Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua

Canandaigua, NY

4.7
104 Reviews

2435 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY

14424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

October 30, 2021

"Jodie was really nice and took care of us today. Also..."

- kbanksrn2

Jodie was really nice and took care of us today. Also Noah is a wonderful young man who took us back to the dealership after we waited at the casino😃. Thanks again West Herr. We love our Toyota rav 4 prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie
October 20, 2021

"Ryan Phillips was very professional and helpful and made..."

- Swamp1955

Ryan Phillips was very professional and helpful and made us feel very comfortable in the process! He was patient in explaining things to us and was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Phillips, Mike Skid & Reese
Oct 21, 2021 -

Swamp1955 responded

We were very pleased with our experience at home his dealership

Oct 21, 2021 -

Swamp1955 responded

Already answered

Oct 21, 2021 -

Swamp1955 responded

See above

Oct 21, 2021 -

Swamp1955 responded

Done

Oct 21, 2021 -

Swamp1955 responded

Just keeps repeating itsekf

October 20, 2021

"Staff needs training on how to wear a mask around..."

- Patricia

Staff needs training on how to wear a mask around customers!! A short bald man in the service reception area and a tall salesman with black hair and a large nose each walked by me, wearing their masks UNDER their noses. Not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie was friendly, helpful and wore her mask correctly. Thank you.
October 20, 2021

"They were on time with the service and the waiting was..."

- cancer116.kd

They were on time with the service and the waiting was minimal. They did a nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Easton
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Cassie and Nicholas (salespersons) was patient and..."

- Magaleh79

Cassie and Nicholas (salespersons) was patient and understanding, great friendly dealership, honest and professional. I will buy a second new car from them. Easy process and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Easton
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Very efficient and work was done sooner then expected..."

- jessicaneale56

Very efficient and work was done sooner then expected very courteous staff comfy waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Easton
5.0
Other Employees : David Stonemetz
September 28, 2021

"Everyone was helpful before during and after my purchase!..."

- Linda

Everyone was helpful before during and after my purchase! They go the extra mile. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Rasheed, Charles
September 23, 2021

"Kyla is wonderful In the service department. She is..."

- bdebolt2809

Kyla is wonderful In the service department. She is professional, enthusiastic and explains things in detail. My issue is with the dealership due to their misrepresentation and failure to keep their word.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Easton
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff Holtz and Scott Baker are not to be trusted
September 15, 2021

"Friendly, prompt and good service. Very competitive with..."

- Frank

Friendly, prompt and good service. Very competitive with new car pricing! I would recommend them highly! Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 11, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle...."

- Cadillacdon27

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Chris Verstraete was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I would recommend to go see Chris at this location if looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris verstraete
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results