Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Nissan Burnsville

Burnsville, MN

3.6
180 Reviews

14750 Buckhill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

October 13, 2021

I was out of town and my car would not recognize my key fob and would not start. I called the dealership and they told me to bring it in right away even though they were booked and they would take a look a More

by ajoyschod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Kevin
September 24, 2021

I had to get a new car and what I thought started out as a good experience turned out to not be. I only wanted my credit ran with my back since my other loan was with them and I wanted to continue business More

by AB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Christin
April 26, 2021

Narin sok was who worked with me very friendly and attentive to my wants I appreciate him in helping me get into my new vehicle and explaining to me features about the truck would like to.work with hi More

by Lisaawilson691
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narin sok
March 07, 2021

We had a great experience working with Eric Sewert salesman. Everything went smooth without a hitch. Eric explained everything precise and clear. If you want a great experience Buying a new vehicle, More

by Donras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric sewert
September 01, 2020

Avoid this place like the plague, ESPECIALLY if you are a woman! I have had my Nissan Sentra serviced here numerous times and have had a negative experience nearly every time. I have had to bring my vehicl More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted, Service Manager. Eric, Technician.
June 15, 2020

While I Love My Nissan Rouge. I was more than disappointed with the customer service that I received when purchasing my vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and have never left a de More

by Steeplechase2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Long. Joe M.
April 20, 2020

Excellent customer Service I highly recommend Walser Nissan in Burnsville. Dan Resch and Jarid Severson were very knowledgable and professional. Dan really listened to what I w More

by kstowell5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Resch, Jarid Severson
July 29, 2019

Good customer service Like most dealerships, repairs and the cost for general servicing, repairs are pricey. If you have minor repairs or low level maintenance items, I wo More

by Nissan Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Livingston
May 02, 2019

Best of the best! Lets be honest, bringing in your vehicle to a dealership can be as bad as going in for a root canal... miserable! But not at Walser Nissan! Their cust More

by KalDav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Roughton
May 03, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser! Thanks for telling us about your experience with our staff. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 27, 2019

Gil Vargas provided awesome aervice Gil Vargas took really good care of our daughter and granddaughter. He helped them find the exact car they were looking for. They love their Nissan p More

by klc1060
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Vargas
May 03, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Gil. We look forward to assisting you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results