Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White Bear Lake Superstore

White Bear Lake, MN

4.6
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
White Bear Lake Superstore serves Minneapolis and St. Paul Buick and GMC drivers with new and used vehicles, service, parts and financing. We've been in business since 1984 as a family-owned and operated dealership in White Bear Lake, right outside the Twin Cities. We're located just north of St. Paul on US Route 61. You'll find your next GMC Acadia here at White Bear Lake Superstore. We invite our Twin Cities GMC and Buick customers to come check out our huge inventory. We have been serving our Minneapolis Buick and GMC customers over the years and have proved to be your trusted dealer.
Contact Dealership

3900 Hwy 61 N

White Bear Lake, MN

55110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

December 06, 2019

"This really is a SUPERstore! We needed a vehicle fast..."

- tkg51504

This really is a SUPERstore! We needed a vehicle fast and purchased a GREAT used SUV at a low price. It has run smoothe for years. When it does need a little maintenance here and there we come in and get greeted by Jens C at the service desk and he is on it every time. Both Jens and the SUPERstore’s mechanics figured out our impossible window, a/c and break issues that other dealers we took it too literally couldn’t do. I won’t take my truck anywhere else. Learned my lesson. They are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jens Christensen
November 19, 2019

"excellent service"

- Syedj

Excellent and friendly representative. done my work nicely. the waiting lounge is also neat and clean. keep up the same pace. Will use the same for future service if required. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 01, 2019

"Great dealership with friendly staff"

- dtrinh

We found a great deal on a used BMW 5 series. Contacted Cheryl Ruedy and she got back to us right away. Cheryl was extremely friendly and accommodating with our schedule for the test drive. Also the sale manager is very honest and thorough with his inspection when we requested the car to get a second inspection. We came in didn’t expect much but left with a very nice vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Ruedy
April 16, 2019

"Excellent service, good people"

- djk1357

When we were looking for a vehicle, this dealership had the ideal truck to meet our needs. From the initial contact to delivery we were treated well, and the dealer has stood behind our purchase on several items with out question. We would not hesitate to do more business with them if the need would arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Ruedy
April 01, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Rkstigsell

Cheryl did great finding the truck I wanted. They gave me a great price for my trade. Financing went very smooth. They had a few things to take care of before I picked it up and they got them taken care of very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Ruedy
April 01, 2019

"Glad to be back at White Bear Superstore "

- Bkerschner

I’ve been buying vehicles at Superstore since 2012. After trying a different brand for the last year and a half I’m glad to be back. Cheryl was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to my future dealings with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morrie Rubin, Cheryl Ruedy
March 30, 2019

"cheryl is awesome!👍"

- Al Becker

Cheryl provided us with all the info and answers to all our questions...she is willing to help in any problem we might have encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy in finance, Cheryl Ruedy
March 27, 2019

"Great truck buying experience - will go back next time!"

- Audra

Worked with Gary Stewart and from the start it was wonderful! I had never bought a vehicle there or even visited that dealership and from the moment we pulled up, we were in great hands. We came just to look and walked out with a different vehicle than we came in - so fun! Our finance person Troy Larson even made it quick and easy! Everyone we ran into there was friendly and helpful - plan to go back next time we need something! Thanks again Gary for helping us - loving my truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Larson
March 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Doug

Cheryl, our sales staff member, was very responsive, helpful, and friendly through all conversations online, phone, and in person. Jeff, our business manager, was thorough and helpful! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kloetzke, Cheryl Ruedy
March 01, 2019

"5000 charged in repairs with out my Concent "

- Female fed up

Bought car 6 months later major problems 5000 repairs that I didn’t Authorize On a 6500 valued car. Worst place , cheats and all Liers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonnie , Lee GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results