Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wellesley Mazda

Wellesley, MA

4.8
733 Reviews
Wellesley Mazda, owned by Shaker Auto Group, is a family run business in New England, serving the community for over 80 years. We are truly looking forward to working with you. Our Mazda dealership in Wellesley has an extensive selection of new and used inventory cars, trucks, hatchbacks, SUVs, Sedans and Sports Cars. Wellesley Mazda has the newest Mazda's in-stock at competitive prices. In addition to the new and used cars, we offer a tremendous lineup of Value Cars which are priced under $11,000 and are very affordable cars for everyone. Customer service is also extremely important to us here at Wellesley Mazda which is shown through our Owner Loyalty Program. This exclusive Owner Loyalty Program cannot be found at any of the other Massachusetts Mazda dealers and includes Oil Changes, Towing, Loaner Cars and much more.
Contact Dealership

965 Worcester St.

Wellesley, MA

02482

Directions

By Type

Showing 733 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Every person that I had encountered was extremely helpful..."

- Alam83

Every person that I had encountered was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in the vehicles. Mike is very easy to work with and ensured I had what I needed in getting my new car. I felt taken care of in a genuine manner. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Winterson
August 01, 2021

"Cole Wright was the perfect balance of temperament,..."

- kztzpz

Cole Wright was the perfect balance of temperament, attitude, and knowledge for me. I came in looking for a specific manual shift car which he set up for a test drive. Sale confirmed in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We had a pleasure of buying our new Mazda CX-30 thru..."

- alshabin

We had a pleasure of buying our new Mazda CX-30 thru Michael Winterson. We had a couple of appointments with him during which he took a great care of me and my husband. He explained all the features of our new car we were looking for, he went with us on a test drive, he negotiated the price and provided us with a good insurance agent. Over the course of dealing with us Michael has exhibited great professional knowledge, excellent customer service and built a great relationship with me and my husband. Michael deserves the highest grade 5 for all his efforts on our behalf. Thank you, Michael, very much for your help with our beautiful new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Winterson
July 24, 2021

"Dishod Kirby was a pleasure to work with. I highly..."

- Pmmaguire

Dishod Kirby was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend you drop by and ask for Dishod you won’t be sorry you stopped by

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dishod Kirby
July 22, 2021

"Had a great experience buying a car from the crew over at..."

- Danny

Had a great experience buying a car from the crew over at Wellesley Mazda. Alvin was very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Rojas
July 22, 2021

"Everyone at Wellesley Mazda was friendly. Dishod Kirby..."

- hb_zillyfustus

Everyone at Wellesley Mazda was friendly. Dishod Kirby was approachable and very informative. He really helped me figure out what I need to do by giving me all the options, it was actually enjoyable. He even took his time educating me about car features. I dreaded the car buying process and was a bit nervous going into it but he made my first experience I've had with car dealership a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dishod Kirby
July 19, 2021

"Working with the associates at Wellesley Mazda was one of..."

- Kyle Marshall

Working with the associates at Wellesley Mazda was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Their sales person, Patience Isaro, was awesome. Scheduling the test drive, swapping the plates, getting all the necessary work done was easy and painless. If you see a car you like at this location, I highly recommend stopping in and talking with the wonderful people at Wellesley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patience Isaro
July 15, 2021

"I am very happy with my new leased Mazda. Mike W. was..."

- gberinst

I am very happy with my new leased Mazda. Mike W. was very helpful in getting me what I wanted. I had to be firm and do research beforehand though. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Winterson
June 29, 2021

"I can not say enough great things about my whole..."

- Katherine Sheehy

I can not say enough great things about my whole experience from start to finish with the whole crew at Wellesley Mazda! Huge shout out to Darren & Alex Bonanno, Mike Winterson & Cole Wright for making things so seamless and going the extra mile to help me out my lease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone who is in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Winterson
June 14, 2021

"Our second time leasing from Wellesley Mazda. Mike, Jared..."

- EV

Our second time leasing from Wellesley Mazda. Mike, Jared & Cole made the leasing process seamless, from finding the car we wanted to completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 733 results