Back

Volkswagen of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

3.8
676 Reviews

8920 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 676 reviews

October 24, 2021

While we love our Atlas, the entire experience was terrible. We were told the Car-Net system was free with the car only to find out it cost us $1,000. Called the dealership multiple times and given th More

by Cory O
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalia Szwab, Kevin Ohanian, MJ Hafeez, Arshan Alamgir, Dorry Adkins, Gabriel Cenciceros, John Cleary
Nov 01, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Please contact us directly and ask for Kevin, our General Manager, and he will be able to assist you. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

Nov 13, 2021 -

Cory O responded

Hmmm, this is precisely why I had such a poor experience. I reached out multiple times to be put on hold, not called back as told, and emails not responded. This is another poor attempt at "customer service".

Nov 16, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Cory, Please email me directly at acroucher@ghabenautogroup.com and I will make sure this is handled for you.

August 14, 2021

This week I went to Orland Park VW looking for a 2nd car (pre-owned), and set up an appointment to look at 2 Arteons and one Tiguan. I really liked the Arteons and know the Tiguan model well since we own a More

by Floyd
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abe Abu-Rumman
Aug 19, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take your customer's feedback very seriously. Please give us. a call at 708-489-5000. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

July 19, 2021

Service Department sucks especially the service manager Sergio V no customer service skills needs to be retrained immediately told me if I didn’t like the service I could go somewhere else More

by KATRINIACANNON
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio V, James Subka, Arshan Alamgir, John Cleary
Aug 04, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. We take our Customer's feedback very seriously. We have passed your concerns to our Managers. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

July 09, 2021

Not one person thanked us for our purchase except the kid who put on our new plates, porter beat the xxxx out of our car More

by Kevin K
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalia Szwab, MJ Hafeez
Jul 12, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Kevin, We are sorry to hear that no one thanked you for your purchase. We do appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new Vehicle. We have informed our Managers of your situation and to ensure this will not happen again. Sincerely, Volkswagen of Orland Park

June 22, 2021

Nice customer service, services performed in a timely manner. Sergio is professional and personable More

by SEPT251986
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

June 22, 2021

Excellent communication and customer service! Only take my car to this location for service . More

by aguirrecandice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

June 22, 2021

Great service and good customer service. Very fast as well. More

by MURRAYCOTLEDGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovan Zmani
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are glad we are able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again at Volkswagen of Orland Park.

June 18, 2021

just picked up 6/17/2021 friendly service rep. No problems encounterd. Diagnose problem and repaired what was needed to get vehicle going . Cesar explained everything. More

by WBANKS0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Thank you!

June 18, 2021

All employees and service excellent would return for service thank you and I don't like sitting on my phone when I think what I said all good. More

by DANNYHENDREN6881
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are glad our team was able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again at Volkswagen of Orland Park.

Jun 23, 2021 -

DANNYHENDREN6881 responded

I forgot to mention Sergio was extremely helpful in explaining the problem and very easy to work with.

June 11, 2021

Thank you for being super responsive and helpful! From the shuttle driver to the tech, all of you were awesome, and I really appreciate it. More

by MILLERME617
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Hafeez, Gabriel Cenciceros
11 - 20 of 676 results