Back

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
190 Reviews

7979 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 190 reviews

April 02, 2024

Just had our Sprinter in for service and Brennan Ruiz was fantastic. As always, Brennan is a pleasure to work with and provided excellent service. More

by John M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Apr 03, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

John, Providing excellent and quality service is so important to us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and we are glad that Brennan's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are thrilled to know that he was fantastic and as always a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your continued business with us. We look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs for many more years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

March 23, 2024

We just had our first service appointment with Walter’s Mercedes Benz Sprinter Van service department. Enrique Velez was our service rep. He was very professional and explained everything possible to us. More

by MaryB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Velez
Mar 25, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Mary, We are grateful for you leaving Enrique this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Enrique took excellent care of you and your automotive needs. We are pleased to know that he was very professional and explained everything possible to you. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle needs service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

March 14, 2024

Very professional and helpful the service advisor who helped me with this recall, highly recommended More

by hrnndzben
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz, Enrique Velez
Mar 15, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that our team took exceptional care of you and your automotive needs. We are happy to know that they were very professional and helpful. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

March 12, 2024

We had a great experience at your dealership. And would use it again when traveling through your area. Mr. Ruiz was great to deal with More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Mar 12, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Mike, Providing outstanding and quality service is so important to us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and we are glad that Brennan's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are thrilled to know that he made your service experience here great. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

March 01, 2024

Brennan Service Adviser, for My Sprinter Van, is an excellent and extremely helpful, professional and courteous person. More

by Eddie Briseno
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Ruiz
Mar 04, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Eddie, We are grateful for you leaving Brennan this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Brennan took excellent care of you and could provide you with thorough and efficient service. We are pleased to know that he was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle needs service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

February 24, 2024

Enrique Velez my Service Advisor went above and beyond to get my Sprinter back on the road, even personally delivering it to a storage facility when I couldn’t myself. A++ More

by chris
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Velez
Feb 26, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Chris, Thank you so much for leaving Enrique this positive review! We are glad to hear that Enrique took great care of you and your automotive needs. We are happy to know that he went above and beyond to get you back on the road. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

February 15, 2024

Simply THE BEST! !!! After the easiest and most pleasant experience of purchasing a new Sprinter from Isaid for my business back in 2019, it was a no-brainer when it c More

by amentamllc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee T., Gordon Lai, Toni Hajj, Simon Green, Isaid Barragan
Feb 16, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Providing exemplary service is so important to us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside and we are glad that Isaid's, Toni's, Lee's and Simon's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that they went above and beyond your expectations. We appreciate your continued business with us here. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time comes. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

February 14, 2024

The guys at Walter’s are great! They make it easy to purchase a vehicle. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. They will be my first call in future purchases! More

by Matías salar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Lai, Isaid Barragan
Feb 15, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Matias, We are grateful for you leaving us this stunning review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that our team could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that they made your car buying experience here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside easy. We appreciate your continued business with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time comes. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

February 05, 2024

Bought a G500 in 2005, a C230 in 2006 and Sprinter 2500 170WB in January 2023. Very satisfied with the guys there at sales and service department. Kudos to EZ, SIMON at Sprinter lot and JR R and MICHAEL at More

by Sal Bonilla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Hajj, Simon Green, Isaid Barragan
Feb 06, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

Sal, Thank you so much for leaving EZ, Simon, JR and Michael this fantastic review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with amazing service. We are happy to know that they made you satisfied with your purchase. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new Sprinter 2500 170 WB- behalf of the entire Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

January 20, 2024

Had a wonderful experience when purchasing our Mercedes Sprinter van. Lee Torres went overboard in helping make this sale happen for our dog Rescue charity. I would highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes. More

by Walshe49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Torres, Toni Hajj, David Alcantar
Jan 22, 2024 -

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Lee this spectacular review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Lee could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he made your car buying experience here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Riverside wonderful. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Van- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates.

1
...