Back

Western Ave Nissan

Chicago, IL

2.1
98 Reviews

7410 S Western Ave

Chicago, IL

60636

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 98 reviews

August 15, 2012

Mr Roy Thompson was very pleasant, warm and understanding. As soon as we enter the office he greeted us with respect and he was patient was us. More

by Doris Easley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Thompson
August 06, 2012

Laudy did an outstanding job taking care of me from beginning to end. He was extremely courteous and very responisve to my needs. I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle there again. More

by Estuardos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laudy Hernandez
July 20, 2012

I came in for an oil change on my new vehicle, the buying experience was excellent and the help from the service department was great. My only complaint and disappointment was the overall look and cleanline More

by balcantar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
May 24, 2012

This is the third time I have brought my car for service to this dealership,I was looking for better customer service than what I had at Mid City Nissan.Not only was the customer service excellent,but they More

by jacksoncandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN
February 18, 2012

The service dept. is great. Juan is very nice and really professional. Also, Scott is the best, and the only mechanic I want working on my cars. More

by moore9749
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Scott
October 29, 2011

Western Nissan has some of the nicest staff at any dealer I have ever been at. When you can say about yourself that im a very difficult person to please you know its true. They had a lot of patience with me More

by hopeshoot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 16, 2011

This dealership scams customers into coming into their dealership. They have you fill out an online application then they call you to tell you you're approved with Nissan's finance company. Once you go in More

by betterrepect1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Jimmie
July 20, 2011

I bought my Armada last year from here and got a really good deal. I just love it but one thing; I wish I would have gotten the 4X4. The car is amazing but the snow in the winter is a lot for any car to ha More

by dannywelch33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results