Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.9
1,007 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, located at 3626 Buford Drive NE in Buford, Georgia, is Georgia’s premier Volvo dealerships, and is proud to be part of the Jim Ellis family of automotive dealerships. Founded in 1971 by Mr. Ellis, we are still family owned and operated to this day. Whether it’s sales or service, the Jim Ellis promise is our promise to you that you will be treated like family when you walk through doors at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Like the vehicles we sell, quality and reliable service are integral to the Jim Ellis Automotive family of dealerships. Our number one priority is to provide a stellar sales experience, whether you’re buying a new Volvo, a certified pre-owned Volvo or one of carefully re-conditioned pre-owned vehicles. Whether you live here in metro Atlanta or anywhere in the country, we will work to ensure you get the vehicle you want with a wide array of financial options. We’ll follow that up with the best service and repair in our state-of-the-art service center. For Volvo sales and service in Buford, Gainesville, Alpharetta or anywhere in Georgia, please call us or go online to make an appointment for a test drive or service.

3626 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

July 30, 2020

"They followed strict Covid 19 protocol. My seats and..."

- Turbo13@windstream.net

They followed strict Covid 19 protocol. My seats and steering wheel were covered. Even my keys were sanitized prior to delivery. Great professional experience. I felt taken care off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"That was the best dealer experience ever! "

- rha

Justin Barnes was very straight forward, clearly explains what i asked for. He completely earned my business, while i was more leaning towards to other brands like BNW, and i had a doubt about Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"The sales team helped make car buying an easy process,..."

- Andrew

The sales team helped make car buying an easy process, especially during these difficult times. They were informative and very responsive while we communicated by both phone and text, and that’s something we certainly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Jacoby
July 29, 2020

"Had an awesome experience with Ashley, Alexa and Sarah..."

- Ladykay552003

Had an awesome experience with Ashley, Alexa and Sarah when purchasing my retirement/early birthday car! They made my purchase smooth, efficient and easy and I didn’t even have to step on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Richard Nourie was very polite,helpful and delivered my car!"

- Tabitha

I love my new car! I have been encouraged to call get in touch whenever I need help. The car sold to me had everything that was listed on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Im loving my new car. They will work with you and help..."

- Ej8000

Im loving my new car. They will work with you and help you get in what fits you best. I appreciate the customer service. Thanks Dalin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Great service"

- treborfsamoht

Volvo had some issues getting the right part for my repair however since I had a loaner car it was not an inconvenience. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Great experience "

- Keith Zachery

It was worth the 45 minutes drive to the mall of Georgia, the XC90 is a very nice and fun vehicle, we will enjoy the experience, thank you Ms Ashley, Mr Wang, and Mr Dalton for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Volvo Mall of Georgia has great customer service. Their..."

- Yasme

Volvo Mall of Georgia has great customer service. Their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The technicians take the tone to explain all services. I love how thorough the techs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Keith was attentive and intuitive. He found me a better..."

- j67nyc

Keith was attentive and intuitive. He found me a better car in stock than the one I was interested in. My Volvo has it all! Thanks Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,007 results