About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

338 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Tavaris is amazing! "

- DarianThomas

I went into Westside Hyundai with all intentions of just looking at a car with my husband, It was my first time purchasing a car of anytype so I was very unsure of a lot of things. Tavaris greeted me and made me feel right at home. He was able to find the perfect car that fit all of my needs and more! His customer service is excellent! If you plan on visiting any location, please go to the Cassat location and ask for Tavaris! You will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Westside Hyundai and Tavaris for assisting me in purchasing my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Should have went to Key Hyundai "

- AnthonyandKrystal McArthur

This place has really gone down the drain in terms of professionalism and their choice of staff. Customers should not have to overhear conversations about an employees personal problems, or other inappropriate workplace gossip. As customers, we come to trade, purchase, and/or repair vehicles. It really makes me question if I were to have purchased a vehicle today, that I would not have gotten the best deal because of the distractions. Or if I decided to get my vehicle repaired, the mechanics would have made costly mistakes. It may be a longer drive, but I will stick to Key Hyundai. Way better experience and an overall better environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 30, 2018

"My 17 yr old daughters 1st car shopping made GREAT!"

- Jannettles

Tavaris McGee turned around a horrible day of car shopping into a great experience for our daughters 1st car. He was amazing.thanks TAVARIS you done great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Rudy Bravo"

- Richard Castillo

My vehicle stalled on I-10 and I was fortunate enough to have it towed to your service department. I was met by Rudy, who offered condolences for my situation and inconvenience, and words of encouragement that he would personally get back to me in the morning, about my vehicle, (the car was towed to the shop after 5. ) My vehicle needed major work, and Rudy kept me updated daily on the service progress. He coordinated a loaner vehicle, and kept me informed daily of the progress. He was courteous, cheerful, and a credit to your dealership. His service was not a 5 however, ...it was a 10!!! I can assure you that I will recommend your shop highly, and view a Hyundai as a car of my future. Rick Castillo i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Bravo, Sharon Weisen
February 27, 2018

"Very Helpful Team - Especially Ron Wesley"

- Matthew Perry

The whole team at Westside Hyundai was helpful throughout my time there. I was able to get a fair price on a great car. More importantly, they were patient to address any of my questions or concerns. Ron was an awesome sales agent and easy to work with. I highly recommend stopping by Westside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron, Nicholas Newcomb
February 22, 2018

"Great service great friendly staff"

- Sailor

Brought Be posted in for service and was walking around lot met with Tavaris and he was great so good in fact I drove away on a new 2018 Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris
January 13, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Lspurlin

Courteous and professional staff. Great deal! Fast response. Answered questions in knowledgable manner. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
January 11, 2018

"My Experience with Westside Hyundai"

- Janet Jackson

I had a surprisingly positive experience with this dealership. The salesman, Mr. Kelton Powell, was extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicles I selected to review. Additionally, he was friendly, and not overbearing. Mr. Powell was honest, and provided me with everything he promised to me at the signing of the deal. I will highly recommend Westside Hyundai to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
January 01, 2018

"Purchase a car"

- HOLLY JEFFRIES

If you need to buy a car I recommend you go see Kaitlin Erickson at Westside Hyundai. She's great.! Really sweet honest and down to earth. If you want to buy a car from a human instead of a salesman go see Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
December 08, 2017

"Jennifer Durham"

- wetlife5

Great experience. Felt as if I got a fair deal on trade in and fair deal on purchase. Great customer service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin, Dewayne Moser
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results