Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua

Canandaigua, NY

4.3
91 Reviews

2435 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY

14424

Directions

91 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"The salesman Josh Hine put me at the center of his world...."

- Yudancha

The salesman Josh Hine put me at the center of his world. I needed a car and he found a car with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Cassandra
April 07, 2021

"The sales team was very professional and respectful. We..."

- Wayne

The sales team was very professional and respectful. We have been buy Toyota’s for many years. The quality and dependability never disappoints. We look forward to many happy miles to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Phillips
March 31, 2021

"Katelyn O'Neil went above and beyond to get my girlfriend..."

- dcbean18

Katelyn O'Neil went above and beyond to get my girlfriend into a brand new Jeep. I highly recommend her. She’s the best of the best! -Dalton Bean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn O’Neil
March 30, 2021

"Working with Katelyn to find my brand new Tacoma was a..."

- Craigs1984

Working with Katelyn to find my brand new Tacoma was a great experience. The whole team at West Herr is amazing and I look forward to working with them again! You won't regret going to West Herr to find your next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn O'Neil, Brandon Easton
March 13, 2021

"I have always purchased Toyota cars. I started shopping..."

- LyndaDobb

I have always purchased Toyota cars. I started shopping at my local Toyota dealer and left disappointed. I drove to West Herr LeBrun Toyota and they went above and beyond to accommodate me. The sales staff Mike Skidd and Joshua Hine worked to put together the best deal. They didn't match their competitors, they beat them by lots! I would highly recommend seeing them for your next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Skidd, Josh Hine
January 28, 2021

"Buying my Toyota 4Runner from West Herr LeBrun Toyota was..."

- Marj Frederick

Buying my Toyota 4Runner from West Herr LeBrun Toyota was The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!Rasheem Harris was great. He wasn’t pushy. He was honest and matter of fact. No gimmicks. I love my new Toyota 4 Runner! Marj Frederick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheem, Brandon
October 30, 2020

"Jeff Holtz and Cass Galusha made the transaction to my..."

- patandlilly

Jeff Holtz and Cass Galusha made the transaction to my new 2021 Corolla as smooth as silk. As an eighty-two year old, I've been involved in many Auto Showroom Arm wrestles, but that wasn't my experience here at LeBrun. The treatment my wife Lilly and I got was exceptional. Pro's reside at LeBrun Toyota! Thank you, Patrick Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holtz and Cassie Galusha
October 21, 2020

"Highly advise to not purchase an extended warrant from..."

- Lori T.

Highly advise to not purchase an extended warrant from this dealer. Created 2 leans against the title, 1 correct and 1 fake. Dealership did not accept ownership of said mistake, and stated another dealer was responsible to correct the error Lebrun created. After 3 attempts to talk to owner. 2 left voicemails and 1 direct request, at 2 weeks have not rec'd a return call. Was this a nefarious action for personal gain or honest mistake only time will tell. A n outside third party is now investigating. Poor customer service and unethical business practices. Choose wisely on a purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Witter, Steve Lebrun
Nov 09, 2020 -

West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua responded

Hello Lori T., We apologize you had this experience. To be clear, I have never received a voicemail of your concern, nor you wanting me to return a call. It appears an incorrect lien may have been placed on the title as there would be nothing for us to gain in this situation. Clerical errors can happen at times which may have happened in your situation. We have been in a similar situation with a customer having an incorrect lien on their trade-in title, from another dealership. We simply called the incorrect lien holder and had a lien release sent to us with one phone call. Please reach out to me at 585-394-5280 if you still need assistance. Steve LeBrun

July 19, 2020

"Bought a RAV4 from Rasheem and he was the BEST!!👍👍 He..."

- Tomedgar67

Bought a RAV4 from Rasheem and he was the BEST!!👍👍 He was very polite and gave us everything we wanted. Strongly recommend Rasheem when visiting Lebrun Toyota in Canandaigua!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheem
May 01, 2020

"I just purchased my 3 truck from them. The staff was..."

- Aaron.weed

I just purchased my 3 truck from them. The staff was amazing. Jody in service Was amazing. Simply the best around town. 5stars here. Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody and Steve.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results