About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Lee's Summit

4.7

245 Lifetime Reviews

2225 NE Independence Ave, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64064 Directions
Sales: (816) 600-4224

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Volkswagen of Lee's Summit

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Used car"

- russa

Went to Lee Summit VW Saturday the 14 of April and to purchase a 2012 Kia Optima on the way there salesman texted me the car had been sold well went on to the dealership and checked out and purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima the whole experience was very easy and fast no pressure got the payment we wanted and all would recommend Lee Summit VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Anthony Woodruff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Servian
April 16, 2018

"A great first experience at a dealership!"

- Morgan1214

Derek F. was very charismatic, positive, and upbeat. I truly believe he gave it his all to ensure we had the best experience we could have possibly had while here at the VW dealership. His bubbly personality and positivity made what would normally be an overall stressful experience a very exciting, warm, and smooth process. He is definitely an asset to this team and I am so thankful I got the pleasure of dealing with him above anyone else here. All of the staff that I encountered was very genuine and helpful. And I am excited and feel very blessed to walk away with a new car; bonus, it's the one I wanted! Thank you Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Derek Featherston
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Fantastic staff"

- Kaleight15

The staff at Volkswagen have been nothing short of fantastic! Then have worked with me for countless hours to get my best deal possible and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Davis Acuff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Cory Trujillo
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Garcia
April 08, 2018

"Great"

- McFadden

I had a great time Davis made it enjoyable and worked hard to get what I needed. Great personality. It was easy and I ended up getting what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Davis Acuff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great service, great salesman, great car!"

- Man-Of-Iron

I went in to find out some info like what my trade was worth and if they had any used cars in my price range. I left with a brand new Passat much better than my 5 year old car, and my payments were less than $30 per month more! My salesman (Fisher) was deffinently knew his stuff about the cars and could give a clear intelligent answer to each question I had. Thank you Fisher! And thank you Voltswagon of Lee's Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fisher Mayfield
April 01, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- B.B. Sue

Amazing personal and professional service. A very pleasant experience! Most helpful and understanding of what we wanted and needed. I would say this was the best car buying experience we have had. I would recommend Cory our salesperson and this dealership without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cory Trujillo
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Anthony Woodruff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Like Family "

- Codutra

This was the most flawlessly easy purchase experience of my life. Chris was conversational; incredibly low-pressure, offered words of encouragement and positivity, and had an unbelievably thorough knowledge of the new vehicle I purchased. Additionally, Steve also assisted me, and you couldn't ask for a friendlier, more helpful, miracle worker. Steve provided beautiful insight into the “total picture,” and exhibited an unparalleled passion for helping my partner and I. It is beyond an understatement that VW off Lee Summit went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. In fact, I had such a phenomenal experience that I referred my partner to purchase a vehicle from the dealership the same evening. I am actually going to recommend multiple people to do business at VW Lee Summit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Christopher Abuhl
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Steve Fikki
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"GREAT "

- James w

Davis really knows his stuff. A great guy to talk to. It's not very often you can find a car salesman easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Davis Acuff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"It was pleasant "

- Dberger

Even thoUgh I didn’t get the car I originally wanted they were able to help find another one regardless. I’d recommend them, they’re good people just trying to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Davis Acuff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Fantastic and worth it!"

- Jas25

I came in with my head low with no hope but the men that helped me really were nice and hopeful. I loved there energy towards me and they left me satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Davis Acuff
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Marcus Pena
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results