Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Winston Salem

Winston-Salem, NC

3.3
257 Reviews

701 Peters Creek Parkway

Winston-Salem, NC

27103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 257 reviews

August 22, 2021

I would give them zero stars if I could. Sales is no substitute for service. They are rude, unkind and arrogant after multiple service blunders. More

by bertcrna777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Satter Sr
1.0
Les Young
1.0
Other Employees : Daniel
Aug 22, 2021 -

bertcrna777 responded

I want compensation. You promised me to deliver my car to Austin Texas and it took you a week and you delivered it to Dallas. Even worse than that, after pointing out multiple blunders you are rude to my wife and you owe her an apology. Yes, Les you owe her an apology.

June 29, 2021

Recently I took my 2016 XC 90 in for a service. I bought my SUV December 23, 2019. Currently my vehicle has 67,000 miles on it. I was called later in the day to be informed that I would need to pay for seve More

by Tate Snow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Harding
2.0
April 07, 2021

The service I received was excellent and the sales process was seamless. It was well worth the 50+ mile trip to Winston-Salem to purchase the car. Dennis rates 5 stars. More

by marthamaitland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Castellini
March 16, 2021

i bought a car from them carfax was showing 2 accidents they said employee owned unit was having a baby which i found out later was a lie when i ran autocheck on it came back with frame damage which was no More

by purpletang8899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salem Kirby
1.0
William Robertson
1.0
Scott Roten
1.0
Thomas Wells
1.0
James Fordham
1.0
Darla Satter
1.0
Richard Allison
1.0
Donald Powell
1.0
February 03, 2021

The only reason I gave 1 star is because I can’t give The only reason I gave 1 star is because I can’t give negative 10 stars. Long story short: 2016 engine blew up at 62,000 miles. This was my 26 year More

by DAW336
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Harding
1.0
JOE YODER
1.0
Les Young
1.0
November 10, 2020

Can’t tell you how great it is to have a dealership that is willing to go the extra miles - literally! I’m located in Raleigh and they don’t hesitate to come pick up my car for service even though I’m a cou More

by Joey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayle Eason
5.0
Diana Hein
5.0
November 07, 2020

I bought a preowned V60 with a trade from Charleston, SC. Made the deal, drove up and vehicle was as described, they honored the deal, once in the business office, moved through the process quickly and profe More

by sgeorge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wells
5.0
October 28, 2020

Was treated pleasantly and professionally throughout the entire process. I bought a 2020 XC60 and these people (or team, I should say) really do care and strive to make your experience as convenient as poss More

by rosannie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wells
5.0
October 21, 2020

Classic bait and switch company!!! DO NOT - believe the internet pricing on their cars!! Complete waste of time if you aren’t trading in a vehicle or if you aren’t financing so they can manipulate numbers. More

by MaynorD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wells
1.0
Other Employees : According to the text messages the owner was in on my shady deal.
July 25, 2020

I travelled 10.5 hrs to pick up my Volvo S90 and it was worth it. Melissa Keffer was knowledgeable about all features of this elegant vehicle. More

by Tywanda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Keffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results