Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Richmond, IN

4.7
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4600 National Rd E

Richmond, IN

47374

Directions

27 Reviews of Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"If I could rate zero stars I would. I was in contact with..."

- Don't bother

If I could rate zero stars I would. I was in contact with 3 different employees and yet not one of them would help me in what I was needing. I can understand handing me off to a salesman from the manager, but hearing from a completely different lot is unacceptable. Unless you're waving around handfuls of money or wanting to buy the biggest, most expensive thing, don't bother, you get pushed aside and marginalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrysler sales "team"
February 03, 2021

"I was a little worried about buying a truck form a..."

- xplanes

I was a little worried about buying a truck form a dealership over an hour away from home. I was pleasantly surprised to find the right truck at a good price. Jason Buck handled the sale in an honest no pressure negation. I am happy with the truck. Thanks Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buck
January 27, 2021

"No complamery car wash during survive.Was told had life..."

- brighth2

No complamery car wash during survive.Was told had life time free car wash when I bought car.Wezel Honda washed everytime. Poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
February 04, 2020

"ZACH BOGLE WAS A GREAT SALESMAN! HE WAS MOST HELPFUL AND..."

- WEB

ZACH BOGLE WAS A GREAT SALESMAN! HE WAS MOST HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY!!! SO FAR WE ARE VERY SATISFIED!!! IT WILL TAKE US OLD FOLKS AWHILE TO FIGURE OUT ALL THE BUTTONS. HA HA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH BOGLE
January 24, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have to..."

- Cgirdler67

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have to spend a whole day at the store like to get a car and do the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 18, 2020

"Went in for interior parts and had a bigger issue and..."

- Yncret212

Went in for interior parts and had a bigger issue and instead of costing me more money they were able to come up with a easy and inexpensive work around and took their time to do the job right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and Service writer
December 14, 2019

"Best Dealership around Absolutely love Desling with TOM..."

- Karenlpierce

Best Dealership around Absolutely love Dealingwith TOM and the Wentzel Group Great service Dept and TOM Kiser is Amazing ! I have bought 2 Jeeps and my Husband bought a New Ford F-150 we love them ! Great Group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOM Kiser
November 30, 2019

"Jason met us in the lot and was very helpful and..."

- Leannah09

Jason met us in the lot and was very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend this dealership! Love my new Jeep Cherokee trail hawk. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buck
October 16, 2019

"SALES STAFF WAS AMAZING"

- JIM

IF YOUR LOOKING TO BUY A JEEP THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO.THE SALES TEAMWAS VERY HELPFUL AND TOMMY KNOWS HIS PRODUCT WELL. I LOVE MY JEEP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOMMY
October 06, 2019

"Kahl Wise worked very hard to find the exact truck I..."

- TomPorfidio

Kahl Wise worked very hard to find the exact truck I wanted. The price was reasonable and Kahl was very professional but also very personable. I have referred several of my friend's and family to Wetzel and Kahl Wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahl Wise
1
1 - 10 of 27 results