Back

Westside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH

4.7
3,308 Reviews

27000 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,308 reviews

August 01, 2022

Decided not to purchase through them due to shady business practices. On every new vehicle they will tack on an additional $1,100 for services/products that should be optional but are required. After More

by crobb
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Saranita
Aug 01, 2022 -

Westside Toyota responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Your satisfaction means everything to us at Westside Toyota and we would like to address your sales and customer service interaction. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 440-777-9911 so that we may further discuss this. Best, Customer Service Team 440-777-9911

July 25, 2022

I’d like to thank Sarah Buchanan in sales for helping me buy my new car. She was very knowledgeable, very helpful and I trusted her to make the process go smoothly. When I took delivery of my Venza (and lat More

by email.abbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Phillips, Patrick Van Deusen, Matthew Blaha, Sarah Buchanan
Aug 02, 2022 -

Westside Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Westside Toyota! We hope to be of service to you again!

July 11, 2022

Sunnyside Toyota was great, Sarah Buchanan and Al Phillips are fantastic to deal with! Great sevice and great follow up, would recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota! More

by khdreger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Phillips, Sarah Buchanan, Todd Muller
May 28, 2022

Not sales oriented but more about being helpful and included a great client experience. Thanks More

by Brianjaros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Butler
May 19, 2022

My experience in purchasing my last vehicle from Sunnyside Toyota , was a seamless process and Maria my sales person at dealership was outstanding in communication before and after the purchase of m More

by bpayne85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Berardi
May 13, 2022

Terrible experience with service department. Had a 9 A.M appointment for oil change, tire rotation and battery check. At 3 pm. They hadn't even started the service. Service manager unapologetic. More

by Doorjackson
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Beane
May 05, 2022

Sarah was absolutely awesome. Professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. We felt we got a very good deal on our lease. 10 out of 10 in our book. Thanks for a great exper More

by richarmbruster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Phillips, Sarah Buchanan
March 27, 2022

Maria is my absolute favorite person to buy a car from. Her warm, easygoing personality and her willingness to work with buyers is second to none. She is extremely honest and conscientious and I wouldn’t t More

by GagaLuv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Berardi
February 28, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Courtney R was very knowledgeable and helpful.,informative and got things done in timely matter. More

by ejmom2971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Phillips, Patrick Van Deusen, Courtney Rosiu
February 27, 2022

Amazing service! !!!! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with Matthew Gnidovec and Alex Maropakis great customer service. I will always More

by gangjoe2391
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maropakis, Matthew Gnidovec, Todd Muller
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,308 results