Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Nissan Burnsville

4.5

173 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Buckhill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Call (612) 395-4999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Walser Nissan Burnsville

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Nissan Owner

Like most dealerships, repairs and the cost for general servicing, repairs are pricey. If you have minor repairs or low level maintenance items, I would reccommend taking your vehicle to a less costly certified reputable auto repair shop if you want save $$. Service representative was very professional and polite. I’ve never received poor customer service from and of the advisors. I purchased my car from this dealership Location. The waiting area is nice. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Livingston
May 02, 2019

"Best of the best!"

- KalDav

Lets be honest, bringing in your vehicle to a dealership can be as bad as going in for a root canal... miserable! But not at Walser Nissan! Their customer service is amazing, waiting room is as cozy as your own living room, and their prices are the best in town. We were impressed at how quickly they were able to take care of the recalls, and 4 new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Roughton
May 03, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser! Thanks for telling us about your experience with our staff. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 27, 2019

"Gil Vargas provided awesome aervice"

- klc1060

Gil Vargas took really good care of our daughter and granddaughter. He helped them find the exact car they were looking for. They love their Nissan pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Vargas
May 03, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Gil. We look forward to assisting you again soon.

March 21, 2019

"wonderful salesman"

- Kris

I had wonderful service from Jim H. in the sales department at Walser Nissan Burnsville! He helped me decide on the right options for the car I bought plus took me out for a guided test drive so I know all the newest inclusions in the 2019 model car I bought. I appreciated his down to earth advice and counsel! Kris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim H.
Mar 27, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Walser. We look forward to working with you again soon.

February 27, 2019

"Walser is THE place to go!!!"

- MARYH

Looking for a new or certified vehicle??? Don't go any farther than WALSER NISSAN in Burnsville! After looking at many vehicles in many dealerships and many brands ( comparing SUV's) I came back to Walser for a second look. I had contacted Jim H. about getting Car-Fax information on the cars I wanted to see and they were ready when I arrived at the dealership. This helped in making my decision; along with Gil V's assistance and his answering many questions and explaining the various trims and packages. Jim and Gil stayed an extra hour after closing time to assist in getting this deal done. I am very pleased with how well we were treated during the entire process. I would buy from them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil V., Jim H.
Mar 27, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Walser. We look forward to working with you again soon.

January 17, 2019

"John Tower is amazing!"

- Sarahschroeder9

My husband and I walked into Walser to look at a specific car. John Tower was our salesman and provided a detailed description of the car on our test drive. This guy KNOWS his stuff! We ended up purchasing and John stayed late into the night with NO complaints. He is very thorough and leaves no question unanswered. He even walked us out to the service department when we had questions about the warranty. Zach, the Manager, was also very helpful and personable. These two made our buying experience so positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Zachary
Mar 27, 2019 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Walser. We look forward to working with you again soon.

November 04, 2018

"Sales experience"

- purple1950

We were so lucky to get Gil Vargos for a salesperson. My Murano is terrific and glad Gil worked with us. Fantastic guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Vargos
Nov 05, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 08, 2018

"Top notch service."

- FlashGordon2190

We just purchased our third car from Walser Nissan of Burnsville, and couldn't be happier. Our salesperson, Trisha Lemieux, did a fantastic job listening to our needs and finding us the right vehicle for an excellent price. Thanks for being a great dealership that we can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Lemieux
Oct 12, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

February 15, 2018

"Misleading"

- Cody

Don't trust any positive review you find on Walser. Our sales associate begged us for a review before the sale was even final and we obliged because he was nice and the experience had been pleasant. Every thing that came after the ink drying on the sales document was a complete and total disaster. If you think buying from a large auto group like Walser means that they have integrity and will stand behind the vehicles they sell you are dead wrong (believe me I fell for it too, the sales team does a great job selling that their buying experience is different). I got the run around when I tried to have a minor fix taken care of and after 3 visits just gave up and got it fixed somewhere else. I have a lifetime powertrain warranty complements of Walser but after seeing how well they stand behind their vehicles over immaterial matters I have no faith that my highly advertised LIFETIME warranty will amount to anything should I need it. Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No One Worth Knowing
Feb 19, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

Cody - Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re very sorry to hear your experience with us was not what you expected. After learning about your loose trim pieces, we did offer to stand by our sale and repair them for you. We truly care about customer satisfaction, and that offer still stands. Please reach out to me as soon as possible as your review is very concerning to me. We are committed to delivering on what we promised and making this right. Thank you - Brent Fangel (952-345-2924).

January 04, 2018

"Great dealership! Great sales folks!"

- Stacey R

I have been going to Walser Nissan in Burnsville for over 20 years, both for sales and service. Matt W was ours salesman recently, he was exceptional! I have a crazy schedule working nights and my husband works days so trying to find a time to get out there to update our lease is difficult. Matt was GREAT and did alot of the footwork before we got there with a couple phone calls. It shortened our time at the dealership considerably! I highly recommend both Walser and Matt W if you are looking for a new car, or new to you car! Love them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt W
Jan 05, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Burnsville responded

That's great to hear, Stacey! We're glad Matt made your experience with us fast and easy. We truly appreciate your decades of business, and look forward to serving you for many more to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results