Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen SouthTowne

South Jordan, UT

4.8
596 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11000 South 290 West

South Jordan, UT

84095

Directions

Is this your dealership?

596 Reviews of Volkswagen SouthTowne

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Michael and MJ took their time to work with us-discussing..."

- Tchat

Michael and MJ took their time to work with us-discussing options and benefits/cons of both. Financing was quick and we felt confident in our purchase.They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Ty, MJ
November 21, 2020

"I just want to thank Harry for everything he did to get..."

- Ashli Gallegos

I just want to thank Harry for everything he did to get me into my 2020 Jetta! He was great and went the extra mile for me! I can’t thank him and Volkswagen SouthTowne enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry (sales) Mike (finance)
November 20, 2020

"Eric was amazing to work with Very personable and kind...."

- Debbie Arnold

Eric was amazing to work with Very personable and kind. Educated me on the new updates on my Tiguan. Every one I worked with at Southtown VW great. There was no pressure and exceeded my expectations. Thank you for great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick. And Axel
November 11, 2020

"Michael was chill to work with very easy going. He was..."

- kassidymckenna23

Michael was chill to work with very easy going. He was able to get me into a vehicle that I can afford and fit all my needs. HIGHLY recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael H
November 03, 2020

"Didn’t even help on lowering payment, didn’t even keep my..."

- MB04

Didn’t even help on lowering payment, didn’t even keep my credit score private was talking loud, kept walking in & out of office. This will be the last time I ever buy from VW. Never felt so ripped off in my life. Lesson learned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel green Mark Clark Martin Holguin
October 31, 2020

"Best customer service I’ve ever received. I will never go..."

- mckay.youngdell

Best customer service I’ve ever received. I will never go anywhere else for a car again. I recommend them to anyone trying to get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Travis.
October 30, 2020

"Excellent, polite salesman. Stay with customers the whole..."

- Kvoo

Excellent, polite salesman. Stay with customers the whole time while waiting for sale approval. Car get ready to pickup the next day. Nice, clean car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Holguin
October 30, 2020

"Southtowne Volkswagen is by far one of the best..."

- bigsherm4040

Southtowne Volkswagen is by far one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. Called in made a appointment we got there and promptly greeted. Our sales person “Zee” met us and had Harry help us while she was finishing with another Client. Went out found the vehicle we wanted drove it learned all about the car came back and had a straight to the point no beating around the bush came out with the payment we wanted and drive off in a brand new car. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a new vehicle. Top notch dealership that won’t disappoint. Thank y’all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee,Harry
October 29, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our first Volkswagen at..."

- Hope

We had a great experience buying our first Volkswagen at Southtowne. We really appreciate all of the help we received from Gio, he made it a painless and easy buying experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio
October 28, 2020

"Eric and the whole sales team really pulled through for..."

- Juniortaula

Eric and the whole sales team really pulled through for me!! I’d recommend this place to everyone I know!! Not enough stars to rate the guys!! 20 stars in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mercado
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results