Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (888) 471-7056

498 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience with "

- Ssabrams

I had a great experience working with Noah at Volvo Mall of Ga. Noah was very patient, knowledgeable, and super responsive to all of my questions during my buying process. Noah was able to get me in the exact XC60 that I requested at an impressive price. The process took me 3 weeks, after viewing other brands I ultimately decided on Volvo due to various reasons. The Volvo was sleek inside, simple, and just plain felt better that the others. Safety of course was a must but thus is what Volvo is known for. Noah was so patient while I checked out other brands and did not pressure me, which I appreciated. The professionalism he displayed was stellar. I would highly recommend Noah and this dealership to my friends and family for all their Volvo needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Beautiful!"

- DAVID@GAINPLACE.COM

Competent professionals fixed my car in a timely manner. Friendly Service team. World class dealership facilities better than my office for working as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Used Volvo purchase experience summary"

- ULRICHPD55

Some information provided within my initial calls proved to be misquotes; however, my new to the industry Sales Rep quickly updated me after conferring with more senior Sales team members. Upon accepting my over the phone cash offer, the Sales Rep sent an odometer photo as assurance the car would not be driven until I arrived from my out of state home to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"2012 Nissan Frontier"

- poolservices

Purchased a used truck from Keith. Easy, straight forward purchase, Volvo Mall of Georgia cleaned, detailed, and serviced the truck as promised. Thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"2019 xc60"

- NikkiA

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Volvo. Noah was an excellent salesman, not too pushy, very respectful. The entire process was seamless and we would definitely recommend Volvo Mall of Georgia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"New 2020 Volvo XC 60!!"

- Sudheer

Volvo Mall of GA is a great dealership. I had wonderful experience buying a new volvo 2020 XC60 Louis Dymant and Justin Barnes are exceptional to work with. From the start to the end , the whole process was simple and I got the best price without too much haggling. For sure I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family Sudheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Volvo XC90"

- Amanda

Amazing Customer Service! After telling Louis my preferences he knew exactly which car I would need, but was still patient while I tried others. He was right! He already had the car clean, prepped, and ready to head home for me once I made my decision without being pushy or making me uncomfortable in my decision. By far, the easiest car purchase ever! Rex quickly handled all the finance paperwork, and didn’t even roll his eyes when I wanted to try financing multiple ways. :) So thankful we made the drive to Buford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- EPKRW

I came from Memphis to work with this dealership. The staff were nice & helpful. The negotiation was an easy process for my certified XC90. I definitely would recommend this dealership & would recommend my salesman (Justin).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Best buying experience!!! "

- ANTHONYIRACANE

I purchased multiple cars from other dealers in the past and this was THE BEST experience at a car dealership period! I want to personally say “Thank You” to my salesman, the General Manager, Finance and anyone else that was invoked in my purchase. Thanks Anthony Iracane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denton and the Finance Association that handled my loan paperwork
October 09, 2019

"In one word excellent service!"

- thedutchmd

Volvo Mall of George gave me excellent service I do appreciate their service. Especially Mr. Michael and Mr. Rich Burns. I would come time and time again for the service I received at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results