Back

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
107 Reviews

7979 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

December 05, 2022

Me sentí muy bien fue una atención muy buena me sentí como si ya me conocía de mucho tiempo muy agradecido gracias More

by javier soto
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Hajj, Isaid Barragan
December 03, 2022

Brennan is always very helpful! Retuns calls! Keeps his word! Very delightful person to deal with! More

by pwpaige14
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Dec 05, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and for your 5-star rating! We are delighted that Brennan consistently provides you with the quality service that you deserve. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

December 02, 2022

Excellent customer service desk personal good attitude repair the vehicle within estimated time good customer communication More

by Jesús
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Garcia, Brennan Ruiz
Dec 02, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Jesús, Thank you for choosing Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 15, 2022

They were very attentive and communicated with me along the process. We are able to wait for our service in a very nice waiting area. More

by jkopacz396
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Nov 16, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are glad that our team provided you with nothing less. We thank you for choosing Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside, and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 13, 2022

I have been working with Simon Green for a few months as we have been locating the right van for our business. Simon called me Friday night, saying he found what we were looking for, and Saturday Morning w More

by NATHANGIDDINGS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Hajj, Simon Green, Isaid Barragan
Nov 14, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Nathan, Thank you for choosing Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that Simon, Isaid, and Tony took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new van! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 09, 2022

I have 15 vans in my fleet. We go to all 48 states. Use several Mercedes dealers across the country. My service writer Adam Garcia at Walters of Riverside is by far the best ser More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Garcia, Isaid Barragan, Joe O'Brien
Nov 09, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside, and we are glad that Adam's efforts could meet your satisfaction. He will be delighted to know that you deeply value his service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your fleet, and we hope that you do not hesitate to let us know how Adam and the team may be of further service to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 08, 2022

Prompt and courteous. Clean and respectful. They are my go to service for my sprinter. More

by Johnson_rick16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Garcia
Nov 09, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are glad that our team provided you with nothing less. It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. We look forward to continue providing you and your Mercedes-Benz Sprinter with our best care in your visits to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

October 13, 2022

David Alcantar is your go to person. Knowledgeable, professional, a pleasure to work with. If you are shopping for a sprinter van be sure to look him up. More

by Filomenade
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Hajj, David Alcantar
Oct 14, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this positive review! We are so glad that he took great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

October 13, 2022

Hand down, bar none, without a shadow of a doubt, we received the most amazing, friendliest, professional customer service from Simon Green when purchasing our Mercedes Benz Sprinter for our small busin More

by OAXIMPORTS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Hajj, Simon Green
Oct 14, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are delighted that Simon and Toni took great care of you and made your experience with us top-notch. It is an honor to have earned your confidence and loyalty. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

October 11, 2022

I had such an amazing customer services experience when i came to get a service light checked out. More

by TrevonH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Oct 12, 2022 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results