Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

4600 National Rd E, Richmond, Indiana 47374 Directions
Sales: (765) 966-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Kahl Wise worked very hard to find the exact truck I..."

- TomPorfidio

Kahl Wise worked very hard to find the exact truck I wanted. The price was reasonable and Kahl was very professional but also very personable. I have referred several of my friend's and family to Wetzel and Kahl Wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahl Wise
September 29, 2019

"Zach is awesome"

- Strittholtk

After the local dealership sold the car we wanted to an employee instead of a customer, we drove almost 2 hours away to get to the dealership since they had the exact car I wanted. We showed up right before they closed and Zach took care of us. He didn't act annoyed despite being stuck at work a little later than he anticipated. He was even patient with us as we had to transfer our car seat to test drive. He offered my restless daughter a cookie. We did not finance through them but they let us take the car home that night even though we didn't finance until 4 days later. I love my new Jeep Renegade and appreciate Wetzel for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bogle
September 26, 2019

"Air conditioning not working"

- Willie72

Jessica at Chrysler service is always friendly and really helpful. Even though they are really busy at times, she listens to my concerns and goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
September 21, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Rhonda

Our salesperson Jason was there with any questions, gave us options, listened to what we wanted and made us comfortable with what we were buying! This was overall my best experience buying a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Dutch

This is our 3rd car we bought at wetzel. Every time we there we recieved great service.. they give you follow up calls or text with in a week to see how everything is and if you have any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 13, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- DavidO

Highly recommend. Andrew Spon the service manager is amazing. Id never take any vehicle anywhere but here. A+++++++++++++++ went above and beyond as always! The best around period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Spon
September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tom H

Probably the fastest in and out of dealer buying a new car I have ever had. They made the deal happen and no problems or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kiser
August 26, 2019

"Easy and Pleasant."

- Truckguy721

Our sales person was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. The finance manager was also very helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Buck
August 23, 2019

"Great"

- Mattitude-01

The salesman was top notch best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. However the finance guy was kind of a jerk. Very Pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kiser
August 03, 2019

"Great Jeep"

- Bdub

I would buy another vehicle here. Down to earth people. I wouid Ike to thank them for bringing the car to me after addressing the recall. The whole transaction was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
1
1 - 10 of 18 results