Back

Westside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH

4.6
3,381 Reviews

27000 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,381 reviews

February 22, 2024

Easy make appointment Friendly staff Good comunication with attendant Good waiting time I will recomendent to friends More

by Jana2255
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenric
Feb 23, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! It's great to know that you found our staff friendly, communication good, and waiting time reasonable at Westside Toyota. We are here for any of your future needs!

February 21, 2024

Rick was excellent. ..very knowledgeable and truly interested in the concerns I was having about my tundra...he also let me know what I needed to have addressed the next More

by Cficontracting
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Feb 21, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We're glad to know that Rick was able to assist you with your Tundra at Westside Toyota. It's great that his advice for future maintenance was helpful! Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it!

February 14, 2024

Excellent service. Now you get detailed information of what was done and rated checked items in writing. This helps to know the condition the car is in and what may hav More

by Eneidaruiz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianna Anderson
Feb 15, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We're glad to know you found our detailed service reports helpful at Westside Toyota. It's important for us that our customers are well-informed about their vehicle's condition. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 10, 2024

Westside Toyota is a very professional car dealership. Took my Camry in for a oil change and tire rotation took less than a hour as I waited. More

by jmkissel74
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianna Anderson
Feb 12, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience at Westside Toyota! Our team always aims for efficient and professional service. Thanks for choosing us for your Camry's maintenance needs!

February 08, 2024

Just got my service done. Rick was great. He arranged for a ride home & back to dealership when service was complete. More

by Sienna
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick in Service , Courtney Rosiu, Adrianna Anderson
Feb 09, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

Sienna, we're glad to know Rick and our team at Westside Toyota were able to provide you with a convenient service experience. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 01, 2024

There was no communication on my truck. Drop it off for oil change and tire rotation and it took 8 hrs and no call on the status. There was issue with the individual checking me out aft More

by ronimes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna
Feb 01, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

Ronald, it was a pleasure speaking with you on the 29th. We aim for efficient service and clear communication, and we are truly sorry we missed the mark during your visit. After your service advisor went home sick during our busiest day of the week, the work order fell through the cracks, got overlooked, and the other advisors became overwhelmed with the added workload. I have reviewed your concerns with our service manager so we can use this experience as a learning opportunity for the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kendyl Frye - Customer Relations Manager - (440) 686-1381 - kfrye@fivestaronline.net

January 31, 2024

Staff works very hard and are helpful. Service Department seems more short staffed than previous years. More

by Pgibbons0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
Feb 01, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We appreciate your understanding and patience as our Service Department at Westside Toyota navigates these challenging times. We're committed to providing the best service possible despite any staffing challenges. Thanks for sharing your experience!

January 31, 2024

They gave me no update on my oil change and tire rotation. Which I dropped off and the had for 8 hours to complete More

by ronimes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jenna
Feb 01, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

Ronald, it was a pleasure speaking with you on the 29th. We aim for efficient service and clear communication, and we are truly sorry we missed the mark during your visit ... apparently after your service advisor went home sick during our busiest day of the week; the work order fell through the cracks, got overlooked and the other advisors became overwhelmed with the added workload. I have review your concerns with our service manager so we can use this experience as a learning opportunity for the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kendyl Frye - Customer Relations Manager - (440) 686-1381 - kfrye@fivestaronline.net

January 25, 2024

Brooke made everything easy and straightforward. She kept me looped in for the whole process, quoted wait times and prices, and explained my options. I wasn't sure exactly what was wrong with my car More

by ndg1031
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Samples
Jan 25, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We're glad to know that Brooke was able to make your experience with us at Westside Toyota a positive one! It's great hearing how she kept you informed throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you and your Yaris for future maintenance needs.

January 24, 2024

The service dept was awesome. Rick Vega kept me informed of what exactly was happening. When he realized it was going to take longer than expected he arranged a car so I could g More

by joyce
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vega, Diane Hogrefe
Jan 24, 2024 -

Westside Toyota responded

We're glad to know our service department, especially Rick, provided you with an exceptional experience at Westside Toyota. We always aim for clear communication and customer convenience. Thanks for the review!

1
...