About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Mazda

4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

965 Worcester St., Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482
Call (781) 235-6000

591 Reviews of Wellesley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Best Ever New Buyer Experience"

- ChickenLady58

My experience at Wellesley Mazda was by far the BEST experience I have ever had at a car dealership! In my lifetime I have purchased nearly a dozen cars from folks where I spend most of my time dodging the hard sell and double talk. So when I walked in to Wellesley Mazda, I was prepared. Fortunately for us, our salesperson, Adam, an engaging, incredibly smart, and knowledgeable young man, greeted us and shockingly talked about the car, gave us a test drive and no hard sell. I left the dealership knowing that this was the car for me (bye bye to Lexus and BMW). Yes, Adam followed-up, he answered my questions, he was available and responsive. What amazed me the most about this experience was the dealership culture. Adam is an intern, a college student. The leadership at the dealership trained him and let me meet prospective buyers and negotiate the terms of the agreement. No hard sell; No back and forth; and No bait and switch. As a parent of recent college graduates, I especially appreciate an organization that is willing to work with students to help them develop the tools needed to join the workforce. I wish Adam well as he goes back to college and appreciate his efforts to make this a great experience. In addition, I would like to acknowledge Krystal from the business office. She was very patient and efficient in managing the paperwork in preparation for delivery. The delivery process was very smooth thanks to Matt Marshall as well. I will certainly be recommending this dealership. If I could give Adam, Krystal and Matt a dozen stars, I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Katz and Matt Marshall
July 29, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- AnnMarie1

This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I can remember. Adam was thorough in explaining options regarding both the car and purchase/finance/lease options without any pressure tactics. He and the sales manager (Greg?) were reasonable in the price and trade-in negotiations. When I decided on the model and trim level I wanted but they didn't have the color I wanted in stock, they were able to obtain in within days. Krystal (finance manager) was extremely knowledgable and made the paperwork process easy. And finally, Matt, who sat in the car and walked me through every function and feature, left me feeling totally in charge when I drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Katz, Matt Marshall
July 27, 2018

"Hones, Knowledgeable and Friendly!"

- keem

I really had a great experience at the Wellesley Mazda Dealership! Both the sales person Michaela and the fiance person Krystal were super helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Michaela on the sales team who was so kind, honest and knowledgeable! You can tell she knows her cars and she was very patient with me and guided me to reach the right decision for me after two visits. I am in love with my CX5 and hihgly recommend paying a visit to Michaela if you're in the market for a mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michaela Mulry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Matt was awesome!!"

- Nikkip1333

We had a great experience at Wellesley Mazda! We really enjoy our new Mazda CX-5 and Matt was a friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He listened to our needs and didn't pressure us, but found us the perfect car. I highly recommend Matt and the team if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny, Matt Shaker
July 26, 2018

"Car buying can actually be FUN!"

- CivilCid

I had the best car buying experience ever with Alex, Rodrigo and Krystal! And I'm 53 and have owned a lot of cars. I already knew I loved Mazdas, but these three made the experience of getting into a new CX-5 actually FUN! I know, right? Dealing with car salesmen is supposed to be a pain in the a**. At Wellesley they are not salespeople, they are product specialists, and what a difference. I highly recommend Wellesley Mazda, and if you are super lucky you will get to work with Adam (product specialist), Rodrigo (sales manager, I believe) and Krystal (finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodrigo Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Katz
July 16, 2018

"So far so good!"

- Ehog2006

I bought a CX 3 on Sunday after a total loss of my Honda Fit which I had for many years. I drove many CX 3's at different dealerships and did not have a pleasant experience at some. I can honestly say the deciding factor was the employees at the Wellesley Mazda. Everyone made me feel respected and less nervous about having to buy a new car. Let's face it this is a big purchase! I especially want to thank Jared my salesman and Crystal the finance person for making this purchase painless so far. I will picking the car up later this week and hopefully all will continue to go smoothly. Thanks Wellesley Mazda! Erin Hogan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Berube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Michaela was amazing!"

- Marion

We had a great experience at Wellsley Mazda and I would highly recommend Michaela Mulry! She is very professional, pleasant & knowledgable. She took the time were it was needed, but also understood my timing needs. She was always available and had everything ready for me before I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela Mulry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"My First Mazda!"

- Jeff

I would never buy a car from any other dealer and especially any other salesperson! Henry Diep is the best sales associate I have ever had the privilege of doing business with. Why would anyone go anywhere else to buy a Mazda? Any car for that matter?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Diep
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"pleasant and informative"

- sarah

Henry was very helpful. He was pleasant and informative. Not at all pushy. Took his time describing all the features of the car to make sure I understood them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Bonzopookie

Great experience at Wellesley Mazda and Michaela was very helpful. The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend doing business here. I love my brand new Mazda 3CX! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela Mulry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results