Back

Western Motors Los Banos

Los Banos, CA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1160 I St

Los Banos, CA

93635

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

August 02, 2021

Rodney Appleton has sold me my last 3 Trucks.. because of the recent pandemic my credit score had taken a big hit. Rodney had to basically work a miracle. Go see Rodney at WESTERN MORORS Los Banos! More

by Joey Setterberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
November 04, 2019

Had the pleasure of making a deal with Ghaleb. He made everything fast and great!Good job. Fast service. Kind and honest. Must see him. More

by Maria B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghaleb
September 25, 2019

Looking for a new used car? Talk to Ghaleb at Western Motors A great local business! Ghaleb was amazing at helping us. We've had our car for just over a week, but I can say this so far...He took his time with us More

by Nique408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghaleb Sarama
March 04, 2019

Muy buena experiencia gracias Felipe Muy buena experiencia que tuvimos en este dealer gracias a Felipe por toda su ayuda en la compra de nuestro Nissan Maxima y por todas sus atenciónes More

by Filis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
February 24, 2019

Awesome Rodney was the man, he was very helpful, friendly, and made my buying experience smooth. Would recommend Western Motors of Los Banos to anyone ask for More

by Dpcoach26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
February 03, 2019

Amazing "Thanks to Sal and finance team lowest interest rate I stopped by Western Motos Los Banos to purchase a vehicle. I test drove the 2017 Chevy Impala and I was super impressed with the handling. Sal, my More

by susimaureen2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
December 24, 2018

Awsome Dealership I really recommend anybody to come in to Western Motors in Los Banos California. There very welcoming and willing to work out a deal that’s right for More

by Vero19928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Salazar, Cipriano Trinidad, Rodney Appleton
June 17, 2017

Great experience Rodney Appleton was our salesman , he provided excellent customer service and was very helpful. I purchased Jeep 2016 it was fast and easy process and More

by Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
April 05, 2017

Great experience Felipe Moreno was our salesman he was very nice and supportive he worked with us to get us in a car we could afford. Great experience More

by Marshallp613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Moreno
Apr 06, 2017 -

Western Motors Los Banos responded

Thank you for the great review! If you need anything from us in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call or drop on by. :)

February 15, 2017

Great Dealership I was looking for a ford focus in red. Los Banos had the car with the best deal around, and the staff was very helpful... More

by carpeople12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan was a great salesman would buy from him again... , JC Guenther
Feb 20, 2017 -

Western Motors Los Banos responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results