Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars North Miami

3.6

33 Lifetime Reviews

19275 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Call (888) 319-1635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Volvo Cars North Miami

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"My new Volvo XC90"

- Norman

Everything was perfect, attention, service and price! Thanks for the help to Carlos, Miguel and Oscar in the sales room and JC who helped us in financing making that experience perfect. Everything was better than we expected, the atmosphere is perfect and the treatment is excellent. I recommend Volvo cars North Miami to anyone looking for a car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Miguel, Oscar and JC
August 10, 2019

"Best dealer experience I’ve ever had"

- g_alexander07

Orlando Rodriguez is a pleasure to deal with, I was in and out in an hour with our new car. Transparent as can be. Thx for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Rodriguez
July 24, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Leslie

Great experience buying a used car. Norman was an excellent salesman and made this a no hassle purchase. Will definitely recommend and return for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman B.
July 05, 2019

"Leased vehicle experience "

- Cpujol

I filled out an online inquiry and 30 minutes later had a real person call me to direct me towards stock#, vehicle pictures, pricing etc... The lease deals were very competitive . Car was delivered to my door. Paperwork signed on my kitchen table. Great way to buy a car. I really shopped around and have used auto brokers in the past. This was pretty close to flawless. Skip the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paola!!!
June 29, 2019

"Hassle-Free Car Shopping "

- Pleased Buyer

This dealership makes shopping for a car hassle free! I saw a vehicle on CarGurus that I fell in love with. I put in an inquiry and was contacted right away! The following day I traveled to their dealership from West Palm Beach. Alex R ( salesmen in the used cars department) and his manger, was honest and caring. They made sure I received the best interest on my car and gave me an awesome price for my trade-in. Within 2 hours ( including a test drive), I was done with my entire transaction! Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex R,
March 25, 2019

"business practices are the most unethical I have ever seen"

- jasbury82

I would highly recommend NEVER buying a car from this dealership, probably the worst business practices I have ever seen in my life. Purchased a car there in July of 2018 along with a $4200 extended warranty. When I traded the car in 6 months later to another dealership and paid this one off they were supposed to call and cancel the warranty so that I would be refunded the unused amount. I was given the run around for 2 months, consistently lied to about the the cancellation the whole time, with emails from them to prove it. Mariana told me one thing, then was told something else by JC, the finance manager. Was told at one point it was cancelled and they would have the check in hand in 7-10 business days. After 15 days went by they told me I had to call the warranty company to find out where the check was, which is completely opposite of what I was told before. When I finally got a hold to the warranty company 7 weeks after Volvo of North Miami had supposedly cancelled the warranty I found out that NO ONE from the dealership had in fact called the warranty company and that my warranty was still active on a vehicle I didn't own anymore. They are liars, lazy, and do not care about you or the money that is owed to you, my refund was over $3000, this isn't exactly a small refund so you can imagine if it was them they would be just as upset, but its not their money and were probably still making money on my warranty being open so they did not care at all to close it out and help me get what was owed back to me as long as they were making money off of the warranty while they could. DO NOT USE THEM, YOU'LL BE SORRY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mariana rivera
March 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Bretaana

My experience wirh Sedar and Manuel has been outstanding. I keep coming back to them as I feel like they treat you fairly , Im happy to feel like a family member at this Volvo. No hassle , no stress it’s a pleasure to work with honest people. I already recommended this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel
February 20, 2019

"Daughter's S60 is on the way to Wisconsin!"

- GPD Sr

My daughter - who lives in Wisconsin - totaled her car and decided to replace her old car with a Volvo S60. She enlisted me for help and the two of us scoured the country for "the right one". We ended up finding it an hour and a half away from me at Volvo Cars North Miami - a 3yr. old, one-owner, clean Carfax, Volvo Certified car with only12k miles on it. I called in and got Mr. Ricky Menendez on the phone - and after taking my information to verify the car was physically on the lot he promised me a call back within 15 minutes. Exceeding the promise he called back in only 5 minutes and we set an appointment to meet the next day, a Sunday no less. On Sunday, my 14 year old son and I jumped in the car and went to see the car. Upon arrival we were greeted with all smiles by the receptionist who got us pointed in Ricky's direction. When we walked into the pre-owned showroom Ricky stood up and greeted us by name. He had the keys ready to go and we went right to the car. Everything was exactly as described! After a quick test drive we went in to work on getting everything finished. There really isn't much to talk about regarding price here - they are EXTREMELY aggressive on price and I had no interest in wasting my time or theirs trying to save a few hundred dollars when they had the best car at the best price! The Sales Manager Marlon got involved and handled the details with us - again, another true professional!! They worked remotely with my daughter in getting the paperwork/financing ready and I left a deposit. Over the following days there was constant communication between all parties and the paperwork was sent to my daughter for her signatures. As of today, my daughter's car is on the back of a truck and on the way to Wisconsin. She's ecstatic, I'm extremely happy and recommend Ricky, Marlon and the rest of the Volvo team to anyone in the market for a Pre-Owned or New Volvo - regardless of where you live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Menendez, Marlon (Sales Manager)
February 05, 2019

"Friendly, relaxed car dealership"

- Julio1453

Friendly and approachable personnel makes this dealer unique. Everyone from the sales manager who did all possible to give us a great deal, to the fantastic sales person Orlando Rodriguez who provided a seamless customer experience and made everything so quick and easy. His pleasant demeanor, made us Volvo customers for life ! The office staff was very friendly, and everyone displayed a can do attitude tool our questions and concerns. Kudos to Volvo North Miami to run such a happy dealership. Definitely no snubbery here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Rodriguez, Summer Fuentes, the Sales Manager, and everyone else who's name I don't remember
January 23, 2019

"Ricky Jr. Menendez ( The Best)"

- Hrodriguez62

Volvo north MIAMI has always help me — Especial/// Ricky Jr. Menendez//: I got what I wanted,,,,,, very happy & pleased ,,,, I recomend - Volvo north Miami— completely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Jr.Menendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results