Back

West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua

Canandaigua, NY

4.7
132 Reviews

2435 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY

14424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

November 12, 2015

Salesman said price was the msrp - no "deals" offered After test driving the 2016 Camry LE in my favorite color, I was ready to buy. Salesman Chuck remembered me from my two previous purchases in past y More

by Lady M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Whiting
September 05, 2015

Service department is horrible I bought a new car from here in 2013. The car buying experience was fine, it's the service department that makes this place awful. Everytime I have br More

by ErikaDennis84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phill service Manger and service department
March 19, 2015

Fabulous Experience! i recently leased a 2015 RAV 4 from LeBrun Toyota in Canandaigua, NY. Since this was my first lease and my first new vehicle in almost 10 years, I was More

by Luvmyrav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dean Wasson, Jeff Holtz, Steve LeBrun
May 02, 2014

Don't bother going here. Dealt with an inexperienced salesperson when I bought my car and then a negative experience with a service advisor. Not impressed with th More

by Louise10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Nick
October 08, 2013

My experience had been with their fantastic service department, but I did not think to rate them earlier. My first with sales has been equally good. Even though I was not able to buy the new car th More

by Gratia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
January 27, 2013

It was a wonderful experience buying my car from Lee's Toyota. I was impress the way I was greeted at Lee's Toyota. The sales man Rafael was corteous and professinonal. I had visited several cars deale More

by natividad1441
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAFAEL LAGARES
August 24, 2012

I have visited LeBrun 4 times in 13 years to buy a new car. I have never gotten a decent proposal from them for a new car. Last time was a week ago 8/18/2012. The price that they gave me was beaten by 900 More

by ajahrens
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 10, 2012

Toyota is a great brand and LeBrun gives a fair deal. A little out of the way, but if you do your research you can work a good deal and feel good about it. More

by Roc10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales dept.
October 10, 2011

Worst dealer ever!!!!! went there with a vehicle that was worth 15 or 16 thousand for trade in value and they offered me 6 grand for it, and you know they will sell it for 20 and some change...I CANT BELIEVE More

by immortal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
appraiser guy
January 16, 2010

Whenever I've brought my car in for service I have found the staff to be friendly, welcoming, and very attentive to my automotive service needs. I've taken my Toyota in for service at other Toyota dealers i More

by 06solara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
121 - 130 of 132 results