Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

1972 S Wabash St, Wabash, Indiana 46992 Directions
Call (260) 563-3156

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"First New Truck And Happy"

- JerryKay👍

Wabash Valley best deals around. Courteous of my time and feelings. Trade in allowance best around. Gary Texeira my salesman worked very hard went over and beyond to make our new truck lease experience go well. Went several scenarios from buying with trade,without trade, leasing with or without trade, on several different trucks. Patient and gave us a great deal. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, finance department, and Gary Texeira
May 11, 2019

"Very great experience. "

- Banni0703!

Garry was great. Very amazing and honest sales man. Helped with everything and was very patient as I was unsure what I wanted. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry,
May 05, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Debbie

Garry Texeira was wonderful. He took the time to let us decide what we wanted and then made sure it happened. The support team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Texeira
March 20, 2019

"Good deal and great people to deal with"

- Cruz001

Garry not only a salesmen but a great one he made sure I did not feel pressured and gave me the best deal they had. He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Service Representative she was Awsome kept in touch with me and was a great people person I will shop there in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry in sales and representative at the service department it was a female cannot remember her name very nice person.
January 10, 2019

"great"

- Otis

Garry and Todd listened to what I was looking for and they showed me the perfect vehicle. Great customer service, no pressure or hassle. I will be looking to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garry, todd
October 19, 2018

"Experienced,knowledgable sales staff."

- Mike Hoover

The sales staff at Wabash Valley Chrysler are fantastic! Garry Texeira took time to show me the electronic features of my new truck.Friendly, knowlegable,experienced! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Necessary, Gerry Texeira.
October 18, 2018

""Repair" - Happy Customer"

- "Repair" - Happy Customer

FINALLY.....Honest people providing great service within a timely manner. And respectful of one's vehicle. I recently got discouraged with my previous dealer, which I went to religiously for 7 yrs., after purchasing a new vehicle. (Every 8wks and then some) They knew me very well!! BUT...I will NEVER go back! I am soooo glad i decided to try Wabash Chrysler. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, don't know names of the other 2
October 03, 2018

"Repair"

- Jenanne

Took care of everything they said and provided me with a sweet loaner vehicle while mine was in shop. Very pleasant young man that I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
October 02, 2018

"new Jeep Wrangler "

- Purdue grad new wrangler

The dealership has a big selection ,our dealer was very knowledgeable of The different features on the jeeps that we were looking at. Once we chose one ,the process of getting it purchased went very smooth and quickly. Yes I would strongly recommend this dealership for courteousness and knowledgeable and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Texeria
September 27, 2018

"My experience at Wabash Valley Jeep"

- Jeepguy

Wabash Valley Jeep has always treated me well. Everyone is courteous, down to earth and knowledgeable of what is going on. I recommend all my Jeep friends and anyone considering a Jeep purchase to WVJ. Although I didn’t purchase my current Jeep here, my next Jeep will be bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody in Service and Aaron in Sales.
1
1 - 10 of 20 results