Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.9
1,595 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, located at 3626 Buford Drive NE in Buford, Georgia, is Georgia’s premier Volvo dealerships, and is proud to be part of the Jim Ellis family of automotive dealerships. Founded in 1971 by Mr. Ellis, we are still family owned and operated to this day. Whether it’s sales or service, the Jim Ellis promise is our promise to you that you will be treated like family when you walk through doors at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Like the vehicles we sell, quality and reliable service are integral to the Jim Ellis Automotive family of dealerships. Our number one priority is to provide a stellar sales experience, whether you’re buying a new Volvo, a certified pre-owned Volvo or one of carefully re-conditioned pre-owned vehicles. Whether you live here in metro Atlanta or anywhere in the country, we will work to ensure you get the vehicle you want with a wide array of financial options. We’ll follow that up with the best service and repair in our state-of-the-art service center. For Volvo sales and service in Buford, Gainesville, Alpharetta or anywhere in Georgia, please call us or go online to make an appointment for a test drive or service.

3626 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,596 reviews

April 07, 2021

"Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely..."

- Kimmie

Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and patient. I truly appreciate her taking the time to show me every little detail of my new car. We are loving our new Volvo. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Kimmie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was..."

- Vmeyer1122

Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was really busy. I didn't have a chance to go over all of the details on my car until several days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

"They helped us find exactly what we were looking for..."

- cliffplaysdrums

They helped us find exactly what we were looking for rather than trying to upsell us. We were happy with the deal we got on the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

"This Volvo dealer has great customer service, a great..."

- GOMEZ73360

This Volvo dealer has great customer service, a great environment, great price, and great products. The sales representatives are outstanding, very helpful, and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 06, 2021

"It would have been a better experience if everyone..."

- Maveryck

It would have been a better experience if everyone (staff/customers) inside the dealership was wearing a mask - and one that fully covers the nose and the mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Maveryck, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

April 03, 2021

"Great service in and out. From scheduling loaner to..."

- CDIKE

Great service in and out. From scheduling loaner to executing the repair to keeping me apprised of progress and post-repair cleaning, everyone was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

"Like other Vovlo dealer Service This one is also Very..."

- nguyenviett

Like other Vovlo dealer Service This one is also Very reliable! They took care of all the issues with the vehicle on timely manner. Definitely deserves A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2021

"Richard was great. We came from out of town to buy a car..."

- Stephen

Richard was great. We came from out of town to buy a car and Richard made sure we did not waste our time. He was very responsive and the car was everything he promised it would be. We will use him again when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Stephen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 01, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Marcus. He was very helpful..."

- AJOSHI0

I really enjoyed working with Marcus. He was very helpful and had my vehicle ready earlier than anticipated. A real pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 01, 2021

"Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and..."

- K. Hill

Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and modern showroom with good snacks and drinks to keep you more at home. Plenty of room to relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 1,596 results