Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (888) 471-7056

494 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"2019 xc60"

- NikkiA

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Volvo. Noah was an excellent salesman, not too pushy, very respectful. The entire process was seamless and we would definitely recommend Volvo Mall of Georgia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"New 2020 Volvo XC 60!!"

- Sudheer

Volvo Mall of GA is a great dealership. I had wonderful experience buying a new volvo 2020 XC60 Louis Dymant and Justin Barnes are exceptional to work with. From the start to the end , the whole process was simple and I got the best price without too much haggling. For sure I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family Sudheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Volvo XC90"

- Amanda

Amazing Customer Service! After telling Louis my preferences he knew exactly which car I would need, but was still patient while I tried others. He was right! He already had the car clean, prepped, and ready to head home for me once I made my decision without being pushy or making me uncomfortable in my decision. By far, the easiest car purchase ever! Rex quickly handled all the finance paperwork, and didn’t even roll his eyes when I wanted to try financing multiple ways. :) So thankful we made the drive to Buford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- EPKRW

I came from Memphis to work with this dealership. The staff were nice & helpful. The negotiation was an easy process for my certified XC90. I definitely would recommend this dealership & would recommend my salesman (Justin).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Best buying experience!!! "

- ANTHONYIRACANE

I purchased multiple cars from other dealers in the past and this was THE BEST experience at a car dealership period! I want to personally say “Thank You” to my salesman, the General Manager, Finance and anyone else that was invoked in my purchase. Thanks Anthony Iracane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denton and the Finance Association that handled my loan paperwork
October 09, 2019

"In one word excellent service!"

- thedutchmd

Volvo Mall of George gave me excellent service I do appreciate their service. Especially Mr. Michael and Mr. Rich Burns. I would come time and time again for the service I received at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Service"

- shoeno

Michael kept me informed !!! I love my car so far. I just wish general maintenance wasn’t so expensive. Since when is a tire rotation $70?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- CHRISTY7

The Mall of Georgia Volvo Service department goes way above to satisfy customers. Service is always complete when promised and the price is just as stated in the beginning. The are very courteous and treat everyone with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"C70 top repair"

- retusnrcdr

The service manager when I called was helpful and very responsive. When I arrived they reassured my and timely. The technician assigned my repair was called out to discuss my problem and detailed his planned diagnostic action. He was able to correct the problem very timely and inexpensively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- bcorn.1

Tim did an excellent job taking care of my Volvo’s needs and answering all my questions! He was very professional and courteous. I will be back next my car needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results