Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (888) 471-7056

494 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Volvo XC90 "

- Taylor

Keith was very helpful and made sure to answer all my questions. I went to 3 different Volvo dealerships in GA and Volvo Mall of Georgia had the best selection and also made sure to accommodate all my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Great Experience marcus did a excellent job"

- cbrunache2

Need some servicing on my wife S60 Marcus did a excellent job explaining everything. Very friendly greeting made us feel like VIP. Will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Overall great experience!!"

- Elliott

Buying from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia was a great experience! The inventory here is outstanding. I came looking for a certified pre-owned car and they had plenty to choose from. Working with Louis Dymant was an equally great experience. Louis is very knowledgeable, easy going and really takes the pressure out of buying a car. So thankful to all the staff we worked with including Billy Kirk and Ken Wang. Everyone was very friendly and made our experience enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"amazing experience with team "

- jm

Wife was pregnant, due in a matter of hours, and had nail in tire & gasoline spill all over card. Team took amazing care of her, gave us a loaner to drive to hospital in and we never felt pressure to hurry and get it back. Cleaned the gas from her car and checked the tires to make sure everyone was safe. Truly made us feel safe and appreciated. We've bought 2 Volvos from you and we'll buy the next 2 there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Great experience buying used here. Very helpful and..."

- Bryan

Great experience buying used here. Very helpful and transparent. I was in and out in no time at all and things couldn’t have been easier. Ask for Noah, he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Best Experience Ever !!!!"

- Adrianna Edwards

First, I would like to say, Louis Dynamnt is the most knowledgeable and patient individual. This was my third auto purchase over the course of the years. I've explained to Louis dream car, my purpose, for usage, my future goals and how this purchase meant a lot in my new career as Realtor. For Salesperson to the next, Louis sold me!!!. Not only did he educated me on my new purchase, but he also provided me with options, recommendations for upkeep and maintenances as well; all within budget. Louis also went above and beyond by putting his own personal plans on hold to make sure he personally dropped off my car by ATL airport, during the peak evening rush hour and when he arrived he went over everything and answered all my questions. I made this purchase over a month ago and there were some adjustments, that I had to get used to, LUXURY. I absolutely love this vehicle. Not only is it a show stopper. It represents my brand. This car is EVERYTHING!!!!! A Perfect Match. These Guys are the A-Team for sure! You guys are the best!!!!! I will be back ;) Rex Graham, Tim Dalton, Denton Gupton & of course Louis Dymant. Kudos to the service team as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- dwtefft

This is our 2nd Volvo purchase from Jim Ellis Volvo mall of GA and just like the first is was excellent. The staff are all easy to work with and totally none pressuring. Thanks again Louis for the great work on finding the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Professional, kind, courteous....Michael Kelly was..."

- T. LaRay

Professional, kind, courteous....Michael Kelly was extremely patient in answering my questions regarding my New Volvo...”there are no bad questions”....I am here to help...Thank you for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Great place to do business. Everyone took the time to..."

- Deidra J

Great place to do business. Everyone took the time to explain the deal and all numbers without pressure. My salesman Noah was personable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"We had a great experience. Love mu VolvoDavid our sales..."

- Volvo

We had a great experience. Love mu Volvo David our sales person was great to work with. Friendly and professional. It was the fastest car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 494 results