Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

500 Colony Place, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Call (508) 830-5600

122 Reviews of Volvo Cars Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Exceptional experience "

- comstock10

My husband and I had been looking for a specific color used Volvo, which we were fortunate to find at this dealership. We discovered this car unexpectedly while we we’re on vacation in Massachusetts. When we went to the dealership to discuss trading my vehicle in, and the logistics of how to make a smooth transaction since we were from out of state and we didn’t have my car available at the time that we were at the dealership. The salesman, Ken, and the GM, Kevin, went above and beyond to facilitate the sale and to organize how to get my car traded in in a way that was most convenient for us being out of state. Mark also did an incredible job with organizing all of the financial paperwork and logistics of buying the vehicle in Massachusetts and needing to register it in New York. Once the sale was completed, they set up to have a driver meet my husband and I with the vehicle to make the trade so that we didn’t have to drive all the way back to Plymouth. They went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. This dealership and the people working there are not like any dealership I have ever been to, They were all very genuine and willing to go the extra mile to improve our experience as customers and minimize the hassles of buying a vehicle out of state. I would highly recommend this dealership and will drive back there from New York to make another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Watermark

Very knowledgeable staff in impressive facilities. Had a trade in at fair price and was able to choose the right car very quickly. Payment was very quick with state of the art digital table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"A great car buying experience and very professional service."

- psmalayter

We shopped on-line researching a variety of car makes, buy programs and lease programs. We had no urgency to replace our Lincoln MKX but had been 'shopping' off and on for a while. Ultimately we targeted the Volvo XC60 b/c of the Volvo brand and the vehicle configuration that matched our needs well, Attracted to the beautiful Volvo dealership in Plymouth and it's convenient location we scheduled a test drive via internet on Sunday. Ken Scalia called us on Monday morning b/4 we could even call him. He was professional, non-aggressive and quite friendly on the phone. He invited us to stop in and at 11:00 AM we test-drove a great looking XC60. We started the buying process. Here's where it got interesting and exciting for us: Ken worked up a quote on our trade-in while we were test driving. He used his computer display screen (a great sales tool) to show us the numbers, and ultimately we said "GO". We were introduced to Mark Leone who handled our financing, vehicle registration and insurance. After the XC60 was detailed for us, Jarrod White gave us a tutorial on how to navigated the dash etc., and were were driving home by 3:00! We would recommend Volvo of Plymouth to anyone who is looking for a fair deal and service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jarrod White
July 08, 2019

"Great service...efficient and trustworthy"

- tweber7175

Ken and team...thanks for making out transaction so easy. The dealership was extremely accommodating and the service was outstanding. Ken was extremely helpful and we are now enjoying our new Volvo thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- tvs2589

A huge thanks to Kevin & Ken for orchestrating a great deal! As well as an easy flow through the paperwork with Mark.Also cudos to the Service Dept for an unbelievable detail job. WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2019

"Overall great and stress free buying experience! "

- Lisa G.

Honestly, the loan application process tends to stress me out, but they made the buying process easy and stress free and I felt comfortable the entire time. This team went above and beyond to help me find just the right car to suit my needs and I’m loving my new vehicle! I would highly recommend Volvo Cars Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Satisfied Customer

This dealership was a pleasure work with. They are very customer service oriented and professional. They take care of all the small details making the car buying a very positive experience. They claim to have a different approach than most car dealerships, and it certainly shows in terms of the overall buying experience. I have also been to this dealership for two service appointments, and the service team is equally detail oriented and professional. An overall great experience working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"GREAT FIRST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- JUANCHO9686

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING MY FIRST CAR FROM VOLVO CARS. MIKE AND MARK WERE GREAT HELP. I WILL RECOMMEND VOLVA CARS OF PLYMOUTH TO ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR!!!! THANKS GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Purchase of XC 60"

- Ginger25!

BEST dealership I have ever purchased from . Professional all the way around . Sales to appearance of cars and negotiating are just awesome. Would definately purchase here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sara

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Not overwhelming or pushy. They made the negotiation process quick but fair. Ken was a great person to work with and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results