Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weber Ford Granite City

Granite City, IL

4.9
687 Reviews
Since 1902, this family owned & operated dealership has served the Saint Louis Community from Saint Louis’ most convenient locations. For us, “customer service” means giving you “The Best Car-Buying Experience You Will Ever Have.” Backed up by “The Best Servicing and Maintenance of Your Vehicle, by the Highest Trained, Award Winning Service and Body Repair Technicians in The Saint Louis Area”. With 4 stores and over 2,000 vehicles available we know we have the car you want at a price you’ll love. Please browse our large inventory, and check our special offers, too! We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that’s right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don’t see what you are looking for, click on Vehicle Locator, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

3465 Progress Parkway

Granite City, IL

62040

Directions

By Type

Showing 687 reviews

July 27, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Weber during the purchase..."

- Cheri

I had a wonderful experience at Weber during the purchase of my truck.. Mr Yates was right there to answer all my questions and worked diligently to make it all happen... thanks guys for all you did !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 23, 2021

"Chris at Weber Ford was very pleasant and helpful. He..."

- thejoelslack

Chris at Weber Ford was very pleasant and helpful. He took care of every question I had and made my buying experience fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 20, 2021

"I put in a request to get the value of my trade-in (after..."

- Tyler-turner

I put in a request to get the value of my trade-in (after hours) and they called me the next day they called to come in and get a quote. upon arrival, I was greeted quickly and in a professional manner. I happen to get chad and he was respectful and the process of quote/to browsing option and purchase was all within a few hours. excellent Sales service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 16, 2021

"I call in about a truck I seen on the lot one day and..."

- Mikebraunagel

I call in about a truck I seen on the lot one day and Chris Phillips was quick to respond back with all the information I asked for. Set up a time to meet and look over the truck and he was very knowledgeable about the truck. We went threw all the details and points of the vehicle, discussed financing and options and a day later the truck is ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 16, 2021

"Second time purchasing a vehicle from Chris. I highly..."

- Jeremy Gilliam

Second time purchasing a vehicle from Chris. I highly recommend working with him for on your new vehicle purchase. I will definitely be back to Weber in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 14, 2021

"Tim Coffman and Weber Ford are the best. This is the..."

- mariefranklin1962

Tim Coffman and Weber Ford are the best. This is the second vehicle we have purchased. The process was so special. Tim treated us like family. We didn't have to haggle or beg. They just automatically got the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

July 12, 2021

"Perry was great! He was not pushy. Perry helped in..."

- ggragna

Perry was great! He was not pushy. Perry helped in negotiating a good deal for us. We are happy with the service of Weber Granite coty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

June 19, 2021

"Perry and the staff at Weber Ford not only sold me a new..."

- mfausz21

Perry and the staff at Weber Ford not only sold me a new SUV, but made it a personal experience. Perry worked with me closely for well over a month to find the best car and the best deal for me. It was not easy for him to do based on the fact there was very low inventory, I had to remain patient and in turn, Perry showed patience with me. On the day I bought my car, I had the pleasure of signing the papers with Matt who also showed true care and compassion through the entire process. Matt made sure I understood everything I was signing in full and therefore made it a personal experience. I cannot thank both Perry and Matt for making this an enjoyable process. I highly recommend Weber Ford to anyone Who is in the market for a new are use car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new purchase! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

June 12, 2021

"Alex and Matt (and others) busted their butts to make the..."

- FatMike

Alex and Matt (and others) busted their butts to make the deal perfect. No hassle, no games. These guys came through big time. I will definitely return for future purchases and would highly recommend to see them before you go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

June 10, 2021

"Mr. Coffman was an excellent and a good salesman but more..."

- Donnie.lloyd

Mr. Coffman was an excellent and a good salesman but more importantly he was very “professional “very courteous and very respectful !!!!and that goes a long long way can’t say enough about the man don’t ever get rid of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021 -

Weber Ford Granite City responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Ford family! Sincerely, The Weber Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results