Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Buick GMC Roseville

Roseville, MN

4.2
159 Reviews

2775 Long Lake Rd

Roseville, MN

55113

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 159 reviews

January 04, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help More

by Perpich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zimmerman
November 18, 2021

Would never buy from them again. They are terrible at returning calls and give inaccurate information. They are also very rude. More

by Annoyed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian wolfe
November 01, 2021

Nakara Trimble was great. She is a professional with excellent communication skills. From the first contact with the dealership, her responses were timely. She did a great job of following up with detai More

by barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakara Trimble
July 01, 2021

This service department is absolutely unbelievable! They are so professional and yet incredibly personal at the same time! They are 100 % on your side from the moment you walk in until they are sure you ar More

by Salmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zimmerman, Tessa Reimers
April 22, 2021

The team at Walser GMC of Roseville is unbeatable. Across the board from the sales department, to the service department collaborate to make any car buying situation a breeze. More

by logan.cory73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zimmerman,
February 12, 2021

Trisha Wenzel worked very hard to make sure that this sale went smoothly. We had visited on the phone, sent messages, and pictures back and forth until we successfully had a good deal put together. Trish More

by rog_johnson fisherman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wenzel
February 05, 2020

Stuck brake caliper I called service dept about stuck brake caliper which ruined my rotor and pads on 2016 Impala. was told that if caliper is stuck that warranty will More

by allendale61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michele bobel
September 19, 2019

Still waiting for a response I was told by my local mechanic my axle seal was leaking which was covered under my warranty. I contacted the dealership I bought the truck from (Wals More

by A GMC Truck Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Englund
2.0
February 04, 2018

Great Customer Service Dave Middleton was great! The time he took to show every detail was amazing. He made sure my bluetooth, onstar, and the GM app were working properly More

by Doug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Middleton
Feb 05, 2018 -

Walser Buick GMC Roseville responded

That's great to hear, Doug! We're glad Dave made the experience fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2018

I purchased a vehicle and since they were closed on Sunday t Dave was an amazing salesperson and I really appreciate the walkthrough that I got when I got home my mother was not pleased with the high mileage or More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jan 29, 2018 -

Walser Buick GMC Roseville responded

Thank you for your review, Kelly! Walser is proud to stand by our 3 day/300 mile return policy on all vehicles. We truly care about helping you find the vehicle that's right for your mother, and look forward to making that happen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results