Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weston Volvo

4.8

1,444 Lifetime Reviews

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,444 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Excellent & fast service"

- CRRODRIROM

excellent experience. Great facilities. Adam was efficient an explained the work done in detail. Car was washed before returning. Very satisfied o erall with quality of service and facilities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Adam and our service department.

November 13, 2019

"Made it right"

- Krisrichus

Overall our Sales Rep and the back office were very efficient. We went through the test drive as the Sales Rep explained many of the features of our new XC90. Once we agreed to move forward, the negotiating process could have been more transparent by showing the different costs that were associated AFTER the agreed upon sales price. This is where fees should be disclosed, all that was shown was a monthly price with upfront costs. Once we went back and forth through this process, the finance office is the most lengthy. We waited 45 minutes to get ready to meet with the finance officer. At this point, our time had run out and needed to leave. This led to an uncomfortable interaction. The next day, the sales manager and Sales Rep called and we agreed on next steps with additional pricing negotiations. Upon arriving at the dealership, everything was ready to go and the finance process took less than 20 minutes. Overall we had a good experience and the price was right. The sales manager and Sales Rep (Juan) made it right and we are happy with our purchase. One additional side note, the dealership is small and doesn't provide the level of service or comfort of another luxury brand that we have dealt with. The experience could be improved with additional Customer Service features as TV's, comfortable seating, more refreshments and transparent communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

We apologize for any inconvenience, but we are happy it was all worked out in the end! Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback very much. Enjoy your new car!

November 12, 2019

"Service"

- PAMDIGIACOMO

It was recommended that I see Luis Gonzalez, . and they are right, he is pleasant and efficient, The waiting area is clean and comfortable, and when they were finished my car was returned washed and vacuumed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Weston Nissan for service. Your business is greatly appreciated! And thanks so much for the 5 star review.

November 12, 2019

"New Car Buying Experience"

- GREENLILY1753

Had an amazing and fast experience buying my new car. Everything was pretty much ready for me when I got there all I had to do was sign the paperwork! Must say best experience I have ever had when buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review of Weston Nissan! Vinnie and the rest of the staff were very happy to assist you and wanted to make things quick, easy, and pleasant. We wish you all the best. Enjoy the new car!

November 11, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Mimi Gonzalez

Outstanding and trustworthy service. Great experience. Luis was very knowledgeable, eager to solve and friendly. Getting a loaner kept my afternoon productive. I would recommend Weston Volvo to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for the kind review and servicing your vehicle at Weston Volvo. We are happy to have you as our customer!

November 11, 2019

"Fantastic service!!!"

- NONGR

I got a message on the screen about one of rare camera was blocked and needed to clean up. Also there was a emergency noise when I were in backing up mode, which was unusual signal. I called up to Weston Volvo Service. Mr Joe, service mane get, got me an appointment right away. Finally, it needed to change a new camera on the back with new painting in original color. I did feel big relief and confident on driving my volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

We're happy we were able to assist you at Weston Volvo. Joe and the staff work hard to make sure our customers vehicles are serviced as quickly and efficiently as possible. Glad the camera issue was resolved. Thanks so much!

November 11, 2019

"No Pressure car purchase"

- DEVERORCHL

Words can not express my experience with deciding to purchase a vehicle from Weston Volvo. I don't particularly care for car salesmen because they tend to be very pushy. However this was not my experience with Danny Paulino. I walked in just to look since I was there serving my Nissan. I kinda bit Danny's head off upon first meeting him, by letting him know that I was just there to look and that was all. Danny respected that, showed me what I wanted to see only, nothing more. Danny treated me with patience and kindness knowing that I was not going to purchase anything. Well, before I even test drove a vehicle, I went home discussed it with my husband, and called Danny to let him know that I was on my way back to talk about purchasing. I really believe that because Danny did not push me into buying and was kind to me although I wasn't very nice to him, it allowed me to see Volvo for what it is, because honestly, the Volvo brand sells itself, but Danny was the most humble, patient, and kind salesman I've ever encountered. And, after the purchase, he took his time to set alot of the features up for me, and even followed up after I left to see if I needed a refresher, which I did, and when I returned, he did it all over again. From this day on, I'm team Danny!! Thank you so much Danny for allowing me to make the decision to switch to Volvo!! I can't forget Orlando, whom I've worked with before. Orlando is also amazing! And I can't leave out Guillermo who not only brought me a delicious snack out of pocket when the vending machine didn't take my voucher, but Guillermo taught me a thing or two about the apple card. Thank you guys!!! Last but not least Emilia In internet sales, who understood that I didn't want to be pressured, but she still reached out periodically just to kinda keep my mind on Volvo. Thank you Amilia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amilia in internet department
Nov 11, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Wow! It's great to read your wonderful review of Weston Volvo. Danny and everyone on the staff were happy to assist you. We want each of our customers to be comfortable, and be treated with respect. Let us know if you have any questions. Thanks for your business.

November 11, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Tiza

We were planning on simply window shopping and Gabriel was easy going showing us all the models and their differences. We are happy we decided to upgrade our older model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Gabriel was very happy to assist you with your vehicle at Weston Volvo. We're glad you could upgrade. Let us know if you have any questions! Enjoy the car.

November 09, 2019

"Juan was nothing short of fabulous. He was professional,..."

- Charliemart

Juan was nothing short of fabulous. He was professional, patient and there was no hard sell. Highly recommended. Go see him. Weston Volvo is lucky to have him on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Juan was very happy to assist you with the vehicle. We appreciate your business at Weston Volvo!

November 09, 2019

"Good service no loaner "

- alejandro_tamayo3

Service was good and facility well equipped with coffee and snacks however not like when I go to Bmw. There every time I need a car service they provide a loaner. Here at Volvo i asked for loaner and they couldn’t deliver. Any service that takes over 2 hours should come with a loaner. People don’t have 2 hours during the week to waste in a nice lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the desire to have a loaner and we're always keeping in mind feedback from our customers. Volvo corp and the dealership will continue to monitor ways of making the service experience more enjoyable.

11 - 20 of 1,444 results