Back

Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Richmond, IN

3.9
29 Reviews

4600 National Rd E

Richmond, IN

47374

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

April 22, 2022

Purchasing a car? Freddie thrasher will make your buying experience fabulous!!! Great salesman. I will drive nearly 3 hours to buy another vehicle from him! More

by Hillsong1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Thrasher
July 16, 2021

Chris in Service very professional & upbeat. Made our day when he told us our issue was covered under warranty & part was in stock! We’re from Texas & this visit is keeping our trip on track. More

by technotc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 05, 2021

If I could rate zero stars I would. I was in contact with 3 different employees and yet not one of them would help me in what I was needing. I can understand handing me off to a salesman from the manager, bu More

by Don't bother
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrysler sales "team"
February 03, 2021

I was a little worried about buying a truck form a dealership over an hour away from home. I was pleasantly surprised to find the right truck at a good price. Jason Buck handled the sale in an hone More

by xplanes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buck
January 27, 2021

No complamery car wash during survive.Was told had life time free car wash when I bought car.Wezel Honda washed everytime. Poor customer service More

by brighth2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
February 04, 2020

ZACH BOGLE WAS A GREAT SALESMAN! HE WAS MOST HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY!!! SO FAR WE ARE VERY SATISFIED!!! IT WILL TAKE US OLD FOLKS AWHILE TO FIGURE OUT ALL THE BUTTONS. HA HA More

by WEB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH BOGLE
January 24, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have to spend a whole day at the store like to get a car and do the paper work. More

by Cgirdler67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 18, 2020

Went in for interior parts and had a bigger issue and instead of costing me more money they were able to come up with a easy and inexpensive work around and took their time to do the job right. More

by Yncret212
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and Service writer
December 14, 2019

Best Dealership around Absolutely love Desling with TOM Best Dealership around Absolutely love Dealingwith TOM and the Wentzel Group Great service Dept and TOM Kiser is Amazing ! I have bought 2 Jeeps and m More

by Karenlpierce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOM Kiser
November 30, 2019

Jason met us in the lot and was very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend this dealership! Love my new Jeep Cherokee trail hawk. Thank you! More

by Leannah09
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buck
1
1 - 10 of 29 results