About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Nissan Burnsville

4.4

168 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Buckhill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Sales: (612) 395-4999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Walser Nissan Burnsville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"John Tower is amazing!"

- Sarahschroeder9

My husband and I walked into Walser to look at a specific car. John Tower was our salesman and provided a detailed description of the car on our test drive. This guy KNOWS his stuff! We ended up purchasing and John stayed late into the night with NO complaints. He is very thorough and leaves no question unanswered. He even walked us out to the service department when we had questions about the warranty. Zach, the Manager, was also very helpful and personable. These two made our buying experience so positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Zachary
November 04, 2018

"Sales experience"

- purple1950

We were so lucky to get Gil Vargos for a salesperson. My Murano is terrific and glad Gil worked with us. Fantastic guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Vargos
Nov 05, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 08, 2018

"Top notch service."

- FlashGordon2190

We just purchased our third car from Walser Nissan of Burnsville, and couldn't be happier. Our salesperson, Trisha Lemieux, did a fantastic job listening to our needs and finding us the right vehicle for an excellent price. Thanks for being a great dealership that we can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Lemieux
Oct 12, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

February 15, 2018

"Misleading"

- Cody

Don't trust any positive review you find on Walser. Our sales associate begged us for a review before the sale was even final and we obliged because he was nice and the experience had been pleasant. Every thing that came after the ink drying on the sales document was a complete and total disaster. If you think buying from a large auto group like Walser means that they have integrity and will stand behind the vehicles they sell you are dead wrong (believe me I fell for it too, the sales team does a great job selling that their buying experience is different). I got the run around when I tried to have a minor fix taken care of and after 3 visits just gave up and got it fixed somewhere else. I have a lifetime powertrain warranty complements of Walser but after seeing how well they stand behind their vehicles over immaterial matters I have no faith that my highly advertised LIFETIME warranty will amount to anything should I need it. Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No One Worth Knowing
Feb 19, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Cody - Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re very sorry to hear your experience with us was not what you expected. After learning about your loose trim pieces, we did offer to stand by our sale and repair them for you. We truly care about customer satisfaction, and that offer still stands. Please reach out to me as soon as possible as your review is very concerning to me. We are committed to delivering on what we promised and making this right. Thank you - Brent Fangel (952-345-2924).

January 04, 2018

"Great dealership! Great sales folks!"

- Stacey R

I have been going to Walser Nissan in Burnsville for over 20 years, both for sales and service. Matt W was ours salesman recently, he was exceptional! I have a crazy schedule working nights and my husband works days so trying to find a time to get out there to update our lease is difficult. Matt was GREAT and did alot of the footwork before we got there with a couple phone calls. It shortened our time at the dealership considerably! I highly recommend both Walser and Matt W if you are looking for a new car, or new to you car! Love them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt W
Jan 05, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

That's great to hear, Stacey! We're glad Matt made your experience with us fast and easy. We truly appreciate your decades of business, and look forward to serving you for many more to come!

October 30, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Patt S.

I had great customer service! My sales agent Chris Knox was just wonderful very friendly and easy to talk to. Really helpful to get me into a vehicle that I wanted. Very professional staff! My son and his family bought 2 vehicles from Walser Nissan of Burnsville and were very happy with the customer service they received too. I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Knox, Josh and Lee
Oct 31, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

That's wonderful to hear, Patt! We're so glad that you got exactly what you needed. Thanks for being a part of the Walser family!

September 24, 2017

"Great lease experience."

- Nancy K Norlen

Jan Blanco-Arroyo helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle to replace our last lease car. We wanted to move up into a Rogue but we didn't need all of the bells and whistles of the top models. Jan was very patient and helped us find exactly what we wanted and needed in features. He walked us through every step we needed to take to get out of our old lease and into a new one. It was effortless with his help. We would definetly recommend him and go back to him ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Blanco-Arroyo
Oct 03, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Nancy, it's wonderful that Jan could help you and your husband get behind the wheel of a vehicle that was exactly what you wanted! Thank you for your recommendation - we look forward to helping you again in the future!

August 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tim

Nice working with one person from start to finish. Very accommodating. They let me put a car from a partner dealership side by side with the one we eventually bought to better compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Arroyo
Aug 18, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience while working with Jan - that work with on person during the entire purchasing process is an important feature of the Walser Way! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review!

August 06, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- 2mellycats

Narin Sok was very helpful, knowledgeable, and easygoing. No pressure buying. Did a great job helping us find what we were looking for in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narin Sok
Aug 18, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

It's great that Narin could help you find what you were looking for - that no pressure sales approach is an important feature of the Walser Way! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

June 20, 2017

"Tech help without appointment"

- Dmd19

I stopped at Walser Nissan to get help with my phone book contacts. John Tower was asked to help me. We sat in my car for less than 10 minutes . John listened to my description of the issue and he promptly helped me purge two old phone book contact lists and reinstall my new phone call list. Thank you John for your expertise. Thank you Walser Nissan for your employees. Sincerely, Dar Hall, Apple Valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Jun 30, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

It's wonderful that John could help you reinstall your new phone list in less that 10 minutes! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results