Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Voss Hyundai

Dayton, OH

not yet
rated
225 Reviews

766 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

Dayton, OH

45459

Directions

225 Reviews of Voss Hyundai

Sort by
March 21, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jeff

My wife and I recently purchased a Tuscon Sport and an Elantra from Aziza and could not be happier...Jeff and his team are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
5.0
Other Employees : Aziza Nour
August 18, 2018

"Service by a bunch of backyard yokels"

- Upset in Centerville

Genesis G-90 in for first service and to fix a noisy vent fan in the rear of the center console. Told our service rep was "Steve". Steve greeted us with "Hey, Y'all, Howez y'all doin?" He wore a baseball cap and a dirty Colts jersey. While signing us in he told us a story about taking one of these cars out on the highway and "getting it up to 115mph." Told us car would be ready that evening. Nat a word. We called. Call was dropped three times before we got a hold of Steve. He said they had been "busting their butts" trying to figure out how to get the center console apart, and they needed to keep the car another day, They kept the car for three more days. Never called us. We got to talk to someone about every fifth call to them. More excuses about how hard it was to work on this car. When we finally got the car back. The navigation system controls on the console didn't work. Took another visit to get that fixed. Every visit they only talked to me, not my wife --who is the owner. Called us youze guys. AS we left the last time Steve yelled "Thank you. Now y'all come on back" Not bloody likely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Mark Atwood,and others
May 21, 2018

"Just as bad as the rest !"

- TShannon

I went in knowing I was upside down on my car, but after talking to these guy's I thought I was back at Jeff W . the salesman was a nice old guy but the sale's manger is not very truthful . So the truck was marked down from $17995 to $17885, but on another website it was listed at $17500. So I informed the sales manger of this and the fact they bought the truck at auction. Then he proceeds to tell me that they paid $17600 at auction for this truck, now why would you list this truck for $17500 if you paid $17600 for it ? Somebody is not truthful now are they ? The icing on the cake was the salesman said I was approved for $18000 but I would have to eat $4000 on my car, give them a down payment and pay full retail on the truck ! In total it would have cost me $24000 plus a down payment. I really don't care about the truck, but buyer beware these guy are worse than the mob.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David G, sales manager
December 24, 2017

"Class act!"

- carol.lang117

Very professional. Answered all our questions and made our purchase experience enjoyable! David was very helpful and knowledgeable about our Santa Fe. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : David Janovici
December 21, 2017

"Always great service"

- kschlotts

We have bought 3 cars from Voss Hyundai always recieved professional service. Greg Trefz is great and I love my new Elantra! My husband says it’s a sharp looking car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Greg Trefz
December 14, 2017

"The Most Beautiful Hyundai Tucson"

- dbaker30

Jeff, Lisa and Dave all did an amazing job helping find the best vehicle for me. I enjoyed working with Voss Hyundai to find my new car. I love driving my Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa Brockert
December 08, 2017

"Voss Hyundai is an excellent dealership"

- ancoppinger

I have bought 5 cars from this dealership and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone has alwYs been professional and courteous. Especially appreciate Lisa and Dave. This team does a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa. Brockert
December 07, 2017

"Great experience."

- allmondt

Very professional dealership, a no pressure, no hassle place. Lisa was great. The finance guy was very helpful and profession as well. Nothing but praise.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Brockert was my sales professional. David V. was friendly as well. I did not work with a Jeff Tarzinski.
December 06, 2017

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- shannonmarleenryan

I purchased a Tucson from Voss Hyundai and the staff found exactly what I was looking for in the price range I needed. The dealership was very clean, I was offered a beverage during my very short wait, and the vehicle was clean and delivered exactly when I scheduled the pickup. The financing transaction was simple and quick. Both manager and salesperson followed up with me afterward to make sure I was happy and satisfied. I'm not a "car person" and yet never once was I talked down to or taken advantage of. I will refer friends and family and will come back myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Lisa Brockert
November 29, 2017

"2018 Sonota purchase"

- TDTLDAVIS1

The sales transaction was non-high pressure and a very good experience. Everyone we have dealt with at this location has always been knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results