Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

11241 63 S, Lucedale, Mississippi 39452
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 684 reviews

December 13, 2019

"As long as Brian Lewis is at Walt Massey we will shop..."

- Davidgodwin51292

As long as Brian Lewis is at Walt Massey we will shop here for our future vehicles. Best sales consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Lewis
December 13, 2019

"We had such a pleasant experience with our sales..."

- Brianne.godwin2813

We had such a pleasant experience with our sales consultant, Brian Lewis. This is the first time I've bought a vehicle and felt like i was getting an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Lewis
December 10, 2019

"The crew was very responsive and friendly. They do what..."

- Tyler Whatley

The crew was very responsive and friendly. They do what they say they will do!!! This goes a long ways today! Their communication was fantastic!! Thank you Nikki and the crew at Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikki
Dec 12, 2019 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our commitment to our customers is second to none! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

December 08, 2019

"Great service from jeffery"

- honey.bees15

They always come through for me and my family.thank you walt massey. We have bought our trucks from them every since 1998. And we also bought our company van from walt massey. Chris Smith , Danny morman, and Jeffery are great. We also appreciate kim lofton and Brandon walker. Thanks again from the reeves family and honey bees florist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your continued support and business throughout the years! Thank you for being a part of the Walt Massey family!

November 30, 2019

"Got the truck I wanted at a good price! Ask for Brian..."

- Dphansen

Got the truck I wanted at a good price! Ask for Brian Lewis if you want premium assistance with the honest truth. I know who I’ll be asking for the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lewis
November 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- Curtis Archey

Amy is great!.She knows her job plus more . She is the best.The Techs are all wonderful and very knowlegable. The whole team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Broadus
November 26, 2019

"Great greeting to letting you know about how much longer to "

- phyllishearn55

These people here make you feel welcome and important,thanks to Amy explaining stuff so well and to the people who serviced my car , you all are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Chevy 4x4"

- jslay2568

I got a beautiful Chevy Silverado 1500 4x4 pick up. They also have me a respectable price on my trade in. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Call was answered quick Talked about service..."

- markataylor

Call was answered quick Talked about service fast Dropped off was in and out Calls about updates of work being Services were also imported to the mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera fisher
November 20, 2019

"Awesome-Friendly-State of the art Establishment."

- johnny.baxter

Kind, Courteous, friendly staff that always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Always a pleasure to visit them and their facility to get service done, or just to window shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results