Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

4.5
136 Reviews

420 116th Ave NE

Bellevue, WA

98004

Directions

136 Reviews of Volvo Cars Bellevue

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Do not use Volvo of Bellevue! I took my car in for a..."

- Lauren

Do not use Volvo of Bellevue! I took my car in for a regular service- long story short, they switched my car for someone else’s. They gave me the key and said have a great day... But it was not my car. Who knows what they serviced on that car?! Or how wrong that was. Once MY car was finally found, it hasn’t been serviced and I had to wait 3 more hours. Ridiculous. You cannot trust this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sierra
June 04, 2021

"The purchase my new XC 40 was made on Memorial Day. The..."

- pennymissy

The purchase my new XC 40 was made on Memorial Day. The dealer was super busy that day so there was a little bit of a wait and the sales department was super apologetic. They were able to to provide me two cars to test drive, and they answered my questions to help me decide on what car model I wanted. The staff was friendly, attentive, and very knowledgeable about the cars. They had the car detailed for me, my financing was speedy, and I was able to drive it home that afternoon! I would recommend the dealership to others when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with several..they were all great. From the General Manager Devin White, sales staff, to the finance representative they all did a super job!
May 27, 2021

"Horrible Service Department everytime I go there for..."

- j

Horrible Service Department everytime I go there for service order wrong parts and does not followup with you when parts come in. Service and part department are t 2 feet within each other, but don't communicate when parts are ordered and need to be installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Germaine
May 22, 2021

"My car had a high engine temperature problem and needed..."

- Aprilskc

My car had a high engine temperature problem and needed to be towed. I called Bellevue Volvo to schedule an appointment, they were so busy that there was no immediate opening for me on that day. They still let my car to be towed on the same day and promised to put it in line to get service. ( my car is parked on my driveway) The service advisor Terrance called me after two days, told me the diagnosis of the problem. My car was ready to pick up the same day! Plus, part of the service got covered by the extended warranty I purchased when I bought the car!! Good job Bellevue Volvo and Terrance 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Yip
May 13, 2021

"Missing one star only because it was a longer than usual..."

- michelle

Missing one star only because it was a longer than usual time to make an appointment and have service completed. Had my car towed in and they had to squeeze it in for diagnosing & fixing. The service reps are communicative and the car was fixed at the estimated price - so I was really glad it wasn't disastrous. Definitely will continue to service my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph Crass
May 07, 2021

"The friendly, professional staff that work in this..."

- Vesper

The friendly, professional staff that work in this service department provide timely service and support at fair prices, earning customer loyalty for life. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germaine Kendrick, Sierra Slocum
April 10, 2021

"Our experience was not favorable. We were put on hold..."

- OMG

Our experience was not favorable. We were put on hold for 45 minutes and nobody to answer or follow-up with. When we tried to talk to the service manager for help, the same situation. The inspection resulted in proposed work of over a $1,400 but their online review process was an all or nothing approach so we couldn’t select the work we wanted. My wife had to drive to the dealership and address it in person while the service rep being dismissive or defensive of the poor customer service. They promised the car the same day and their lack of responsiveness meant that they had to keep it an extra day. To add insult to injury, my wife had to wait 45 min. to get the car and was billed for work she did not authorized. It is difficult to find a reason why we need to take the car to this dealership with this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
March 29, 2021

"Repair manager very fair and cooperative. My XC 60 is..."

- Mary

Repair manager very fair and cooperative. My XC 60 is burning oil. Started around 50000 miles. Car under extended warranty but seems this warranty not very dependable. I recommend getting your car serviced at this dealership. Very helpful manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra
March 22, 2021

"The team at Volvo Bellevue has been consistently..."

- Jinissaquah

The team at Volvo Bellevue has been consistently delivering outstanding service to me across 15 years and two cars. They are friendly, prompt, caring and helpful always. Why fool around with the rest when you can deal with the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Reese
February 24, 2021

"Maybe this was just the service department having a bad..."

- M3green

Maybe this was just the service department having a bad day, but I found the experience questioning if I shouldn’t try another dealer for future service. Things started out Okay but went downhill from there. I was supposed to get a text when my car was done (I was waiting at the dealership) It turns out my car was done but the service advisor texted the wrong number. I finally went out and saw my car and that it was finished. I never received the text and after telling the advisor this, was told to go to the checkout counter to get the paperwork. No one could find it. Turns out some one else’s paper was stapled over mine. This entire mixup took about 30 minutes. What makes it worse was that the advisor was just chatting with someone this entire time instead of looking into what happened. Very unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reece
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results