Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.8
46 Reviews

7979 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

46 Reviews of Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the..."

- Frank

The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the industry! From Sales to Management to Finance, it's all first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alcantar
5.0
Isaid Barragan
5.0
Toni Hajj
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Frank, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service is always our goal, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you safe travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 21, 2021

"My buying experience with the team at Walters MB of..."

- dmmallabon

My buying experience with the team at Walters MB of Riverside was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL! From the first phone call and meeting with Joe O`Brian right through the delivery of my Sprinter Crew van was amazing... Joe was very accommodating, helpful and professional during the entire experience, quick to respond to text and emails. EZ was helpful and full of ideas for my new sprinter buildout, even showing me around his which happened to be on premises... and Tony from finance... what an absolute please to deal with. The whole process was easy and very low stress. My wife and I were very impressed by the other staff members too and the new facility is beautiful. Thank you Walters MB of Riverside. You will see us again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaid Barragan
5.0
Joe O'Brien
5.0
Toni Hajj
5.0
Sep 21, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we are so glad that Isaid, Joe, and Toni provided you with top-notch service and made your experience with us exceptional. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you and your wife the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 17, 2021

"I can’t say enough about how great Walters was to work..."

- Rbucci

I can’t say enough about how great Walters was to work with, especially my rep, Davis Alcantar. He helped me find a 4x4 sprinter exactly as I wanted, when they were/are unicorns. He also put up with my constant requests for updates all along the process. The deal we made was the deal I got. No funny business. It was the easiest car I’ve ever purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alcantar
5.0
Toni Hajj
4.0
Sep 17, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are delighted that David provided you with a seamless, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! On behalf of David and the entire team- we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 15, 2021

"Really Fast and Pain Free service… Mr. Green was..."

- Vs Solar Enterprise LLC

Really Fast and Pain Free service… Mr. Green was Outstanding!!! Everything we requested was done in a flash.. OUTSTANDING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Green
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing a seamless and exceptional experience is so important to us, and we are so glad that Simon's efforts met your satisfaction. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future. Take care! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 26, 2021

"We brought our Sprinter Van Motor Home for 1 safety..."

- SR

We brought our Sprinter Van Motor Home for 1 safety recall notice, and Brennan told us there was another for which they had the parts and the time. Our wait time was increased by 2 hours for this but well worth the time. The customer waiting area and restrooms were very clean and well stocked with snacks and drinks. The desk areas for use had adequate charging capacity for multiple devices. We were offered transportation to and from a restaurant as we were there through lunch time. When we returned our vehicle was ready and clean. Check out was easy. Brennan also gave us additional information regarding the recall repair and warranty. Great service and facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so glad that Brennan provided you with nothing less than the 5-star service that you so much deserve and got your automotive needs taken care of. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. We hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 25, 2021

"Gordon is a true professional. He was always patient and..."

- paulrenner3

Gordon is a true professional. He was always patient and helpful in answering my questions about why the van delivery was delayed.The van was delayed because computer chips were unavailable to the auto industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Lai
5.0
Aug 26, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Paul, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are honored to have assisted you with your special purchase, and we are glad that Gordon provided you with top-notch service throughout the process. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 24, 2021

"Joe Obrien has the best customer service I have..."

- Felipe

Joe Obrien has the best customer service I have experience from any dealership. He was very informative on the vehicle that I was buying and always answered all my question. His customer service is top notch. thank you Joe for all your help in making my dream vehicle become a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe O'Brien
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Felipe, We are so glad that Joe could get you into your dream vehicle- while providing you with a 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We wish you safe travels, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 21, 2021

"Brennan is an awesome representative from the moment I..."

- fbartzatt

Brennan is an awesome representative from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. I was kept informed of the progress every step of way. The vehicle repair and service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you leaving Brennan this 5-star review! We are so glad that he provided you and your vehicle with exceptional care throughout your visit! Providing thorough and efficient services is so important to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 18, 2021

"Excellent service and well taken care of location...."

- Anthony kimata

Excellent service and well taken care of location. Customised purchase experience Knowledgeable staff who coach you through the features of the van. Simon was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Green
5.0
Toni Hajj
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Anthony, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal, and we are so glad that Simon's efforts met your satisfaction. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 17, 2021

"I got the best customer service and great experience from..."

- Hibachisupreme38

I got the best customer service and great experience from our service advisor Brennan Ruiz he was not only so well experience but he was so easy to talk to and he explained everything and made sure that it was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Brennan this 5-star review! We are delighted that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results