Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen SouthTowne

3.5

361 Lifetime Reviews

11000 South 290 West, South Jordan, Utah 84095 Directions
Sales: (801) 676-6401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Volkswagen SouthTowne

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"Dillon was fast and friendly great person to work with."

- Chrissyvnielson

We had such a great experience left extremely happy thank you Dillon! Fast and friendly we are so happy to drive in our perfect new car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
April 14, 2019

"Professional , respectful, "

- Tbear58

Brandon has been in contact with my daughter durning her buying purchase . He made a appointment n had her car ready for her to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon mascarenas
April 12, 2019

"Superb service"

- Dylan

I worked with Mike in Southtowne and he always stick with me and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, very kind and personable, everything you’d want in a representative for Volkswagen! I know he’s got my back and for hiring Mike I appreciate VW Southtowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S.
April 03, 2019

"Pleasant "

- April2019

Very enjoyable experience. Great price for vehicle purchased! Good conversation while waiting for financing! Best experience to date for purchasing a new vehicle! Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
April 01, 2019

"2019 VW Tiguan"

- Fshizl

Sijan helped me purchase the vehicle as a surprise for my wife all the way from Iraq. He helped me negotiate to the agreed monthly price and it was quick and painless. This is the second car I purchase from SouthTowne VW and every time I go it’s just a pleasant experience. If I ever need another VW I’ll be going back to SouthTowne and back to Sijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sijan
March 28, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- codyrukus

I went in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Phil and Travis were straight forward with me from the get go and didn’t give me the run around. We ended up making a deal happen that worked for me and my wife. Definitely coming back when we’re ready to trade my wife’s car in! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Travis
March 26, 2019

"Branden Mascarenas was terrific to work with."

- UtahTaylor3667

Branden was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He helped my wife and I find the cars we wanted and the process was surprisingly quick. Happy to be apart of the VW family. Also shoutout to my guy Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Mascarenas
March 25, 2019

"Friendly, helpful, sales team!"

- S Tucker

I highly recommend Taylor at Volkswagen Southtowne. She was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable throughout the process. I wasn’t really looking for a Volkswagen but she sold me on the idea. There wasn’t any high pressure sales involved; courteous, kind and informative. I found other staff very helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Sanders and Tom Maxwell.
March 25, 2019

"Car experience "

- Car

Chaly was very helpful and patient. It was long afternoon but he stayed with us and was not the typical high pressure sales person. He was friendly and great with the grand kids. You’re lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaly
March 23, 2019

"ONLY DEALEARSHIP YOU NEED TO VISIT"

- V Dub

Charles, Tom and Troy will take care of all your vehicle needs. Professional and will ensure a great experience at SouthTowne VW! Will return when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results