Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach

4.8

101 Lifetime Reviews

130 Hollywood Boulevard, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Call (850) 780-0211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff with outstanding..."

- Josh&Dayle

Friendly and knowledgeable staff with outstanding customer service. They will work with you to get you in a new/used vehicle. My family is loving our new Subaru Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Reidl
5.0
Jeff Westrich
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Hey Josh & Dayle, thank you for sharing your experience! At Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach, we enjoy providing excellent customer service and take pride in helping you find the right vehicle. We are so glad your family is loving your Subaru Ascent!

January 11, 2020

"Jeff, our salesman, was most helpful, knowledgable and..."

- Satisfied customers.

Jeff, our salesman, was most helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Our buying experience was easy and painless. We enjoyed the treatment we received and were provided with all the information we needed to start enjoying our new vehicle right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Westrich
5.0
Jan 13, 2020 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

We love hearing from our happy customers so thank you for sharing these details of your car buying experience. Jeff will be glad to know that he provided great customer service. Thank you for coming to Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach to purchase your new car. We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

December 28, 2019

"We are very pleased with Fort Walton Beach Subaru. They..."

- kesslerb1956

We are very pleased with Fort Walton Beach Subaru. They gave us a good deal on our trade in making the whole experience enjoyable! We highly recommend Fort Walton Beach Subaru for anyone looking for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hensley
Dec 30, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that our team at Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach was able to give you a good deal on your trade-in. We hope to see you again!

November 17, 2019

"I had a great buying experience last year with Jeff West..."

- 77S30

I had a great buying experience last year with Jeff West when I bought my wife’s 2018 Passat R-line; I returned to see Jeff a year later to buy my 2019 Jetta R-line. Jeff is a great guy, honest and friendly, making the whole buying experience enjoyable and painless. My son also bought a vehicle from Jeff this year and couldn’t be happier. The entire staff is great, not pushy, and promote a warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Westrich
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach! We are thrilled that you had another positive experience working with Jeff. We are grateful to you and your family for trusting us with your business. Safe driving in your new 2019 Volkswagen Jetta R-line!

November 11, 2019

"Management plays games, laughable Trade-in offer, we were..."

- Ajhandy

Management plays games, laughable Trade-in offer, we were told we didn’t qualify for military rebate until 20 years AFTER retirement date. ???Complete lie! My husband served 24 years and is entitled to the rebate. Went to another dealership and received the rebate, a great price on trade and awesome price on brand new Volkswagen! They advertise a good price online and then tack on fees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 12, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

We pride ourselves on our straightforward service so this is surprising feedback to receive. I would really like to learn the details of what happened during your visit so I can take the appropriate action. Would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Joshua Rollins - General Manager - 802-370-1626

November 08, 2019

"Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful..."

- Texas gal

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful from the lady who signed me to the “customer rep”. The salesman, Tony, was friendly as usual and pleasant. I totally felt like a customer appreciated. Thanks to your able staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Eberhart
5.0
Marlene Reidl
5.0
Tony Santos
5.0
Marlene Reidl
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure of names but two women
Nov 11, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted you had a good experience working with Tony and we appreciate your business. - Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach Team

October 04, 2019

"The service department is very good Especially..."

- I love my 2017 Subaru Foster .

The service department is very good Especially Mattn Purchased a number of vehicles two of them from Tony Santos the best sales person I ever dealt with. He is friendly gentleman and a fine person to talk with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Santos
5.0
Marlene Reidl
5.0
Other Employees : Matt in service
Oct 07, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are grateful for your repeat business and are thrilled to hear that Tony is the best salesperson you've worked with. Safe driving in your 2017 Subaru Foster!

October 03, 2019

"Service rep was personable and outstanding! The only..."

- Kej

Service rep was personable and outstanding! The only challenge was that you are very much overpriced. Same service in New Hampshire was $40 less. Wow ☹️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Male service advisor. Forgot name.
Oct 03, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Kej - While I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with your Service Representative, I'm sorry that you are disappointed with our prices. We strive to keep our rates competitive so I do appreciate you sharing your feedback. If there is anything further I can assist you with, please give me a call. Thank you, Jeff Green - Service Manager - 850-737-2863

August 31, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Gadabout

I am thoroughly pleased with the excellent service for my Subaru. It is easy to schedule, service is completed promptly and I have never had a problem following the completed work. People are super friendly and nice. I always use their shuttle service to go get a bite to eat and they have even stopped along the way to let me complete an errand at the post office or the hardware store. I can't praise them enough. Plus, they offered me the best deal when I purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt; Heather
Sep 03, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

We can't ask for a better review than this! It's wonderful to hear that you can depend on the Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach Service Team to take excellent care of your vehicle and provide friendly service. We are also glad that our shuttle service makes your appointment more convenient. Thank you so much for your support!

August 20, 2019

"Wonderful, prompt, welcoming service experience"

- Pennsylvania

Car failed to start while visiting Grayton Beach from Pennsylvania. After finally getting it started we phoned and then drove to nearest Subaru dealer. Jeff from service was incredibly helpful. He was able to look at the car when we arrived, have a diagnostic run to make sure the issue was properly diagnosed and had the battery quickly replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Green
Aug 20, 2019 -

Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you for your review of Volkswagen Subaru Fort Walton Beach! We are glad that we could be there for you while you were visiting Grayton Beach. It's wonderful to know Jeff demonstrated great customer service for you and got you back out on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for your support and hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results