Back

Volkswagen SouthTowne

South Jordan, UT

4.7
744 Reviews

11000 South 290 West

South Jordan, UT

84095

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 744 reviews

May 26, 2022

I am writing a update to a review i posted last month this dealership is the worst I've ever seen we agreed on a trade value for our vehicle and when we wasn't paying attention they changed it 2000 dolla More

by corycole07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Hawkins-Warren
May 21, 2022

Jasna was amazing and patient with my family and everyone involved truly helped us to make sure we got what was best for us. More

by tylerclausenpaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasna
May 21, 2022

Service is outstanding and Jasna was the best to work with! She went above and beyond to help us and answer all the questions we had! More

by AT90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasna, Chris, Grier
May 17, 2022

In December of 2021 I purchased a vehicle from here and before I could make my first payment on the vehicle broke down I went to the dealership I had an engine warranty thinking that it’ll be ok that I cou More

by Hwootton19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Hawkins-Warren
May 14, 2022

The team we worked with was great. Chaly was very informative, kind, honest and helped us threw out the entire process to feel comfortable with the choice we made. He answered all our More

by jencazier64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Hawkins-Warren
May 11, 2022

Volkswagon Southtowne made it easy to choose and purchase my recent vehicle. Charles Afflitto was a pleasure to work with. More

by PPW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Afflitto
May 03, 2022

Chaly was so easy to work with while purchasing our new car! He is a man of his word!! More

by Kimmccombs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaly
April 28, 2022

Southtowne was awesome to work with. Professional and friendly, great experience! So appreciated, thanks! Lana Ritter More

by Lana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavin Ching
April 23, 2022

From start to finish had an awesome experience at South Towne Volkswagen . Would definitely go back there again. More

by linda.gorringe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hager
April 23, 2022

Dealing with Kelton was pure easy and joy…he took care of us, got us the car we wanted, couldn’t have been easier! More

by virtualpilot65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results