Back

Vorderman Volkswagen

Fort Wayne, IN

4.5
256 Reviews

5811 Cross Creek Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN

46818

Directions

By Type

Showing 256 reviews

August 13, 2021

I purchased from out of state and flew in to pick up my 2018 Porsche Panamera in person. Teresha Hubley handled my entire sale which was very low stress, friendly and efficient. The amount of communication More

by Timothy in AZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
June 15, 2021

I have used Vordermans three times now, and each experience has been a joy. Staff is always friendly, and no drama pricing. Keep being great More

by Brett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gardenhour was the best ever!, Kassidy Simpkins
April 24, 2021

I love going to Vorderman the process is always fast and easy since I have been buying cars from them since 2016 and never plan to stop. They treat me like a VIP and are always honest about the the service More

by badboy_pierre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Miller, Caril Bernard, Teresha Hubley
March 31, 2021

My experience at Vorderman was amazing found the exact car i wanted and drove off the lot with it the same day. The entire sales team was friendly and professional. very helpful and very knowledgeable the More

by Danni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mast, Teresha Hubley
March 15, 2021

Very pleasant experience and very friendly to work with. They went above and beyond with working with us on the trade we had and the car we bought. More

by zcrismore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Miller, Kevin Mast, Teresha Hubley
January 16, 2021

I bought a Kia Forte from Teresha Hurley. She is amazing dealer . I can’t believe I finished all procedures in few days . Appreciate your help and your recommendation More

by mai Abdellatif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
September 17, 2020

Vorderman Volkswagen is by far the best place I've been to, get a car fixed. When I bought my vehicle through them last year, I was really impressed with the amount of work and dedication their employees p More

by G.shaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Mast, Kevin Mast
Sep 18, 2020 -

Vorderman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in Vorderman Volkswagen! We hope you choose our team for all of your automotive needs! See you next time!

August 28, 2020

Don Luong is a class act Sales Consultant. He assisted me in purchasing a 2020 VW Atlas Cross Sport SEL V6 Premium. Coming from a car with minimal technology, Don took extra time to show me all the workings More

by raeganstackhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Luong
Aug 28, 2020 -

Vorderman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Raegan! Don and the team at Vorderman Volkswagen, appreciate your kind words, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your 2020 VW Atlas Cross Sport SEL V6 Premium!

August 04, 2020

They were all very nice and Vordermans Dustin in service was great ,He contacted me every step of the way .hes great Couldn’t ask for a better service person More

by Bobsilvers2007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Carter, Dusten Shoaf
Aug 05, 2020 -

Vorderman Volkswagen responded

We are so happy our Vorderman Volkswagen team earned your five stars. Thanks, Bob!

May 06, 2020

Recently bought a used Kia Borrego and was very, very pleased. Caril was the best and so was the financing. The only thing that I was not happy with is having to buy the "red safety kit". I will be back More

by Sbmin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caril Bernard
May 07, 2020 -

Vorderman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review, Sbmin! It means a lot. We are happy to have Caril on our team and we're glad that our team provided you with a stellar experience. Thanks again!

2
...