About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Mazda

4.7

556 Lifetime Reviews

965 Worcester St., Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482
Call (781) 235-6000

556 Reviews of Wellesley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- EllenS

Alex Bonanno was clear, straightforward,responsive, thorough and responsible. She made the process of pricing and financing my car easy. I felt I was in good reliable hands throughout the process. It was a pleasure to work with her, as well as Roberto Cutone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bonanno
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Great Experience Overall"

- Eric.H

Michaela was very helpful with my car searching process. The overall experience at Mazda was helpful and friendly. She did not pressure me into purchasing anything on the spot, unlike some other dealership. I was very happy with my Mazda 6 purchase, would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michaela Mulry
February 05, 2018

"Krystal is a Gem!"

- kgatto

Krystal was fabulous to work with. My husband and I stopped in to Wellesley Mazda a year ago when we were starting to think about a new car. We ended up only needing one car for another year, but when our job situations changed and both my husband and I needed cars to commute, Krystal was able to find the exact car we wanted, quickly, at a good price. I highly recommend Krystal to anyone looking for a new Mazda. She is so patient and made me feel truly valued which is often hard to find in car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Free Smiles"

- VJara

Very pleasant experience. Sales person took time to answer questions, and did not apply pressure. His priority was for me to find the right car not just buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Diep
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Jared Rocks!!!!"

- KTB91

Jared definitely made my car buying experience easy. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Berube
January 26, 2018

"Sales people who listen and care"

- Caroline Berberich

Krystal was a fantasric sales person. She was really there with all my requests. She listened and was in tune to me personally. Although I wasn't able to buy with her this time. I will be back!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"A Welcome Relief"

- Nana20178

The individuals who worked with us were knowledgeable, straightforward, PATIENT, helpful, and understanding. It was a busy time of year (last week of 2017) when most dealerships are pushy and pre-occupied. I felt that everyone (Mike Winterson, Greg, Roberto, and Matt) was there to serve US...to make it as painless as possible to select the car that would be best for us and for our budgets. It was personal...I did not feel like a number, I felt like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Falk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Winterson, Roberto (finance), Matt (delivery)
January 01, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Pat

Krystal made my experience at Wellesley Mazda top notch. She is a most experienced and knowledgeable sales rep, but more importantly, Krystal is a warm, outgoing and engaging individual. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Krystal was very professional , kind and considerate. "

- Ann Beals

Krystal made us feel just as important as a customer buying a new car. We bought a 2003 Toyota Camry and she gave us all the time and answered all questions asked with sincerity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Great Experience at Wellesley Mazda"

- Natick38Har

From the moment of walking in the door at Wellesley Mazda, I felt comfortable and welcome. Mike Winterson, the sales associate, spent the time to take a consultative approach to find out exactly what I was looking for in a new car. He was professional and friendly, patiently listening to & answering all my questions during my visits and test-drives. He kept in touch in a way that showed interest -- but that was never intrusive. In the end, I decided to buy a German car -- and let Mike know by e-mail. He responded with a lovely "congratulations" message. What more could you ask for? In addition to Mike, the sales manager, Rodrigo Nadal, was a pleasure to deal with. If I were to buy a Mazda, it would definitely be from Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Nadal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Winterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results