About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Voss Hyundai

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

766 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (937) 428-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Voss Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- jdevoe1

Great dealership to work with. Will purchase from here again. Great service and made sure we were happy with everything. Great overall job! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Greg trefz
November 10, 2017

"Good service long wait"

- jknel1

I really enjoyed my experience there. They worked with me well in numbers within their control. I was a first time buyer so to me it felt like a really long process but it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Nick
November 10, 2017

"Second time buying from this dealership"

- smckenzie713

Another wonderful experience. Beth was very helpful and made my experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Very thorough presentation and set up of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Troupe
November 04, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Accent Purchase"

- martian308

First new car purchase for my daughter. Price was excellent and everyone was very professional, courteous, and helpful. No high pressure sales tactics to worry about and the actual transfer was smooth. Look forward to the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
November 03, 2017

"Voss became family"

- squatchupnorth

David was top notch. He is like the wise Grandfather of the dealership. Zero pressure and great customer service. Jeff was able to show me numbers at any time I asked, and went out of his way to get the car I wanted from across state, because they did not have the exact match on the lot. Took a week of me test driving and research, but well worth it. I get a lot of compliments on my Elantra Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : David J
November 01, 2017

"Very Happy!"

- cwpgworld

I was very happy with how easy it was to purchase my car. It was quick and efficient. Great terms and got a fare price on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Lisa Brockert
October 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mklayko

Great experience in buying a car. Salesperson was low key and friendly. He promised to get me in my price point with a new car vs an used one and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
October 16, 2017

"Voss Hyundai"

- ssupinger

We decided to upgrade from our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I had searched on the internet looking for the vehicle with the accessories we were looking for. Voss had it in stock. Since I was satisfied with the staff at Voss, I went back to there to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Troup
October 12, 2017

"Purchase Hyundai Santa Fe"

- rggjr2

Excellent experience. There was no pressure to purchase a car. Let us decide to make the purchase. Came in 4 times before we decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Lisa Brockert
October 12, 2017

"Dattilo Elantra"

- cgdatt0

I had a wonderful experience at Voss Hyundai. I was straight-forward with what I was willing to spend and they met my expectations. I did not bother haggling as I felt the offer I was given was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : David Janovici
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results