Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westside Hyundai

Jacksonville, FL

not yet
rated
343 Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave

Jacksonville, FL

32210

Directions

343 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by
October 20, 2020

"Traded and bought a new car there. Phenomenal sales,..."

- Erik.ibanez

Traded and bought a new car there. Phenomenal sales, Justin was. He made sure I got the best deal I can possibly get. You rock Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
August 03, 2020

"The staff is awesome. Their work is amazing. I would..."

- m.sainteloit

The staff is awesome. Their work is amazing. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Hyundai on Cassat. They are really awesome. Blanding location too! Cassat be killing it though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to name 😊
July 28, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly! They will try their best to..."

- cyntellis

Everyone was very friendly! They will try their best to give you what you looking for in a car. I would recommend buying a car from this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman was an excellent salesman
March 18, 2019

"Horrible service department "

- Uzzielreyes

I had a appointment for a oil change at 9:30am today 3/18/19 got there at 9:15 and didn’t leave till 12:30. When my mom told me she waits there for hours I thought she was exaggerating and on top of that she is not supposed to pay of her oil change but they try to charge her. The last 2 oil changes they charged her after she told them she has the maintenance warranty that covers oil changes. She didn’t want to argue so she just payed it. DO NOT GET THE MAINTENANCE WARRANTY! They are going to try to charge you anyway and do not go to the service department unless you are willing to wait over 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
December 11, 2018

"Tavaris is awesome "

- Vennie123

I wasnt planning on getting a car and he stood out the most.. By the end of our day we had 2 vehicles from there and we are enjoying there great customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
October 25, 2018

"Tavaris is amazing! "

- DarianThomas

I went into Westside Hyundai with all intentions of just looking at a car with my husband, It was my first time purchasing a car of anytype so I was very unsure of a lot of things. Tavaris greeted me and made me feel right at home. He was able to find the perfect car that fit all of my needs and more! His customer service is excellent! If you plan on visiting any location, please go to the Cassat location and ask for Tavaris! You will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Westside Hyundai and Tavaris for assisting me in purchasing my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
June 01, 2018

"Should have went to Key Hyundai "

- AnthonyandKrystal McArthur

This place has really gone down the drain in terms of professionalism and their choice of staff. Customers should not have to overhear conversations about an employees personal problems, or other inappropriate workplace gossip. As customers, we come to trade, purchase, and/or repair vehicles. It really makes me question if I were to have purchased a vehicle today, that I would not have gotten the best deal because of the distractions. Or if I decided to get my vehicle repaired, the mechanics would have made costly mistakes. It may be a longer drive, but I will stick to Key Hyundai. Way better experience and an overall better environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 30, 2018

"My 17 yr old daughters 1st car shopping made GREAT!"

- Jannettles

Tavaris McGee turned around a horrible day of car shopping into a great experience for our daughters 1st car. He was amazing.thanks TAVARIS you done great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
March 07, 2018

"Rudy Bravo"

- Richard Castillo

My vehicle stalled on I-10 and I was fortunate enough to have it towed to your service department. I was met by Rudy, who offered condolences for my situation and inconvenience, and words of encouragement that he would personally get back to me in the morning, about my vehicle, (the car was towed to the shop after 5. ) My vehicle needed major work, and Rudy kept me updated daily on the service progress. He coordinated a loaner vehicle, and kept me informed daily of the progress. He was courteous, cheerful, and a credit to your dealership. His service was not a 5 however, ...it was a 10!!! I can assure you that I will recommend your shop highly, and view a Hyundai as a car of my future. Rick Castillo i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Bravo, Sharon Weisen
February 27, 2018

"Very Helpful Team - Especially Ron Wesley"

- Matthew Perry

The whole team at Westside Hyundai was helpful throughout my time there. I was able to get a fair price on a great car. More importantly, they were patient to address any of my questions or concerns. Ron was an awesome sales agent and easy to work with. I highly recommend stopping by Westside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Nicholas Newcomb, Micah Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results