Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.6
130 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

130 Hollywood Boulevard

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

130 Reviews of Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Wonderful, friendly, and professional Service experience...."

- AudifanGA

Wonderful, friendly, and professional Service experience. The Service advisor, Tyler was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very professional. I visited from a different Subaru dealership but I would highly recommend this Ft. Walton Subaru service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler ( Service )
November 07, 2020

"Mercedes and Caleb were so great today as we purchased..."

- Jphillsman

Mercedes and Caleb were so great today as we purchased our Ascent. Definitely recommend. They made the buying experience easy and fun. So happy Mercedes saw us on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes
November 06, 2020

"My scheduled appointment tasks were accomplished..."

- cwgwc5

My scheduled appointment tasks were accomplished promptly & much quicker than anticipated. Personell is very courteous, informative & helpful reviewing procedures & providing requested 2nd copy of invoice for insurance company. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Santos
5.0
November 06, 2020

"The new shop is so beautiful and everyone wa so friendly...."

- Katie

The new shop is so beautiful and everyone wa so friendly. I was greeted when I drove up. The service took my car and directed me to a nice waiting area. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny Say
October 16, 2020

"From a professional and personal standpoint- what a..."

- beachgirl

From a professional and personal standpoint- what a horrible experience at this dealership. All they care about is getting into your Wallet!!! The misleading and unprofessionalism is beyond lower than anything I have ever witnessed. Beware of their FALSE promises and False practices. They are one of the worst organizations I have ever come in contact with! I will tell everyone I know to BUYER BEWARE this Auto group!!! DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!! Stay away. Go to another group! you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shon Kingrey
October 13, 2020

"Our salesperson was knowledgeable, kind and patient. I..."

- CAT

Our salesperson was knowledgeable, kind and patient. I would recommend anyone who is considering car purchase to go there. I give this dealership 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 06, 2020

"Absolutely the best service I’ve ever had. Thanks for the..."

- Ray Duncan Sr

Absolutely the best service I’ve ever had. Thanks for the outstanding response and attention. Will definitely recommend you to others that they check out your place first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 30, 2020

"Great people helped me with my great new car, what more..."

- Loreal

Great people helped me with my great new car, what more can one say? The people who worked with me were nice, helpful and this was in spite of being busy with a lot of us! I’m thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Santos
5.0
Chris Stover
5.0
Other Employees : Destiny and Caleb!
September 30, 2020

"Encountered an unexpected issue with my 2014 Subaru..."

- mpwardlaw314

Encountered an unexpected issue with my 2014 Subaru Forester. I had several dash warning lights illuminate suddenly. Took the car into Ft Walton Subaru and had the problem quickly identified. I found the customer service rep to be extremely helpful, the car was quickly repaired, and I was able to request some extended warranty coverage. Completely delighted with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I regret I cannot remember any names
September 27, 2020

"This Subaru dealership is the best in the area, much..."

- MC

This Subaru dealership is the best in the area, much friendlier and more helpful than the Pensacola store. They stayed super late to help me buy my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Holt, Becky Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results