Back

Watertown Ford Chrysler

Watertown, SD

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

1600 9th Ave SE

Watertown, SD

57201

Directions
Sort by

48 Reviews of Watertown Ford Chrysler

September 13, 2016

Maybe 2.5 stars First off the experience wasn't that bad but not great by any stretch of the imagination. I know what I wanted and found the truck on the internet so More

by Wade
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 12, 2016

Purchase 2017 Escape I decided to purchase a new Ford Escape at Watertown Ford after doing extensive searching online from Aberdeen to Sioux Falls and found that the best More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Casavan
September 08, 2016

Happy Customer We have purchased quite a few vehicles from Watertown Ford Chrysler. Again, we have received excellent service when purchasing our 2016 Ford F-150 Tr More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr. Vande Zande
August 01, 2016

Great experience I live in Penna. and have bought two trucks from Watertown Ford. The buying experience is so simple and painless that it is a pleasure to deal with t More

by gmyers3285
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr. Vande Zande
July 09, 2016

Great Service and Communication I ordered a new Challenger from Mike Johnson, I love the car and Mike was very good about keeping me informed on its progress for arrival. This is my More

by BGG1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
Jul 19, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

Thanks for allowing us to get the Challenger just the way you wanted. We appreciate the business along with the kind words you shared online here. Enjoy the new wheels and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 06, 2016

Excellent Service! My family has purchased multiple vehicles from Watertown Ford Chrysler for personal and business use. We have always had out standing service from the More

by STH1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Christianson, Jason Karpinske, Mark Brooks
Jul 19, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with us! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future!

June 21, 2016

Extremely Helpful I had the pleasure of dealing with Mike Johnson and he was very helpful and took the time to explain and show my wife and I all the features of our ne More

by dschaefer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Johnson
Jun 23, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

Thanks for the kind words! We will be sure to share in our monthly employee meeting!

June 11, 2016

Excellent We have been working with Watertown Ford for many years and have always had an excellent experience. In our recent obtaining a new vehicle we were tor More

by slj1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brooks
Jun 23, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to assist in your decision (Although we don't think you could go wrong with either an Escape or Edge) :) Enjoy the Edge and thanks for sharing your kind words! Hope to see you again in the future

June 08, 2016

Bsgraaf We were looking for a crossover vehicle and after testdriving a few others, decided on the Edge. We were very happy with the service we received and w More

by Bsgraaf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy myers
Jun 23, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

We know you'll love the Edge and thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business!

May 13, 2016

Awsome I had been looking for a pickup for months when I found what I wanted on their website. The moment I walked in the door everyone was very friendly and More

by Kulla23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jun 23, 2016 -

Watertown Ford Chrysler responded

Glad to hear you found exactly what you wanted on our website, watertownfordchrysler.com ! Even happier to hear we were friendly and helpful when you waked in the door! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 48 results