Back

Volkswagen of Beaumont

Beaumont, TX

5.0
22 Reviews

1515 Interstate 10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

July 01, 2022

Loved my experience at VW of Beaumont! They made everything so easy and quick! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! They work with you on trade ins and make sure More

by Jesse.young33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. V and Logan
Jul 06, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you Jesse for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 07, 2022

Friendly,no pressure, professional, helpful, answered all our questions,made finance easy for us thanks More

by chariotoffire148
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gardner, and Jerry Dinh
May 10, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 30, 2021

My first VW purchase couldn't have been better. Nick Jorgensen was absolutely amazing. It was honestly the smoothest purchase I have ever had! I am blown away at how awesome my experience was, I highly More

by JasonTracyConner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen
Aug 11, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

July 30, 2021

Service I received at Mike Smith Honda, i received in the past, was very good. We traded our Pilot for a 2020 Atlas.and had our first VW service experience Honda service was good, but the service at VW was More

by Jwilli403
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey James
Aug 11, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 17, 2021

Ethical dealership! Salesman, Nick, was a no nonsense kind of guy. Jade, in finance, was informative, very personable, and never pushy! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car...EVER! More

by thewoodardfour
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen, Jade
Apr 19, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Nick and Jade! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 24, 2020

My experience as a first time VW buyer could not have been better! Salesman, Nick Jorgensen was amazing. Made my purchasing experience easy, fun and very delightful! No stress, no pressure just perfect! More

by Lori
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen and Steve Prince
Nov 13, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 24, 2020

My salesman was Ryan Cedars and he is the BOMB.COM!! Ryan was very helpful, honest, friendly, patient and caring. He made my daughter's Birthday SPECIAL by helping us get the car she wanted! I encourage ever More

by sondraj04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cedars
Jul 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2020

It was the fastest, most satisfying car buying experience I've had. Nick Jorgensen provided excellent customer service from start to end. The final signing was prepared and a breeze. I got what I wanted at a More

by Zyeishia Smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jorgensen
Jul 29, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 14, 2020

Leased a new 2020 Jetta and recieved great service with this dealership. Would highly recommend them. The most hassle free buying experience that I have ever had. More

by jameseasterling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams
Feb 20, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable leasing experience!

December 21, 2018

Great salesman! Ernest is the very best salesperson. Both manager and salesman were ready to make a deal, let everyone leave happy. I highly recommend Volkswagen of B More

by Fritz N.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
1
1 - 10 of 22 results