About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westbrook Toyota

4.4

94 Lifetime Reviews

80 Flat Rock Place, Westbrook, Connecticut 06498 Directions
Sales: (860) 388-6991

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Westbrook Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"excellent experience!"

- Dan

Jason has been excellent in helping us lease a Highlander and in continued support. He has gone out of his way to help and be or service to us. We highly recommend Westbrook Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blakeslee
May 31, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Dan, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Westbrook Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

May 19, 2018

"Great Services As Always"

- tsangert

Professional and courteous service advisors, good quality work and being honest on what are needed to be maintained and/or repaired. I have purchased 4 cars from this dealer. My fifth car will most likely be purchased there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

April 24, 2018

"A great deal."

- ArturoVegas

I got thousands more for my trade in than I thought I would. Jose and Ross were great to deal with. No pressure and easygoing. Ross is patient and answered all my questions. I’d buy there again. They are worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Ross
Apr 29, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Jose and Ross. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

March 31, 2018

"caring and understanding"

- catmom51

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made the whole process painless (and fun). I think I have definitely become a member of the "Toyota family" and would highly recommend them!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joyce, Jose
March 13, 2018

"Excellent sales team"

- Suzi S

We appreciate the non pushy approach Jason has and that he gave us a lot of time to decide on a vehicle that was right for us.Even though we had no idea when we first walked in the door. Jason went above and beyond to let us try every option in vehicles. We ended up buying a Toyota Tundra in silver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blakeslee
March 06, 2018

"Professional, Honest, Genuine"

- Webhill5

I researched several cars and visited MANY dealerships where I felt I was a contestant on Deal or No Deal. Westbrook Toyota provided a professional, honest and genuine experience. A fair deal was discussed upfront and the needs of my family were met without wasting time. Ross and Ed were patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
March 02, 2018

"Healy Purchase of 2018 Rav4 Hybrid Limited"

- tmachealy

This is our 5 Toyota, and the second purchase from this dealership. It was by far the best experience we've had purchasing a car, from the minute we drove in to take a look at the cars, to the minute we drove away with our new Rav4. They went out of their way to find us the car we wanted in the colors, both inside and out, we were hoping for. We are very happy with our experience at Westbrook Toyota, and so glad that we were able to work with Ryan Perez. He was wonderful, and an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Perez
February 21, 2018

"Best Service on the shoreline "

- Gun951

Westbrook Toyota’s service department is the best I’ve ever been to. It’s clean and neat, state of the art, the employees are always happy and know the product very well, turn around time is quick, the techs do a great job at looking over the car and will even show me what issues I have if any. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Taylor
January 08, 2018

"best car buying experience"

- mary

I bought a car from John Woo at this dealership. He is kind and considerate while always being professional and efficient. Everyone that I met there was very nice. This was by far the best. I will recommend this dealership and John (and Ryan) to anyone I know looking for a car. Thank You all, Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Woo,
Jan 26, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Mary! It's great to hear that John was able to help with your purchase and has left such a positive impression on you. We appreciate your feedback as well as your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

December 09, 2017

"Poor communication "

- Ckyttle1121

I bought my truck brand new there in 2011. I've never brought it anywhere else and have had every service done and was very happy with them over the past 120,000 miles/6 years until recent. I was driving across country with weight in the bed and wanted heavier duty leaf springs to help carry the weight. This was established as my main concern but I also had other work done as well to make sure everything was perfect with my truck for my 15,000 mile journey. A few days later I pick it up and the rear end is still sagging. They told me I had to take it as they already ordered the parts and it was non refundable. They charged me $2000+ labor for stock OEM leaf springs that should have been given to me for FREE through a TSB years ago when I brought it in and complained about the squeaking and saggy-ness when I tow my boat and jetski, at the time all they did was lube the leaf springs to quiet the squeak. I have been a great customer and feel like I was totally taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results