Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Western Motors Los Banos

Los Banos, CA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1160 I St

Los Banos, CA

93635

Directions

10 Reviews of Western Motors Los Banos

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Rodney Appleton has sold me my last 3 Trucks.. because of..."

- Joey Setterberg

Rodney Appleton has sold me my last 3 Trucks.. because of the recent pandemic my credit score had taken a big hit. Rodney had to basically work a miracle. Go see Rodney at WESTERN MORORS Los Banos!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Had the pleasure of making a deal with Ghaleb. He made..."

- Maria B

Had the pleasure of making a deal with Ghaleb. He made everything fast and great!Good job. Fast service. Kind and honest. Must see him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghaleb
September 25, 2019

"Looking for a new used car? Talk to Ghaleb at Western Motors"

- Nique408

A great local business! Ghaleb was amazing at helping us. We've had our car for just over a week, but I can say this so far...He took his time with us, heard what we wanted and what we could do. He didn't pressure us into anything we didn't want or anything we can't afford. It was just the opposite. He didn't mind that I wanted to check out many different cars, he didn't express it anyway! Lol. They're very personable, friendly and respectful. We had a couple concerns with our vehicle and they immediately had us take it to them and they took it to the shop so the concern could be addressed. Highly recommend this place, ask for Ghaleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghaleb Sarama
March 04, 2019

"Muy buena experiencia gracias Felipe "

- Filis

Muy buena experiencia que tuvimos en este dealer gracias a Felipe por toda su ayuda en la compra de nuestro Nissan Maxima y por todas sus atenciónes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
February 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- Dpcoach26

Rodney was the man, he was very helpful, friendly, and made my buying experience smooth. Would recommend Western Motors of Los Banos to anyone ask for Rodney he is awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
5.0
February 03, 2019

"Amazing "Thanks to Sal and finance team lowest interest rate"

- susimaureen2

I stopped by Western Motos Los Banos to purchase a vehicle. I test drove the 2017 Chevy Impala and I was super impressed with the handling. Sal, my personal salesman , knew about all the bells and whistles the Impala has to offer and kept me well informed throughout the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
December 24, 2018

"Awsome Dealership "

- Vero19928

I really recommend anybody to come in to Western Motors in Los Banos California. There very welcoming and willing to work out a deal that’s right for you. Overall great experiene and great outcome, came home with the truck I wanted, plus got a great deal. Thank you Western Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
5.0
Juan Salazar
5.0
Cipriano Trinidad
5.0
June 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jeep

Rodney Appleton was our salesman , he provided excellent customer service and was very helpful. I purchased Jeep 2016 it was fast and easy process and I'm really satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Appleton
5.0
April 05, 2017

"Great experience "

- Marshallp613

Felipe Moreno was our salesman he was very nice and supportive he worked with us to get us in a car we could afford. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Moreno
Apr 06, 2017 -

Western Motors Los Banos responded

Thank you for the great review! If you need anything from us in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call or drop on by. :)

February 15, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- carpeople12

I was looking for a ford focus in red. Los Banos had the car with the best deal around, and the staff was very helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan was a great salesman would buy from him again... , JC Guenther
Feb 20, 2017 -

Western Motors Los Banos responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results