Back

Volkswagen of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
3,135 Reviews
Welcome to Volkswagen of Naples Volkswagen of Naples is Southern Florida's #1 volume Volkswagen dealer. New vehicles at Volkswagen of Naples embody the combination of performance, luxury, and styling, that's unique to the Volkswagen brand. From the ultra-fuel efficient Jetta TDI to the sought after New Atlas, Volkswagen of Naples gives you a chance to find the new automobile that will truly satisfy your desires. We have a plethora of new Volkswagen inventory to make it easy for new car shoppers to find the precise vehicle to complement their needs. In addition, Volkswagen of Naples has a massive selection of clean, low-mile, garage kept, pre-owned cars. If you want selection, Volkswagen of Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Volkswagen of Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.vwofnaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Be sure to check out our beautiful artwork wall painting of Michigan State mascot Sparty. Volkswagen of Naples is home to Michigan State Alumni, University of Florida Alumni, and Ohio State University Alumni. We have new inventory arriving daily, so you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at Volkswagen of Naples!

601 Airport Road S

Naples, FL

34104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,135 reviews

May 10, 2022

Julian was great helped my daughter finance her first car !!! Super happy with the experience and his professionalism. I would recommend friends and family More

by Xprado79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Mike. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I could not be happier with my purchase and all the help I rec More

by lauren.frigo23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

Nik is the best. Most relaxed car buying experience to date. Hassle free. Customer for life. More

by Mdthomas26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Kory is just plain awesome and does an outstanding job as a Service Advisor. I came in today without an appointment and left with new front and rear wiper blades. I was in and out in less than an hour. T More

by bradinnaples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Compramos una camioneta Volkswagen taos con mi esposa y nos atendio Julian Fominaya fue muy amable y nos dio Mucha confiansa lo recomendamos exelente y professional vendedor muchas gracias Julian exitos More

by reynaldoponce2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Jorge was great to work with. He met all my expectations and ended up getting me into the exact vehicle I was looking for. Definitely recommend. More

by Logan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Ruben G is the epitome of professionalism. He is patient and knowledgeable. He’s the real deal. He comes highly recommended as one who goes above and beyond to make the experience pleasant. More

by Carolyn H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022

Amazing service , extremely professional , trustworthy, explained clearly all the details needed for us to make the purchase More

by Gdoughan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

I had a very smooth and easy new vehicle purchase with Nikolas. All the staff are pleasant and helpful. I’m sure my new VW will be a wonderful addition to our family. More

by Sueg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin Howe
May 01, 2022

Jorge was very outstanding. Prompt, timely, friendly service and beautiful loaner provided left very satisfied More

by kayleekehlanildz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,135 results