Back

Vorderman Volkswagen

Fort Wayne, IN

4.5
256 Reviews

5811 Cross Creek Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN

46818

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 256 reviews

August 22, 2022

A huge thanks to Teresha, once again, for a great buying experience! We highly recommend her, as well as this dealership! More

by Pam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
April 11, 2022

We purchased our atlas in 2021. Our salesman called us a year after purchased to check how every thing was going. Always have a pleasant experience. Have had to bring our little More

by Courtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jackson
January 08, 2022

I purchased a 2007 Lexus from this dealership as my sons first car and we both thought that it was a great car and a great price. We worked with Teresha throughout our whole experience at the dealership and More

by Grant Mishler
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
December 26, 2021

great working with Teresha friendly respectful i would recommend to friends and family great job More

by 52860le
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
December 15, 2021

The worst experience buying a vehicle. I do not recommend buying from them at all.... bought a Honda odyssey was told that it had been thru a complete check and everything was good.. LIE..... when More

by Melsb28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Miller
November 21, 2021

Teresha Hubley is awesome. She is knowledgeable, efficient and treats you with respect. Second great experience with her and the dealership. More

by Ktflorio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
November 19, 2021

We worked with Teresha and she was great! She made you feel right at home and part of the family. My husband and I felt like we could really trust we were buying the right car for us from this sales consu More

by MommaK14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
November 16, 2021

Amazing first car buying experience. Teresha was so helpful and made the process so easy. More

by Talinwambach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
October 07, 2021

Always a pleasure working with this place. Made sure everything was ready to go and in top form for me. Easy transition from one lease to another More

by lipper2221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresha Hubley
October 02, 2021

Saw a vehicle online that met my criteria. When I contacted the dealer to purchase the vehicle, They stated the vehicle had a deposit on it which is understandable. They called me back later in the d More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Leykauf
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results