Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Westborough, MA

4.5
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

82 Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

27 Reviews of Westboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"I'm that annoying customer that wanted a Jeep but knew..."

- Rich

I'm that annoying customer that wanted a Jeep but knew nothing about Jeeps. Having worked with Arty Walch on separate vehicles under similar circumstances, once again Arty was there to answer every question we had no matter what. Even with how easy google could have been at answering even the stupid questions and there were many, Arty was there. I knew nothing could compare to the personal experience of buying a new to me car more than to have a sales person I already trust and a sales team deliver in their service and they all did. After over a month of questions we arrived to buy a car and the only question was left was what color. My 6yo daughter loved the white one, and she really loves the pink Jeep baseball cap one of the managers gave her, thank goodness they didn't have a pink jeep!! Arty and the sales team at Westborough jeep again made my buying experience more enjoyable and that's what buying a car should be like no matter the circumstances. I would highly recommend Westborough Jeep for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walsh
April 11, 2021

"Sales people are wonderful! The service department is..."

- Kmt

Sales people are wonderful! The service department is AWFUL! I’ve never been treated worse. The woman working the desk is rude, and will argue tooth and nail about anything! The way this department operates is sexist. Had to have my husband call to say the exact same thing, and ultimately deal with them So they would lists ! Was told 2018 jeep grand cherokees go they tires every 20k miles.....bought the car with 5 miles- tires rated for 60k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Law
1.0
March 02, 2021

"I've been a customer of Westboro Jeep for the past 4..."

- scliffjr45

I've been a customer of Westboro Jeep for the past 4 years and have had 2 lease vehicles from them. My sales rep was Arty Walch on my most recent lease. He reached out to me a month before my Jeep lease was up, asked me what I was interested in doing, I elaborated and he delivered. I arrived at the dealership and Arty had the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted on the lot and ready to test drive. I loved it and we made a deal. Arty is a great guy, subtle salesman and only wants to give you what you're looking for. In summation, Arty and Dan at Westboro Jeep are great guys and I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone because of my experiences with it and them. Thanks guys! S. Clifford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Clair
1.0
February 07, 2021

"We had a great experience with Arty. He worked with us to..."

- Denb508

We had a great experience with Arty. He worked with us to get our lease to a comfortable amount. I would recommend this dealership!Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Arty Walch
February 01, 2021

"Jeremy and Chip lied. They lied about the car they were..."

- J.Berardi

Jeremy and Chip lied. They lied about the car they were trying to get me, they lied about my trade in, and they lied about the price. These 2 are so stupid they sent me this in text, so I got the texts to prove how they lied. They’re xxxxbags, especially Chip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip Clair
1.0
Other Employees : Jeremy
January 27, 2021

"When I walk in Yvonne made my day by showing me the..."

- jjramdeen222

When I walk in Yvonne made my day by showing me the vehicle I wanted for so long . One of the best customer service I ever seen . I would differently recommend This dealership especially Yvonne she went out her way to show me in a beautiful Jeep Wrangler with all the features I wanted . Thank you Yvonne for a wonderful experience From Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Chase
5.0
Michael Ciavattone
5.0
Justin Drake
5.0
Nicole Law
5.0
January 25, 2021

"When I walked into this dealership, I immediately felt..."

- Kinya.chanel22

When I walked into this dealership, I immediately felt welcomed by Arty. He was very nice and helped with exactly what I wanted, and a price point that was good for me. I’ve never made this big of a purchase on my own and he made me feel very at lease with the process. I honestly don’t feel, that if I walked into any other dealership, they would have been as kind, personable and understanding as he was. This was a great car buying experience and I would highly recommend my friends and family here. He is the “go-to” dealer for the job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch
January 24, 2021

"Arty Walch is one of a kind! My husband and I are long..."

- CarolW

Arty Walch is one of a kind! My husband and I are long time Grand Cherokee owners, so we know what we want in a new vehicle. We are both seniors and wanted a straightforward purchase of a new vehicle at a fair price that was contact free in today's Covid-19 setting. Arty Walch was totally excellent at listening to our needs on features, price, trade-in value, and sanitized road trial, and also providing us with a contact-free setting to smoothly negotiate our deal at the dealership which we were able to do in just a few days. He was pleasant and focused throughout and, in two decades of dual Jeep ownership, we found him to be the most professional Sales Consultant we have dealt with. We recommend him and his dealership without reservation. --Carol W & Dick B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch
January 20, 2021

"Arty at Westborough Jeep was awesome! He was super easy..."

- emilyc

Arty at Westborough Jeep was awesome! He was super easy going and pretty laid back (a relief from other salesman), he allowed me to explain what I was looking for and quickly showed me a few vehicles, answering all of my questions. He made me feel confident and comfortable with purchasing a Jeep. I would highly recommend Westborough Jeep and Arty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty
January 07, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. The Sales person,..."

- vaperham

I highly recommend this dealership. The Sales person, Arty, was very knowledgeable about the products and serviced at Westboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The financial gentleman Dan was extremely helpful with processing application and financial information. I was very happy with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Arty
1
1 - 10 of 27 results