About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westbrook Toyota

4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

80 Flat Rock Place, Westbrook, Connecticut 06498 Directions
Sales: (860) 388-6991

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Westbrook Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"The sales and financial staff worked with me to make a deal."

- Mr R

This was my eleventh Toyota overall and my third new car purchase at Westbrook Toyota. The staff pleasantly worked with me to bring about a equitable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Stands, Christopher Young, Jose
Jan 09, 2019 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

November 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- tyro

The dealership is clean and appealing. I purchased a new SUV and found the sales staff to be extremely accommodating to all of my requests. Ross was great in helping me pick out the SUV I wanted and delivered a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Stands
Nov 06, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

July 28, 2018

"Great place for service"

- sailfast, CR-33

Surprised by low price for oil change with compete inspection of tires and brakes plus car wash. Service person went extra mile to generate tire options. Alway appreciate nice desk for working and good coffee while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall their names and on travel so can not pull up the receipt
Aug 02, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Sailfast, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. I will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Take care, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

May 23, 2018

"excellent experience!"

- Dan

Jason has been excellent in helping us lease a Highlander and in continued support. He has gone out of his way to help and be or service to us. We highly recommend Westbrook Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blakeslee
May 31, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Dan, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Westbrook Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

May 19, 2018

"Great Services As Always"

- tsangert

Professional and courteous service advisors, good quality work and being honest on what are needed to be maintained and/or repaired. I have purchased 4 cars from this dealer. My fifth car will most likely be purchased there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

April 24, 2018

"A great deal."

- ArturoVegas

I got thousands more for my trade in than I thought I would. Jose and Ross were great to deal with. No pressure and easygoing. Ross is patient and answered all my questions. I’d buy there again. They are worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Ross
Apr 29, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Jose and Ross. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

March 31, 2018

"caring and understanding"

- catmom51

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made the whole process painless (and fun). I think I have definitely become a member of the "Toyota family" and would highly recommend them!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joyce, Jose
Aug 08, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

March 13, 2018

"Excellent sales team"

- Suzi S

We appreciate the non pushy approach Jason has and that he gave us a lot of time to decide on a vehicle that was right for us.Even though we had no idea when we first walked in the door. Jason went above and beyond to let us try every option in vehicles. We ended up buying a Toyota Tundra in silver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blakeslee
Aug 08, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

March 06, 2018

"Professional, Honest, Genuine"

- Webhill5

I researched several cars and visited MANY dealerships where I felt I was a contestant on Deal or No Deal. Westbrook Toyota provided a professional, honest and genuine experience. A fair deal was discussed upfront and the needs of my family were met without wasting time. Ross and Ed were patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
Aug 08, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

March 02, 2018

"Healy Purchase of 2018 Rav4 Hybrid Limited"

- tmachealy

This is our 5 Toyota, and the second purchase from this dealership. It was by far the best experience we've had purchasing a car, from the minute we drove in to take a look at the cars, to the minute we drove away with our new Rav4. They went out of their way to find us the car we wanted in the colors, both inside and out, we were hoping for. We are very happy with our experience at Westbrook Toyota, and so glad that we were able to work with Ryan Perez. He was wonderful, and an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Perez
Aug 08, 2018 -

Westbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results