About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

4.4

15 Lifetime Reviews

1972 S Wabash St, Wabash, Indiana 46992 Directions
Sales: (260) 563-3156

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Experienced,knowledgable sales staff."

- Mike Hoover

The sales staff at Wabash Valley Chrysler are fantastic! Garry Texeira took time to show me the electronic features of my new truck.Friendly, knowlegable,experienced! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Necessary, Gerry Texeira.
October 18, 2018

""Repair" - Happy Customer"

- "Repair" - Happy Customer

FINALLY.....Honest people providing great service within a timely manner. And respectful of one's vehicle. I recently got discouraged with my previous dealer, which I went to religiously for 7 yrs., after purchasing a new vehicle. (Every 8wks and then some) They knew me very well!! BUT...I will NEVER go back! I am soooo glad i decided to try Wabash Chrysler. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, don't know names of the other 2
October 03, 2018

"Repair"

- Jenanne

Took care of everything they said and provided me with a sweet loaner vehicle while mine was in shop. Very pleasant young man that I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
October 02, 2018

"new Jeep Wrangler "

- Purdue grad new wrangler

The dealership has a big selection ,our dealer was very knowledgeable of The different features on the jeeps that we were looking at. Once we chose one ,the process of getting it purchased went very smooth and quickly. Yes I would strongly recommend this dealership for courteousness and knowledgeable and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Texeria
September 27, 2018

"My experience at Wabash Valley Jeep"

- Jeepguy

Wabash Valley Jeep has always treated me well. Everyone is courteous, down to earth and knowledgeable of what is going on. I recommend all my Jeep friends and anyone considering a Jeep purchase to WVJ. Although I didn’t purchase my current Jeep here, my next Jeep will be bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody in Service and Aaron in Sales.
September 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- barley,jen

Go out way for customers and help get the best deal. Very happy finding exact car I wanted and within my price range. Very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Shunifield
May 16, 2018

"Used car manager and service dpt terrible"

- jason1985

Purchased a 2016 vehicle 3 months ago. AC already went out. I called to have it diagnosed and asked for the to waive the diagnostic fee since it was so new. I flat out told them I didn't expect to get anything fixed for free. THey refused to work with me. You would think that since I only purchased the car FROM THEM 3 months ago and this put a bad taste in my mouth, that they would be looking to improve the impression I had of them. So for 20 minutes of their time and at no cost to them they could have salvaged the experience. Also whatever they found wrong with it, I planned to get fixed there. My wife will be needing a new car within the year and they would have also been our first stop. So because you were too greedy to give me a 90 dollar service you lost thousands. Good call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and Used Car manager
May 11, 2016

"Excellent service depts"

- ChargerOwner

They have always gone above and beyond for me when I've needed service on my vehicle.- both body shop and mechanical. I bought my car there and it's always been serviced there. My next car will come from there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Josh Evan and the cool older guy in parts
March 03, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500 and 2016 Dodge Journey"

- crmyers151

My wife and I recently purchased two new vehicles from Wabash Valley after previously buying in Kokomo at Button's. We were unaware a car buying (well leasing) experience could be so easy and stress free. Pete and Dev were a pleasure to work with and got us the payments we needed on both of our vehicle; I can not thank them enough for their time and effort in making us happy with our two new vehicles. Thank you WVC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Dev
March 03, 2016

"2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- davethomas2812

Leased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Wabash Valley and could not be happier. I have had negative experiences in the past with other dealers, but Dev and the entire Wabash Valley staff made buying a vehicle a pleasure. They will have my business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dev, Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 15 results