Back

Volkswagen of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

3.9
79 Reviews

820 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions
Sort by

79 Reviews of Volkswagen of Puyallup

November 06, 2022

Thank you to VW of Puyallup for offering such a high level of customer service. Shawn Yi, you my friend are amazing to work with. Laid back, non pushy, open to questions and an overall pleasure to wor More

by 80jcbrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Yi
Nov 07, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad you had a good experience with Shawn and were able to leave happy at Volkswagen of Puyallup!

October 25, 2022

I bought my Certified used VW back in Feburary and now that it's time for my oil change, I could not for the longest time get someone to schedule my appointment. I called SIX times, only to be told, "we c More

by sheldon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Customer Service.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Hi Sheldon, we are sorry for your less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. We apologize for any miscommunication, we are always working to improve our communication and due to staffing issues these last few weeks you may have experienced longer than usual wait times. If you would like to speak with a manager regarding this situation, please reach out to us at 253-268-1801. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn back your business!

July 16, 2022

Shawn Yi. Awesome salesperson. This is second vehicle I have bought from him. I will be back the next time as well More

by Sawcraft1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Yi
March 02, 2022

Jose was great. Very friendly. Staff was professional and helpful. Look forward to doing business with them again in the future More

by eddy l.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Castelan
March 01, 2022

Things started out rocky but when the car finally arrived we were in love! Through the mishaps we appreciate all the hard work! More

by Msulli
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Castelan, Chuck Hoskins
February 11, 2022

Th sale associated was very knowledgeable about different types of vehicles I was inquiring. They didn't push me to purchase right away. I came back and purchase an Atlas and it was best purchase ever. Thank More

by Hdang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Says Louanphakdy, Daniel Aubrey, Volkswagen Puyallup Reviews
Feb 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Hey Hdang! You must be one lucky customer! You worked with Dan (Used Cars General Manager) and Says (General Manager)! You got some of the best working with you, and we are so glad that you got to "Leave Happy". Hope you're enjoying your Atlas! Congrats on the new car :)

February 10, 2022

Every dealership I’ve visited prior to VW of Puyallup were nothing but pushy and disingenuous towards me. When I walked into VW of Puyallup, the salesperson I met with Jose gave me the best experience po More

by zackmsultan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Castelan
Feb 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Hey Zackmsultan! Our clients are far more than just a paycheck, and we're glad that Jose got to show you that :) We are so excited to know that you found a car that you are 100% Happy with! Congrats on your new rig!

February 10, 2022

I was nervous to start the process of getting a new car after having had my old one for over 10 years. I heard good things about VW of Puyallup so I decided to start there and it really couldn’t have been More

by Meghan.sawyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose castelan
Feb 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Hey Meghan! Congratulations on you new Tiguan!!! We wish you another fulfilling 10 years with it. It's always a pleasure to make our clients Happy. Thank you for your feedback.

February 10, 2022

I came into this dealership looking for a Mini Cooper Clubroom, preferably dark (black, grey, midnight blue etc), but their salesman Jose, did everything possible to attempt to meet my demand, with showi More

by pwoodard12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Castelan
Feb 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Pwooard, your daughter is a very lucky young lady...because Jose and the rest of our team won't rest until they find her birthday present!!! Thank you for highlighting our customer care experience. Looking forward to seeing you again...this time to pick up that Mini Cooper :)

February 10, 2022

This was a great experience all around! Jose and the whole dealership were great to work with. More

by Nhammond92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose castelan
Feb 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Puyallup responded

Nhammond92, thank you so much for your feedback. Congrats on your new car! Hope you're liking it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results