Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
3,000 Reviews
Welcome to Volkswagen of Naples Volkswagen of Naples is Southern Florida's #1 volume Volkswagen dealer. New vehicles at Volkswagen of Naples embody the combination of performance, luxury, and styling, that's unique to the Volkswagen brand. From the ultra-fuel efficient Jetta TDI to the sought after New Atlas, Volkswagen of Naples gives you a chance to find the new automobile that will truly satisfy your desires. We have a plethora of new Volkswagen inventory to make it easy for new car shoppers to find the precise vehicle to complement their needs. In addition, Volkswagen of Naples has a massive selection of clean, low-mile, garage kept, pre-owned cars. If you want selection, Volkswagen of Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Volkswagen of Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.vwofnaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Be sure to check out our beautiful artwork wall painting of Michigan State mascot Sparty. Volkswagen of Naples is home to Michigan State Alumni, University of Florida Alumni, and Ohio State University Alumni. We have new inventory arriving daily, so you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at Volkswagen of Naples!

601 Airport Road S

Naples, FL

34104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,000 reviews

January 26, 2022

Keelyn was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and gave us a lot of time when picking out our new vehicle. More

by rainee108
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin
January 26, 2022

Our car purchase was a great experience, with Ruben Glamyan who went out of his way to find the right vehicle for our needs. He's extremely knowledgeable and gave us factual and detailed info on an More

by G23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Keelyn was very informative, patient and truly a pleasure to make this deal with. I would refer him to anyone that’s looking to purchase a car without hassle or worry. More

by valarezo.abraham94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

It was worth every mile to drive to Naples from miami to pick up the new car and Ruben made our experience so pleasant. More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Working with this dealership made the car buying process very easy and actually enjoyable. They didn’t play any games- they were quick and transparent with pricing. My sales rep Keelyn gave me space to disc More

by Cristinagrieco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Ruben Glamyan was our dealer in trading our old car for a new car. Ruben was very kind, helpful and very professional. We can only say the best about him, everything went easily and quickly. We received the More

by Laszlo Bartus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Excellent, the employees are very helpful. We're very happy 😃 we are recommending 100% this dealer More

by katiaailed1818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

We were waited on as soon as we got out of our car when we pulled into the parking lot. Our salesman was Ruben Glamyan and we was very informative and we did not feel pressured. He was courteous and respec More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Mike S. helped me through the car buying experience, and I would highly recommend him. He was friendly, patient, and genuinely wanted me to end up in the vehicle that was right for me. It didn't matter More

by Indie S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

I went in to get a new car for my significant other, Julian was the sales person that helped us. I have nothing but good países for him he was great upfront about everything never had any unwanted More

by Lavelilla
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Malory
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,000 results