Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.9
1,007 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, located at 3626 Buford Drive NE in Buford, Georgia, is Georgia’s premier Volvo dealerships, and is proud to be part of the Jim Ellis family of automotive dealerships. Founded in 1971 by Mr. Ellis, we are still family owned and operated to this day. Whether it’s sales or service, the Jim Ellis promise is our promise to you that you will be treated like family when you walk through doors at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Like the vehicles we sell, quality and reliable service are integral to the Jim Ellis Automotive family of dealerships. Our number one priority is to provide a stellar sales experience, whether you’re buying a new Volvo, a certified pre-owned Volvo or one of carefully re-conditioned pre-owned vehicles. Whether you live here in metro Atlanta or anywhere in the country, we will work to ensure you get the vehicle you want with a wide array of financial options. We’ll follow that up with the best service and repair in our state-of-the-art service center. For Volvo sales and service in Buford, Gainesville, Alpharetta or anywhere in Georgia, please call us or go online to make an appointment for a test drive or service.

3626 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

August 03, 2020

"Promptly greeted and served when I had a bad battery in..."

- Kim L.

Promptly greeted and served when I had a bad battery in my Volvo key fob. Service handled it with no charge to me and got me on my way in 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Ashley was great! She’s bubbly and personable. She made..."

- shanalaf

Ashley was great! She’s bubbly and personable. She made sure I had everything I needed and kept in contact. The customer service throughout the dealership was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Ashley was fantastic, everything went super smoothly and..."

- Keagand

Ashley was fantastic, everything went super smoothly and could not had been easier. The whole process was quick and straightforward and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Yes, the entire team was great. Tim (GM) was very helpful..."

- mdmatthews94

Yes, the entire team was great. Tim (GM) was very helpful (as well as Ken Wang in finance). This is my fourth Volvo in 16 years, and I’ll definitely use this location in the future. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2020

"Fantastic experience"

- AAMOROSE

We had a fantastic experience working with Volvo at Mall of Georgia. From the very moment we stepped on the lot David was so incredibly helpful. He showed us several cars, assisted us on test drives, provided us all the information we needed, and he made the car buying experience a pleasure. In addition to David's great service, Alexis was a doll. She was so efficient and knowledgeable. They both stayed after hours to finalize the sale...and smiled the entire time! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"We would definitely recommend visiting the Mall of..."

- Mathis Family

We would definitely recommend visiting the Mall of Georgia Volvo dealership for Volvo needs. The team is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. They take the time to listen to needs without applying any sales pressure. Great customer service from all team members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Barnes
July 31, 2020

"They were very nice and helpful. Really quick with the..."

- chogrant5

They were very nice and helpful. Really quick with the process. The signing paperwork was a breeze. Great car buying experience! Thank you Volvo mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Puchased from Out of Town"

- jereewheat

Bought it from out of town and it was a very easy process. I flew in to the ATL airport and they had it waiting at the airport ready for me to get on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"volvo maintenance"

- gljl1961

Couldn't be happier with the service that we get from Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia Volvo. Marcus is always such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Non pressure, transparent approach "

- Big Canoe Buyer

Richard Ramey was a great salesman for me. Patient, approachable, clear answers and explanations. Made certain that I received all current Volvo incentives. Great follow up while I visited other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,007 results