Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Webber Family Motors

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

1389 Wenner Rd, Detroit Lakes, Minnesota 56501 Directions
Sales: (800) 279-2728

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Webber Family Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Happy customer"

- lorieg2

Friendly professional salesman..went the extra mile to get financing..Webber will be the only place I buy a vehicle...will also be doing all my service needs here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duffney
September 09, 2019

"Great service"

- SusanP

I had a very enjoyable visit. I usually have dealt with a different dealership and have not been pleased with the service or sales. I went to Webber and was very happy with my purchase and the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch and Jenni
August 23, 2019

"Product knowledge"

- Retta

Sales people do an excellent job of explaining the vehicles features, etc. They know the product and find them easy to work with. My third vehicle purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Shepard
5.0
Other Employees : Paul D.
July 15, 2019

"Great service, great people! "

- Robin

We drove 330 miles to purchase our vehicle and Webber Motors did everything they could to work with us and make our experience a positive one! I will definitely be back the next time I'm looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Shepard
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel Nustad, Scott Laudon, Glenn Knuttila
July 12, 2019

"Always receive good service. "

- Trfordlover.

In my working life I found that top ratings shouldn't be given because you can always do better. Companies and people should always strive to be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Shepard
4.0
July 08, 2019

"Webber motors was great to deal with on my Jeep purchase"

- Fargoguy

The sales person I dealt with, Butch was outstanding to work with. I felt like I got treated with respect, a fair deal, and excellent follow up service. I would recommend Butch and the staff at Webber motors for your next vehicle. I have bought a Jeep and 2 Ford pickups from them and have received this outstanding service each time. Great work Webber motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Shepard
5.0
Other Employees : Butch Newman
May 23, 2019

"Polite, patient and genuine caring for their customers."

- Cheeks

I have never had a bad experience at Webber Ford. It seems that they go out of their way to render you the first class service that you receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor - sales.
May 14, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Kathy

Good price- deal for vehicles. They handle themselves professionally and with experience. The staff is Friendly. Good customer services. I feel they can be trusted. Patiently explain what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Glenn
April 26, 2019

"Was in and out "

- escape17

Service was great-always very friendly! That’s all I have to say. Thank you very much. Have a wonderful day! That’s all folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon,Garret,Charlie
April 05, 2019

"Great value and shopping experience"

- Andrew J Carter

Webber Family Motors provided me what I wanted: 1. the precise vehicle I wanted, 2. a great price for the vehicle, 3. a great trade-in price for my vehicle, 4. and Paul Duffney was an outstanding sales person and Glenn Knuttila a suburb finance agent. They enabled me to have a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duffney, Glenn Knutilla
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results