Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volkswagen of Lake Charles

Lake Charles, LA

4.3
417 Reviews

3850 Gerstner Memorial Blvd

Lake Charles, LA

70607

Directions

417 Reviews of Volkswagen of Lake Charles

Sort by
December 27, 2020

"My vehicle has been in your shop since April of this year..."

- MILLERCDSR

My vehicle has been in your shop since April of this year it was in your shop months last year and no one is contacting me and giving me an update on what is going on with my vehicle and I am not received a courtesy vehicle to drive since my vehicle has been in your shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Cantrell
1.0
Jacob Tracy
1.0
May 24, 2020

"Always very clean atmosphere. Easy access from..."

- DEB_DDO

Always very clean atmosphere. Easy access from interstate. Service was prompt. This was my first service at Lake Charles because my previous volkswagon was bought in Lafayette.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Cantrell
5.0
Jacob Tracy
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Courtlande Collins was so patience with me on buying my..."

- michelle.jones7412

Courtlande Collins was so patience with me on buying my 2020 Atlas Cross Sport, he has been working with me since January 15, 2020. I let him know exactly what I wanted and he found it for me. Then he helped us about financing the vehicle with VW. Please continue hiring passionate people who enjoy helping. Then when we had to sign paperwork they waited on my husband to get off work to sign. We really appreciate going beyond to help us. Thomas and Nikita Simon is the other reason I came. We seen their Atlas and loved it. God Bless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bourque
Julian Guillory
5.0
Other Employees : Courtlande Collins
May 22, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful. The service was completed in a..."

- perfectlyee

Everyone was very helpful. The service was completed in a very timely manner. We even had snacks. The showroom was clean and very well decorated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bourque
5.0
Jacob Tracy
5.0
Tiffany Miller
5.0
Katelyn White
5.0
Other Employees : Don’t know her name but she was the receptionist
May 21, 2020

"Great job - fixed my issues within a few hours- they were..."

- Randall_broussard

Great job - fixed my issues within a few hours- they were friendly and kept me well informed of progress. I hope my next experience is as good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Cantrell
5.0
Jacob Tracy
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Adrian was our dealer and he was wonderful. The staff at..."

- jcomeaux9467

Adrian was our dealer and he was wonderful. The staff at Volkswagen of lake Charles were outstanding. Would recommend this place to anyone. Great deals!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Walker
5.0
May 20, 2020

"They false advertise to get you in then do the switcheroo..."

- GJOX

They false advertise to get you in then do the switcheroo and sell you a much more expensive vehicle. My car price changed 4 times like 5-7 thousand in finance department. Then called The next day and said they messed up and needed me to come sign contract again. They started switching numbers again I was so frustrated after driving 3 hours one way two days in a row, I just walked away. I keep emailing and calling for my down payment back and they are not responding. I had to file a fraud charge on my card. Stay away from this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Department
May 19, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience getting my oil changed. I..."

- ddmbaker

It was a pleasant experience getting my oil changed. I was in and out in under an hour.😀 They were very nice and polite to me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tracy
5.0
May 14, 2020

"My experience at the dealership was very pleasing...."

- Sonnie.brown80

My experience at the dealership was very pleasing. However it seem like I sat awhile to get to an agreement In the meantime I became very hungry. I was offered some crackers. But all in all everyone was pleasant. Most of all got what I went there for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bourque
Other Employees : Mr. Collins and contract person
May 14, 2020

"Great automobiles and fantastic service ! Absolutely will..."

- audioimaging

Great automobiles and fantastic service ! Absolutely will be back shopping for my next vehicle ! Wish I'd have visited years ago . Highly recommended to all of my friends and family !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results