Back

Volkswagen of Murrieta

Murrieta, CA

5.0
278 Reviews

41300 Date Street

Murrieta, CA

92562

Directions

By Type

278 Reviews of Volkswagen of Murrieta

September 11, 2022

Gabriela Ramirez was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! She made a wonderful and easy shopping experience for my family! More

by Jobanaamunoz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Ramirez
Sep 14, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your praise. Gabby is great and we will make sure she receives your feedback. Have a great week!

August 29, 2022

Kailey and LeeAnn made the purchase of our new car as smooth as possible. When the time comes to make another purchase, we're definitely going to come to them first! More

by mv92604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb, Kailey Lewis
Aug 29, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

How very sweet! We want you to know that we are here for you. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out with a call, text or emails. It was truly a pleasure helping you. We look forward to hopefully working with you again!!! :) Blessings, LeeAnn

August 19, 2022

LeeAnn Webb & her sales manager, Scott Carter were wonderful to work with during my recent VW purchase. Professional, prompt, knowledgeable & put me at ease...a truly joyful experience, and drove awa More

by stalls-statute.0n
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann Webb, Scott Carter, Aaron Jensen
Aug 24, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words and glowing review. You cannot imagine how much it means to see that I have done a pleasing job for you! Please remember if you have any questions or need some help, you can call or text me. You can reach me at (951) 290-9707. I am hear to take care of you now, two weeks from now or two years from now. Blessings to you and happy driving, LeeAnn

July 25, 2022

I was helped by LeeAnne. She was very helpful and made the process quick and easy! She didn’t force anything I didn’t want and she made sure I left there happy! We left with More

by Sebastian Valdivia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Riley, Leeann Webb
Jul 26, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Sebastian, It was so nice to meet you, your wife and your family. I am so happy for you. Thank you for the kind words and sharing you experience of working with me. I am so glad we were able to get you into that gorgeous Atlas. I hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Please call or text me if you have any questions or need some help with the car or technology.. Blessings to you! LeeAnn Webb

July 07, 2022

I recently sold my 2014 Kia Forte to VW Murrieta. What was remarkable about it was the Coordinator, Andre Phillip. Rarely, if ever we came in contact with a sales person who is authentically nice. An More

by simplquest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Phillip
Jul 09, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Simplquest, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volkswagen of Murrieta, in particular Andre. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 02, 2022

This was our first Volkswagen purchase ever. We worked with LeeAnn, and she made it such a smooth process. She explained everything well without a hidden agenda like some places. She was friendl More

by raelynqm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren, Leeann Webb, Scott Carter
Jul 02, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Raelyn, Thank you so much for the warm words. It was so nice working with you and Justin and meeting your children. (They are so well behaved). :) Your Atlas is so gorgeous and I know you will enjoy it for many years to come. If there is anything that I can help you with, please feel free to call or text. I hope you have a wonderful and Happy 4th of July! Kindest Regards, LeeAnn

June 24, 2022

Went into Volkswagen of Murrieta. Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Especially Jaime, Phillips, and Dallas. Would highly recommend. More

by Rperez35064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Perez, Dallas, Phillip, Andre Phillip
Jun 28, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Hello and thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business as well as the time you took to review us. Hope you have a wonderful week!

June 20, 2022

I sold my car to VolksWagon and with Andre’s help I was in and out with no problems and a great offer. Quick business and everything was explained well. Would recommend to a friend. More

by Gonzales_isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Phillip
Jun 22, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you Isaac, really appreciate the shout out. Andre is a great team member and we will make sure he receives your feedback. Thanks again!

June 17, 2022

Hello. I just wanted to say that we had the best Experience at Volkswagen of Murrieta. I talked to Kailey multiple times and we set a appointment to test dr More

by vibrentone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailey Lewis
Jun 21, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Hello, and thank you for the great review and comments! We will make sure to share this with Kailey and the team. We hope you have a great week!

May 19, 2022

Comparing Andre to Carmax regarding a used car purchase was a no-brainer! With my son living out of state, Andre had such a simple, effective transaction to complete. Frankly, I had my initial hesitations More

by Zimzunismom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Phillip
May 24, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Murrieta responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your experience with Andre. He really is one of our best and we are so happy to ready about your experience. Thanks again and have a great week!

2
...