Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Side GM

Berlin, WI

4.8
167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

822 Broadway St

Berlin, WI

54923

Directions

167 Reviews of West Side GM

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2020

"Recall Repair"

- luckylindyz

Fast took care of my needs sent me on my way. Keeps me informed as to next appointments that may be needed oil changes or tire rotations ect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kapp
Mar 24, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Happy to hear of your great experience in our service department! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 19, 2020

"Awesome people that were patient with me on choosing me..."

- MIDNIGHT_PRO

Awesome people that were patient with me on choosing me truck. Once I decided the process went really fast. I was driving my truck off the lot the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Simenson-Grant
5.0
Charles Williams
Ryan Vandehey
5.0
Mar 19, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

It is great to hear that the buying process went smooth for you here at West Side GM! Thank you for choosing us!

March 14, 2020

"Great small dealer experience"

- PROSTREET28

Have been buying vehicles from Jim and Diane Grant at West Side for the last 10-15 years. When it came time to order a new Camaro that's where I went because I knew they would get me the car that I wanted with the options that I wanted. Something that some bigger dealers weren't real interested in doing, Always feel welcome there even if is just to ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Grant
5.0
Jeff Maldwin
5.0
Diane Simenson-Grant
5.0
Ryan Vandehey
5.0
Mar 19, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so fortunate to have loyal customers like you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 05, 2020

"Very helpful & friendly. Very willing to answer all my..."

- pawprints11

Very helpful & friendly. Very willing to answer all my questions. Diane is very helpful with questions I have about the way things work on the inside of my car.8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Grant
5.0
Diane Simenson-Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Don't know his name
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership with Diane! We hope to see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 19, 2020

"VeryGood"

- rose.mcgrath.rm

I have always felt that West Side has been fair and I am completely satisified with the wok they do. I have been going to them for many years and have no complaints with their service or fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
February 12, 2020

"Could not have been better."

- munros

We have dealt with West Side since moving to Berlin in 1995. We have gotten more cars than I realize from them. The sales & service people we have dealt with are phenomenal. I would recommend West Side to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maldwin
5.0
Diane Simenson-Grant
5.0
Bob Hogan
5.0
Ryan Vandehey
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very thankful to have loyal customers like you. We hope you are enjoying your new Traverse and will see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 04, 2020

"Over the years I think we have purchased 6 or 7 new..."

- rjmeidl

Over the years I think we have purchased 6 or 7 new vehicles at West Side and just recently a used Buick. Jeff worked very hard for us trying to find exactly the type of vehicle we were looking for. He touched base with us daily, keeping us updated. He found exactly what we were looking for at an auction. He brought it in and had the mechanics go through it. Also did some light scratch touch ups and put on a clear coat on the exterior as well as an entire interior cleaning. WOW! Obviously we are real happy. We have been a Customer since the 90's. I think that speaks for itself. Dick Meidl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maldwin
5.0
Ryan Vandehey
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Hi Dick, Thank you for the great review; we are very thankful to have you as part of the West Side GM family! We will see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 03, 2020

"Great experience as always they are very professional..."

- dianedrager

Great experience as always they are very professional they explain when there us a problem in words you can understand very friendly and efficient and convenient Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
February 02, 2020

"I absolutely love this dealerships maintenance and repair..."

- schmidtl79

I absolutely love this dealerships maintenance and repair shop. Gene and the guys do a great job communicating what is going on with my vehicle. Very helpful. Always have it in on time and out when they say it is time for pick up. I feel comfortable here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hogan
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We love to hear that Gene and the rest of the team make your experience great! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in! The West Side GM Team

January 30, 2020

"I felt good that some people take time out of there busy..."

- jomary1228

I felt good that some people take time out of there busy life to check out what is going on with my. Bob also made me feel better to drive my Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Williams
5.0
Bob Hogan
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Kapp
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

It is great to know that our team was responsive and helped you when you needed it! Thank you for leaving us a great review! The West Side GM Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results