Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wellesley Mazda

4.8

651 Lifetime Reviews

965 Worcester St., Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 651 reviews

November 09, 2019

"BEST car buying experience of our lives!"

- sweet Sue

Alvin Rojas ROCKS! He was our salesman at Wellesley Mazda where I bought a new 2019 CX5 this week. Alvin was very easy to work with, intelligent and a great communicator. He worked fast to get me everything I wanted, at a great price. The entire team, including Alvin & manager Rodrigo Nadal, at Wellesley Mazda were terrific. Alvin said right at the beginning that their policy is to be transparent with the customer, and that was an honest statement. This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience both my husband and I have ever experienced. We highly recommend Alvin Rojas, Rodrigo Nadal and Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alvin Rojas
Nov 11, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

October 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Greeley92

I had just purchased my Mazda 3 Hatcback 2016 after leasing for 3 years from the Sentry West Mazda Dealership in Shrewsbury, MA. Long story short, I had terrible experience with the Shrewsbury Mazda dealership and my car paid the price because there ended up being scratch marks/dents on the car (after having been told to leave the car with them for a week) and no one at the dealership took ownership! So I went to this Wellsley Mazda Dealership to see if leasing again was worth it. First I spoke with Sam P. who was very helpful and then I also met Carlos P. I was provided with excellent customer service from both salesman and I was given the information I needed. When I decide to get another Mazda I will definitely go through this dealership instead. Thank you again for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Pereira
Oct 07, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

October 02, 2019

"Adore my CX 5 "

- Diane

I’ve had my eye on this model for a few years now and finally took the plunge-it does not disappoint. Left a Subaru for the Mazda with no regrets. Dealing with Mike Winterson (sales) and Krystal (business) was stress free and reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Winterson
Oct 03, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you Diane for choosing Wellesley Mazda.

September 16, 2019

"Best car purchasing experience I've ever had! "

- Susanne

Purchasing my Mazda 3 Hatchback was seamless. The 3 individuals I principally dealt with Mike Winterson (Sales), Alexandra Bonanno (Financial), and Matt Marshall (Vehicle review) were professional, friendly and knowledgeable in each of their respective areas. I felt well advised and confident with all of their representations. All of my questions were answered completely and I never felt pressured. I will recommend this dealership highly in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Winterson, Matt Marshall
Sep 17, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you Susanne! Enjoy your new Mazda3!

September 15, 2019

"Love my CX5!"

- Amanda

For the last twelve years, I have considered myself a Toyota girl, but with my most recent experience with Wellesley Mazda (and Mike), I will say that I have been converted! I wasn't sure which car I wanted, AND I was looking for a terrific deal. Mike showed me both of the cars I wanted to see, was patient, knowledgable, and worked to get me the deal I wanted on a really fantastic new car! I could not be happier with my CX5, and when the team at Wellesley Mazda is focused on you they make sure to take the time YOU need to explain the care and its features or walk through insurance, or any other car buying matter. I strongly recommend Wellesley Mazda to anyone looking for a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Winterson
Sep 17, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

August 30, 2019

"Friendly, low-stress, welcoming to test drive"

- CarShawpah

During recent search for a three row SUV to lease, we came to Wellesley Mazda to test drive the CX-9. This was definitely the nicest dealership experience I've ever had. Zero pressure to buy before ready, or to steer us into pricier models. Super welcoming, easy to get a nice test-drive, very friendly staff. I'll call out Mike Winterson in particular for being really great to work with. If you've ever searched for new cars online, you know what the weeks of being inundated by phone calls, texts, and emails is like -- in this area Mike also really stood out, in that his communications also were not pressured, and that he remembered our needs in particular. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Winterson
Aug 30, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you so much!

August 21, 2019

"Amazing Staff!"

- jsor724

Wellesley Mazda made my car shopping experience so easy! Carlos was friendly, knowledgeable, and answered my many many questions! After test driving a Mazda 3, I decided I was interested in looking at the CX 5. All I had to do was sent a quick text message to schedule a follow up appointment with Carlos. He was very flexible, and let me sign for the paperwork to take the car I really wanted off the market, and let me pay about a week later (I took the car home after I paid). He was understanding and timely with communication. Alex helped me with signing all of the paperwork. She was patient and also answered my many questions! She did an excellent job explaining everything to me so I was comfortable and understood all the documents. I can tell they really care about their clients! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Pereira
Aug 22, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

August 20, 2019

"More than just a sale..."

- JoelM77

We went to Wellesley Mazda on a Friday and looked at a new Mazda CX-5 and fell in love with it. We needed a day to digest the finance piece and planned to return the next day. Suddenly our 8 month old daughter became very ill and eventually was admitted to Children's Hospital twice from Saturday to Sunday and Sunday to Monday. Throughout our stay, Alvin Rojas, our sales rep, kept calling me to check in on how our daughter was doing. His concerns were very genuine and he showed the compassion we needed at that time. Once we were able to be discharged, we made an appointment to go back and review the car and finance plan. We were welcomed by all, especially Alvin. This made our purchase much easier rather than stressful. Thanks to Alvin and his team for making us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alvin Rojas
Aug 22, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

August 05, 2019

"Thank you, Wellesley Mazda!"

- MC

Mike Winterson truly represents Wellesley Mazda's excellence. I am now driving a 2019 CX-5 Grand Touring and I love it. It is everything Mike promised it would be. I was very comfortable negotiating with Mike and the sales manager. The delivery of the vehicle was exceptional as were each of the employees that assisted me. I am very happy that I made the decision to stick with Wellesley Mazda and have been driving CX-5s for the past three years; this is my second one! Thank you, Wellesley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Winterson
Aug 06, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business with Wellesley Mazda. Enjoy your new CX-5!

August 02, 2019

"PURCHASING A CX5"

- Kim925

Henry was fantastic, found the perfect car for me with no pressure! Krystal was great, explained all my options to me with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results