Back

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS

4.4
699 Reviews

11241 63 S

Lucedale, MS

39452

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

October 24, 2022

Absolute worst service department. They will give you the run around and inconvenience you. They do not keep their word. Do not use this dealership for any type of purchase. It will be More

by emhowell3219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Service
April 08, 2022

Jeffrey was very helpful , took time to make sure I did not have any questions. More

by Kent brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McCardle
March 07, 2022

Deceiving salesperson and sales manager uncut value of my trade and sold for $7000 over what i was given. Attempted to return the vehicle we had gotten after the trade and Brian Whitmayer falsely claimed the More

by Reviewer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Wittmayer
July 01, 2021

They took very good care of me. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Been buying vehicles here since 2004. More

by Mmcleod08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Scott, Chris Smith, Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Michael McDonald, Kim Loftin
April 16, 2021

Jarred Cooper was amazing. I never expected to leave in a brand new vehicle when I pulled on the lot but he made it happen for me!! Thank you again Jarred! If you are in need of a new or used car I would rec More

by Linda.davis2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Cooper
February 23, 2021

Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while looking for a vehicle. He did everything he could to get us in a vehicle that would best suit us. He hunted for days and never gave up until finding More

by Cristimizelle87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Cooper
Feb 23, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Walt Massey Automotive, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Walt Massey is the best car dealership I’ve been to. It’s highly recommended and my customer satisfaction was high. I had the best customer Server Mr. Cooper he answered all my questions to the best of his a More

by Daria Bolton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

February 12, 2021

This was my second purchase and I would recommend them and will likely purchase another vehicle from them. The personal attention from top management made the difference. More

by Dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Havard
Feb 14, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (601) 947-3001 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

January 19, 2021

Troy white is probably one of the best car salesmen my husband and I have met! Works hard for his customers! He worked hard to give my husband the best deal and price on his 2017 Nissan Maxima ! My family More

by Cplucas.1106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy White
January 13, 2021

Well satisfied with the customer service of Jimmy Bradley that showed us our future Ford Truck.. and also the follow up help that James Rogers gave us, while making our decision. Finally, but not least...Jam More

by Boyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bradley, James Rogers, Jamie McElroy
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results