Back

Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

Wabash, IN

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

1972 S Wabash St

Wabash, IN

46992

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

June 27, 2022

This is a follow up on the 4-29-22 review of my experience with the body shop. AS you can see there were several issues but to be fair an update is necessary to get the full picture! 1. One of the More

by rapeeb13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bRANDON cOLE
April 29, 2022

This review is on the Body Shop (no option for that below). I HAD A TRULY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. When I went there for an estimate I made it clear that my pick-up, that needed fixed, is my income so More

by rapeeb13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 07, 2022 -

Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc responded

We apologize about the incidents involving your truck and are truly sorry about all that took place. We are aware of the things you speak of. I am getting your response to all involved so they know of your disappointment in our facility. I'm sure a follow-up will come with this. Again, very sorry to hear about this problem.

May 18, 2022 -

rapeeb13 responded

This sounded great but it is now 5-18-22 and I've received no response from anyone of Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc. I am confident that the intelligent consumer can interpret this for what it is!!!

June 15, 2019

First New Truck And Happy Wabash Valley best deals around. Courteous of my time and feelings. Trade in allowance best around. Gary Texeira my salesman worked very hard went ove More

by JerryKay👍
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, finance department, and Gary Texeira
May 11, 2019

Very great experience. Garry was great. Very amazing and honest sales man. Helped with everything and was very patient as I was unsure what I wanted. GREAT EXPERIENCE. More

by Banni0703!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry,
May 05, 2019

Great Experience Garry Texeira was wonderful. He took the time to let us decide what we wanted and then made sure it happened. The support team was great. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Texeira
March 20, 2019

Good deal and great people to deal with Garry not only a salesmen but a great one he made sure I did not feel pressured and gave me the best deal they had. He made sure I was satisfied with More

by Cruz001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry in sales and representative at the service department it was a female cannot remember her name very nice person.
January 10, 2019

great Garry and Todd listened to what I was looking for and they showed me the perfect vehicle. Great customer service, no pressure or hassle. I will be loo More

by Otis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garry, todd
October 19, 2018

Experienced,knowledgable sales staff. The sales staff at Wabash Valley Chrysler are fantastic! Garry Texeira took time to show me the electronic features of my new truck.Friendly, knowlega More

by Mike Hoover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Necessary, Gerry Texeira.
October 18, 2018

"Repair" - Happy Customer FINALLY.....Honest people providing great service within a timely manner. And respectful of one's vehicle. I recently got discouraged with my previ More

by "Repair" - Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, don't know names of the other 2
October 03, 2018

Repair Took care of everything they said and provided me with a sweet loaner vehicle while mine was in shop. Very pleasant young man that I dealt with. More

by Jenanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
1
1 - 10 of 22 results