About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Watertown Ford Chrysler

4.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

1600 9th Ave SE, Watertown, South Dakota 57201 Directions
Sales: (605) 886-5844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Watertown Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

" great salesmen and great dealership "

- Clark ram guy 52

Mike Johnson was a great person to work with he bent over backwards to make our purchase great and Watertown Ford Chrysler is a great dealership that does great thing for there customers and there surrounding communities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
March 02, 2017

"a very enjoyable and relaxing experience working with Randy"

- Spud

I have nothing but great things to say about Watertown Ford Chrysler, Everyone that helped me get the right Dodge Ram were very polite and helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable, you never felt like you were there wasteing their time , it was a great truck buying experience ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy T., Brian B, and many more
February 13, 2017

"New lease of pickup"

- bobspickup

The employees were very courteous and readily available. Everyone at the dealership appeared to be interested in our needs. Being a repeat customer was not difficult because of the way our needs were handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brooks
January 02, 2017

"You get what you expect and more"

- boat man

I have purchased many Fords from Scott's crew and have been happy with every deal. Friendly, Honest, Courteous, with up front pricing. What more could you ask for? Oh they have service too. I will be back for my next Ford soon. Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 15, 2016

"Great Service"

- Gregf

The staff at Watertown Ford understands that we have other things to do besides buying a car. After I decided which car I wanted, it was about an hour for the entire purchase process. Quick and loyal service would make me buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
November 09, 2016

"Jeep trade"

- Jeepman15

I had been looking online for a number of weeks to try and find a newer used jeep to replace my older one. I had planned a pheasant hunting trip to Watertown and low and behold Watertown Chrysler had just what I had been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sears
November 01, 2016

"Great experience "

- Escapee

Great service would recommend Watertown ford to everyone for great service and the best price for the budget from start to finish they walked us through every step of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark brooks
September 13, 2016

"Maybe 2.5 stars"

- Wade

First off the experience wasn't that bad but not great by any stretch of the imagination. I know what I wanted and found the truck on the internet so I really didn't need much help from the staff. Here are my takeaways 1) Hated the sign here mentality, putting a pen in my face with the pressure of signing is never pleasant. My sales approach is consultative and getting to a point where they are asking to sign and not feel like they are forced to sign 2) Truck wasn't ready to be on the lot. It was dirty and had a smoke smell. they tried to mask it but once we got it home the next day it was almost unbearable. Watertown Ford does have a nice return policy of 7 days money back and I almost exercised that option as the smell was so bad. They paid for the detailing and deodorizing of the truck but I have to say what a disappointment, as this should have been done before we purchased the truck. The cleaning was so poor I even found french fries under the seat and I still had to take my time to do something they should have done already. 3) We paid cash and agreed to purchase the truck but we were stuck at the salesman's desk for nearly 45 minutes before anyone came to us with papers. I have seen this tactic when they are trying to get you to agree to purchase the vehicle but never after the decision was made. 4) Professionalism of the sales staff was lacking and I put this onto the dealership. When I am purchasing a truck for the same price as what I paid for my first home I would expect a certain level of professionalism. This was just another transaction to be processed. 5) Overall value of the truck I purchased (once we had it detailed, cleaned, and deodorized, ozoned) was still a good value as it had new tires, thank you for that, decent price on the truck and not insulting for the amount they gave me on my trade. Experience was a one out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 12, 2016

"Purchase 2017 Escape"

- Pat

I decided to purchase a new Ford Escape at Watertown Ford after doing extensive searching online from Aberdeen to Sioux Falls and found that the best deal was at Watertown Ford. The whole experience was easy and smooth. All personnel were pleasant and answered any questions completely. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for s new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Casavan
September 08, 2016

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

We have purchased quite a few vehicles from Watertown Ford Chrysler. Again, we have received excellent service when purchasing our 2016 Ford F-150 Truck. Junior has always been our sales representative and provides us with quality service each and every time. We do not hesitate to share our positives experiences with anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Junior and Watertown Ford Chrysler for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr. Vande Zande
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results